Customer Feedback

Every customer whom purchases with us is automatically sent an online feedback form link several days after they have received their order.

We encourage customers to provide feedback as this helps us get it right! Not all do, so we really appreciate and make the most of the feedback we do receive.

All feedback is read by the Fireparts team and where we could have done better, a report is sent to management to further investigate individual orders and improve the process where required. This constant review of our service, products & systems ensures we keep our customers centrally focused and helps us achieve our target of total customer happiness!

Very happy with your service.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Mallow on 27 September 2020)
The service was very efficient . I got relevant information when I needed but not too much useless information that I just find annoying. Delivery was also very efficient
Rating:

Melinda E*****n (from stoke-on-trent on 26 September 2020)
Excellent quality
Rating:

Merlyn S*****h (from tredegar gwent on 26 September 2020)
Very good service. Very good selection of parts available. Very reassuring to know you are their in case of future need.
Rating:

John C*****b (from chard on 26 September 2020)
Thank you very much, good service, arrived sooner than promised which was ideal. Was able to fit bricks the next morning. Both fitted perfectly and 50 year old stove working again.
Rating:

William B*****d (from carlisle on 26 September 2020)
Well organised and seemed keen to help the customer.
Rating:

Philip H*****n (from staines-upon-thames on 26 September 2020)
Excellent service . Board was well packed for delivery
Rating:

Stephen ***** (from Kettering on 26 September 2020)

Excellent

Rating:

Carolyn O*****r (from hawick on 25 September 2020)
Very fast delivery and well packaged
Rating:

Robert B*****e (from bury on 25 September 2020)
Rating:

Duncan L*****n (from yarm on 25 September 2020)

Found that after reading the T&C's it closed all pages which was a little frustrating not sure if that was my fault...other than that was very satisfied

Rating:

Paul H*****s (from scunthorpe on 23 September 2020)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you Paul, I have checked the Terms of Business (and our Privacy Policy) page and they open within the website frames.  So if you close down the page in your browser, it will close the whole website.  So your experience on this occassion was as the system should have worked.  The navigation links/ buttons are along the top and side of the T&Cs page should you then with to proceed to the stove spares listings. We are delighted that you are 'very satisfied' with your order generally .... makes us 'very happy' :-)    Thanks for your business and feedback and please come back should you require parts in the future.

Rating:

Stephen B*****d (from penrith on 20 September 2020)
Rating:

Mary C*****e (from fillongley on 20 September 2020)
Exactly what I expected. Efficient and speedy service.
Rating:

Corinne S*****t (from westerham on 19 September 2020)
Good and prompt service
Rating:

Brian H*****s (from darlington on 19 September 2020)
Excellent service
Rating:

Nicholas D*****n (from kilmacolm on 17 September 2020)
5
Rating:

Elaine W*****n (from quarrington hill on 17 September 2020)
Rating:

Gary H*****t (from bristol on 17 September 2020)
Web site was easy to use, the grate arrived a few days after ordering (sooner than expected), very pleased with the ‘grate’ service.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from swansea on 17 September 2020)

only problem was the cost of sending to the highlands

Rating:

Gael M*****m (from conon bridge , dingwall on 16 September 2020)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

We do agreed, sending to the highlands is expensive.  We have looked for ways to reduce this charge.  The amount we charged of £16.25+ vat is less then we actually pay for the service.  We do slightly subsidise all of our UK courier charges.  We prefer to be transparent with our costs and reduce the product price to the best possible price but this does not leave much room for further reduction in postage charges.  If there are a few of you in Scotland (friends / same street etc) we would be more than happy to send it altogether in one parcel, or if your order is of a higher value we may beable to reduce the postage further.  If any customers are in Scotland / Scottish Highlands and the parts in your order are £70 - £100 or more ..... its worth contacting us before you buy online to see how we can help further towards the postage costs :-)

Excellent service
Rating:

Alex D*****d (from brampton on 16 September 2020)
Really prompt service and delivery and great customer service.
Rating:

Andrew T*****r (from worcester on 16 September 2020)
Lynne is the best person in the world to help you get sorted wonderful. Am azing attention to detail if you have a problem. Than kyou fireparts and Lynne
Rating:

Elaine B*****n (from Hull on 16 September 2020)
The product was as advertised as was the service. Top rate.
Rating:

Richard E*****s (from york on 16 September 2020)

Excellent service! A speedy service with the fire bricks arriving one day earlier than expected. Unfortunately one had broken in transit. However after a phone call to Lynne and a couple of emails she pulled out all the stops and I received a complete replacement set the next day, five minutes before the fitter arrived! Thank you Lynne!

Rating:

Rosemary M*****d (from Rippingale on 13 September 2020)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thanks Rosemary, we have notified the Stores Manager and he will be investigating with the courier a few customers orders that were damaged recently.  The packaging is the same as we have always used and we have very little issues normally, so it is something to do in the courier network. I am pleased the replacements arrived before you needed them!

fast, efficient service and an excellent product at a good price
Rating:

Paul S*****n (from galashiels on 12 September 2020)
Rating:

Glen B*****r (from wareham on 12 September 2020)
Excellent service
Rating:

Brian ***** (from BEDFORD on 12 September 2020)
Very good service. Will definitely use again and recommend.
Rating:

John O*****o (from clonakilty on 11 September 2020)
Very good
Rating:

Gerald W*****d (from sunbury on thames on 11 September 2020)
Very happy
Rating:

Lynda M*****n (from gwent on 11 September 2020)
Fantastic help from them. I'm very happy with the outcome, thanks
Rating:

Stephen M*****e (from hatfield on 11 September 2020)

Assuming 1 is poor and 5 is great, I definitely give a 5. I needed a grate, I visited your web site and there they were. Good instruction to assist ordering the correct grate. Put it this way I will use your company again.

Rating:

Gary P*****s (from dornoch on 10 September 2020)
Door glass available and delivered quickly
Rating:

David W*****n (from Norwich on 08 September 2020)

Easy to order online. Outer packaging battered by the courier but contents OK. “Fragile” “Glass” labels may have helped!

Rating:

Alan K*****h (from stone on 04 September 2020)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you for your comments. We do use considerable packaging around the actual glass (inside of the box) to protect it, just in case the outside packaging gets damaged (due to being mis-handled).  It’s good to hear the glass was intact upon arrival, so the internal packaging seems to have done its job.  I have passed your comments to the Stores Manager who maintains regular communications with the couriers.

Brilliant customer relations and very helpful
Rating:

David L*****w (from little lever on 04 September 2020)
Excellent
Rating:

Nick A*****n (from hook on 02 September 2020)
First class service
Rating:

Brian M*****y (from ripon on 02 September 2020)

Good, prompt and friendly service. Quick delivery. Although one part had been omitted from initial delivery, upon notification, it was very quickly shipped. Although not yet put to the test, products all appear good quality.

Rating:

Duncan M*****w (from cheltenham, gloucestershire on 30 August 2020)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you for taking time to complete the feedback form, I have reviewed your purchase and full feedback has been provided to our stores.  The bar that was missing was ordered by you after the initial order was placed, we did assure you that it wasn't too late to add the extra item.  It was not added and as a result we let you down, for which we are extremely sorry.  We strive to achieve 100% customer satisfaction and it wasn't achieved on this occassion.  I am please you have now received the missing bar and you felt this was 'quickly shipped'.  Please come back to us if you need any further help or assistance.

Excellent seller , prompt delivery no fuss great service.
Rating:

Margaret B*****h (from Alloa Clackmannashire on 30 August 2020)
First class service once again. No hesitation in using in the future. Customer support is first class.
Rating:

Mark K*****a (from Patrington, Hull on 29 August 2020)
Great service, quick delivery
Rating:

Hilary B*****d (from durham on 28 August 2020)
Excellent service, although I paid for standard delivery (3 - 5 days), my order arrived at 9.30 the next morning.
Rating:

Graham M*****n (from doncaster on 28 August 2020)

Quick delivery easy to order will use Fireparts again 5 stars

Rating:

Jeffrey H*****t (from wigan on 28 August 2020)
Rating:

Rita R*****d (from Bracknell on 27 August 2020)
Highly delighted with the service and speed of delivery of the items I ordered.
Rating:

Melvyn R*****r (from castleford on 27 August 2020)
Excellent customer service Fast delivery
Rating:

Nigel ***** (from leicester on 27 August 2020)
Excellent service, ideal company to get spare parts for old wood burning stoves. Site very easy to use and identify your stove
Rating:

Bruce M*****n (from dundee on 26 August 2020)
Great service!
Rating:

Christopher ***** (from stowmarket on 26 August 2020)
very good service and quick delivery thank you.
Rating:

Robert H*****n (from milton keynes on 23 August 2020)
Rating:

Susan E*****t (from scarborough on 22 August 2020)
Well packaged and delivery excellent.
Rating:

Anthony M*****e (from whitby on 20 August 2020)
Speedy delivery appreciated. Parts Arrived in just 2 days and securely packaged.
Rating:

Nielsen K*****n (from sheffield on 20 August 2020)
First class advice on selection of grates: prompt clear and accurate. Staff were pleasure to deal with.
Rating:

Graham R*****j (from Petersfield on 20 August 2020)
Ordered the parkray firebrick on a basic delivery schedule of 3-5 days (iirc). It arrived at my dad's lunchtime THE NEXT DAY!! Outstanding service, Dad was a little taken aback but happy he now has a spare for the winter burn. Thank You Fireparts... Again.
Rating:

Gary B*****g (from bristol on 20 August 2020)
Great service
Rating:

Andrew R*****e (from launceston on 19 August 2020)
Great service.
Rating:

Gary B*****n (from pontefract on 16 August 2020)

Lattice 16 inch Forefront ordered. Unfortunately, came with what looked like a small crack in the casting. Fireparts replaced immediately. They also sent more details re it's fitting. Overall... excellent service

Rating:

David J*****s (from grange-over-sands on 16 August 2020)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you for your generous feedback rating!  It is very unfortunate the fire you ordered arrived damaged and we thank you for your patience whilst we promptly replaced it.   It is important that customers let us know promptly (as you did) should a product arrive broken or damaged.  We may ask for pictures, this is most often to satisfy the courier and claim from insurances.  The courier also provides feedback to their operational staff.  Once we receive a picture, we will ensure we promptly dispatch a new product.  Thank you again and we do hope you will return to us in the future, should (or when) you require further parts.

Excellent service with product delivered as advised
Rating:

Mairi B*****n (from paisley on 14 August 2020)
Great service, quick delivery, secure packaging.
Rating:

David S*****k (from penrith on 13 August 2020)

Could not ask 4 better service

Rating:

P E*****e (from hinckley on 13 August 2020)
Quick and easy online ordering Rapid delivery. Would recommend this company.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from culcheth, warrington on 13 August 2020)
Helpful information and quick delivery of parts. Many thanks
Rating:

Michael H*****n (from keighley on 12 August 2020)
The service was quick and efficient
Rating:

Sonia F*****n (from southport on 09 August 2020)
Brilliant
Rating:

Nicola R*****s (from Bridgwater on 09 August 2020)
Excellent service. Prompt delivery.
Rating:

Patricia O*****n (from macroom on 09 August 2020)
Excellent service as usual, thank you.
Rating:

Richard S*****s (from forres on 07 August 2020)
Brilliant service! Arrived within a couple of days. We'll packed and communication was also excellent. Highly recommend.
Rating:

Jackie L*****m (from chesterfield on 06 August 2020)
Fast dispatch and delivery item was well packed sales and customer service is very helpful I'd recommend this seller went out of the way to help
Rating:

Jeffrey H*****y (from stoke on trent on 02 August 2020)
very pleased with the service
Rating:

William M*****l (from belper on 02 August 2020)
Good comunication. good service
Rating:

David F*****r (from nr honiton on 02 August 2020)

I received excellent service from you, although there was a slight delay due to out of stock parts. Your goodwill gesture due to the delay , was gratefully received and your general concern and efficiency th at I receive the goods I ordered was very professional. I would recomend your company to anyone requiring fireparts. Th anks, well done Regards Bryan Mellor

Rating:

fireparts.com client (from swansea on 01 August 2020)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you for your valued feedback.  We didn't get it right on your order :-( .....  for which we apologise.  It is our expectation that we achieve 100% excellent customer service and with that comes customer satisfaction (and a longer term relationship with our company).  I am very happy you were pleased overall and felt we did our best to correct the situation... however, I think the 5 star rating you gave us was a bit generous!!

Good service - delivered promptly.
Rating:

Linda M*****e (from walsall on 01 August 2020)

Great service. Product delivered next day.

Rating:

Kenneth N*****n (from ashington northumberland on 01 August 2020)
Rating:

Leslie ***** (from aberdare on 31 July 2020)
The transaction was quick and easy, and the order was dispatched and arrived quickly. Than k you
Rating:

Lynn C*****s (from notts on 29 July 2020)

Very good service and quick to respond after one item missing

Rating:

fireparts.com client (from yeovil on 27 July 2020)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you Paul, we missed the ladder rope from your order and we do apologise.  We did of course speak and corrected the situation and understand you were happy in the end :-)

Rating:

Graham W*****r (from ormskirk on 26 July 2020)
Thank you for your service it was very professional and very fast with delivery
Rating:

Stephaine C*****y (from co sligo on 22 July 2020)
5 Arrived very quickly and well packaged without any damage
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from walton on the hill on 22 July 2020)

Don't know what went wrong with my order with a lot of worry and waiting about it came right in the end I'm ever so grateful what you did about the glass and say thank you very much I would order from you again Brenda

Rating:

Brenda ***** (from crook on 21 July 2020)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you for taking time to feedback, we have since spoken and confirmed you have now received all the requested parts safely.  We have to put our hands up here, the delay was not only to do with our courier, but also mis-communication between our front customer office and stores. There were a few errors made which compounded the poor service you received on this occasion - for which we are extremely sorry.  We have held an open discussion with all those involved in the ordering & dispatch process to prevent such issues happening again, Covid and running on shorter staff levels also has not helped us.  We felt you were inconvenienced so much that we refunded your full order value as a gesture of goodwill, something we seldomly have to do.  Thank you again and please do come back again and give us a chance to get it right :-)

immediate response to my password hiccup swift delivery of part a faultless service thank s
Rating:

Ned G*****s (from llandaff north on 18 July 2020)
Rating:

Michael B*****y (from tadworth on 17 July 2020)

Very quick delivery. Well packaged, no problems at all.

Rating:

Diana B*****s (from york on 17 July 2020)

good service apart from wrong seals sent new seals are on there way

Rating:

Stephen H*****s (from newport on 17 July 2020)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you, we have of course received confirmation from you that the correct seals have been delivered to you safely.  Please accept my apologies, the error was a packing error, the actual seals were out of stock and the operator mistakenly inserted the incorrect ones.  Feedback has been given to the warehouse staff concerned.  Thank you again for your valuable feedback and patience whilst we corrected the situation.

Rating:

Sylvia S*****r (from castle douglas on 17 July 2020)
excellent speedy service. Arrived on time and kept informed of delivery etc. Will definitely placing another order in the near future.
Rating:

Mark R*****e (from rhiwfawr on 16 July 2020)

Extremely helpful, outstanding service...trying to fix my Baxi this weekend!

Rating:

Michael W*****k (from liphook on 16 July 2020)
The web site made it easy to find my Log burner. I ordered the glass and rope needed and they turned up very quickly, before they were due to arrive. The packaging is first class, lots of protection for the glass panel including lots of bubble wrap, lots more additional cardboard protection inside a oversized box. Really pleased. New glass looks great! Many Thanks, Adam
Rating:

Adam N*****s (from ottery st mary on 16 July 2020)
Excellent service in difficult circumstances
Rating:

Kevin H*****t (from Stoke Poges on 14 July 2020)
Excellent service, delivered promptly and well packaged. Will use again. Thank you.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from hexham on 12 July 2020)
AMAZING SERVICE. Less than 36 hours from Order to delivery, The parts are exactly as ordered to rebuild our Baxi Open Fire. Thank You.
Rating:

Peter H*****n (from midhurst on 12 July 2020)
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from leiston on 11 July 2020)
very plesed with the service provided it is very quick and efficient and would recommend this company thank you.
Rating:

Philip P*****g (from nottingham on 11 July 2020)
Great prompt service
Rating:

Christopher K*****g (from scunthorpe on 10 July 2020)
I ordered a new glass panel four our stove, it arrived quickly. Excellent service.
Rating:

Susan B*****y (from ferndown on 10 July 2020)
Easy website ordering Speedy delivery of good quality products at great prices
Rating:

Heather R*****n (from north shields on 10 July 2020)
Rating:

Michael Y*****s (from Warminster on 09 July 2020)
quick delivery and easy to order
Rating:

Lorraine H*****t (from malvern on 08 July 2020)
Quick response, had order quicker than order date will order from you again as I have before thank you
Rating:

A C*****r (from crumlin on 08 July 2020)
2nd order and cannot be more impressed with the service provided. Quick delivery and products are of fantastic quality. We ll done guys
Rating:

Craig A*****e (from Rotherham on 03 July 2020)
Excellent clear product description. Good communication and fast efficient delivery
Rating:

Frank M*****s (from leicester on 03 July 2020)
Thank you Fireparts for your great service. I received the parcel within 3 days of ordering - amazing in these difficult times. Beautifully packed too. Also thanks for the opportunity to buy a spare grate at a discount at the same time. I've always had trouble getting a new one locally, so now I have no worries.
Rating:

Gillian B*****k (from huddersfield on 03 July 2020)
Product was spot on as stated and arrived very quickly. No issues at all
Rating:

Scott C*****s (from tyne & wear on 03 July 2020)

Excellent although one was broken, it was replaced quickly

Rating:

Lee G*****e (from dunmow on 02 July 2020)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you,we have since spoken and you have received the replacement brick safely.  The Baxi brick sets are just under 30kg and do require special handling.  We do monitor breakages and have reported this to our couriers, fortunately we have very minimal breakages in transit. However, should a brick(s) arrive broken we will replace it promptly (after receiving a photo for feedback and insurance to the couriers).  Thank you so much for your patience, business and feedback.

Great customer service & delivery
Rating:

Stephen L*****b (from belfast on 29 June 2020)
Prompt service, good value for money.
Rating:

Duncan L*****n (from yarm on 29 June 2020)
Quick delivery
Rating:

Graham M*****s (from stretton on 28 June 2020)
Good website,simple order process,good comunications
Rating:

David C*****e (from taynuilt on 28 June 2020)
Item fitted perfect, fast delivery perfect transaction 5star
Rating:

Colin D*****s (from merthyr tydfil on 28 June 2020)
to all concerned,well done and a excellent service. th ankyou, mr d.p.mobbs
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from chesterfield on 26 June 2020)
Great to be able to get parts excellent service.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from newton abbot on 25 June 2020)
Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish, super efficient, you should think of running the country !!
Rating:

Austin R*****e (from burton on trent on 25 June 2020)

Excellent parts came. very quickly , easy to order , cannot fault the service .

Rating:

Ralph T*****d (from peterlee on 24 June 2020)
I have given a 5 because of all the help I was given by Phil. He went to so much trouble to explain about the product and emailed over information to help me.
Rating:

Patricia H*****r (from Stoke-on-Trent on 18 June 2020)
Great service kept informed all the way through the process. Arrived on time which living in Shetland is something we usually do not get. Product arrived well packed and all in one piece. On arrival fitted straight away fits perfectly. Very pleased thank you.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from South Whiteness on 17 June 2020)
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from meath on 17 June 2020)
The correct Baxi 18" grate (as per photograph) arrived as requested, no problems whatsoever, a lot of sites depict a "Baxi 18" grate but not the proper design. Thank you
Rating:

Geoffrey W*****y (from bradford on 14 June 2020)
Genuine parts, good prices. Nice and easy to deal with
Rating:

Bryan D*****e (from hull on 14 June 2020)
I am very pleased. I places my order and was given a delivery date and time My order was on time
Rating:

Philip D*****n (from barnsley on 14 June 2020)
Very pleased with the service I received. I had a query about the size of the item I required which was answered promptly.
Rating:

Mark R*****y (from malvern on 10 June 2020)
Rating:

George ***** (from tideswell nr buxton on 10 June 2020)
Excellent service and product
Rating:

Carl A*****f (from telford on 10 June 2020)
I made an error on my order but quickly received an email concerning my error. The refund was done at the same time. I have used Fireparts 3 times now and they never fail to deliver good customer service and quality products.
Rating:

Mrs A*****a (from high wycombe on 09 June 2020)
Excellent communication
Rating:

Terry W*****n (from etherley dene, bishop auckland on 07 June 2020)
Great Service arrived the next day
Rating:

Sean B*****h (from brampton on 07 June 2020)
The telephone ordering was really easy. The lady who took the call rang us back to confirm that the part could be obtained, she talked us through the ordering and payment process so we knew what to expect. She also explained that the delivery time wasn't known because of the coronavirus. Everything was straight forward, well explained and we felt really well treated, we sill be using the service again.
Rating:

Peter W*****d (from nuneaton on 07 June 2020)
Brilliant service received even though I only received part of an order. Quick resolution. Will use again.
Rating:

Craig A*****e (from rotherham on 06 June 2020)
Quick service. Very pleased. Will use again.
Rating:

David B*****y (from glasgow on 05 June 2020)
Thank you brilliant service.
Rating:

Leslie ***** (from aberdare on 04 June 2020)
Product was great fit straight into my fire with no problems, ordering was very easy and delivery was prompt , many thanks for your service
Rating:

Allan ***** (from county durham on 04 June 2020)
Rating:

William L*****e (from Lancaster on 31 May 2020)
Very quick service. Can not fault it in any way.
Rating:

Neil S*****n (from north cotes on 31 May 2020)
Helpful advice for my pre-purchase enquiry. The part was dispatched quickly and I was kept fully informed of its arrival time and date. Packaged very well to prevent breakage in transit. Excellent service and I would have no hesitation in using this company again.
Rating:

Deborah ***** (from aberdare on 30 May 2020)
Thanks again, delivery to me was BEFORE the date specified. Well packaged and identical to the piece we’re replacing which is over 50 years old.
Rating:

Duncan S*****h (from hull on 30 May 2020)
Fantastic service; fast efficient and super helpful
Rating:

Julie E*****s (from penrhyndeudraeth on 29 May 2020)
Very good service.produc ts very well packed and delivered Very quickly
Rating:

Rodney C*****n (from crewkerne on 27 May 2020)
Very satisfied with the order and speed of delivery
Rating:

Karen H*****y (from cranbrook on 27 May 2020)

Initial Feedback: Sadly the items have been lost in the post but having notified you, your staff are making a huge effort to send another set. Fingers crossed.

Feedback after part received: Thank you so much for dealing with my order and I’m relieved to say the new parts arrived today and they fit!! I’m very grateful to you.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from romsey on 27 May 2020)
Excellent service
Rating:

David M*****r (from cockermouth on 23 May 2020)
service excellent
Rating:

Robert P*****y (from hamsterley mill on 22 May 2020)
good website good delivery on time as promised.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from KIrkby-in-Ashfield on 22 May 2020)
I was astounded by how quickly you processed my order - and I was also pleased to get your telephone call to let me know that one item was not in stock. I have arranged with you for that item, which was not as urgent as the fire bars, to be sent when more stock is available. Thank you for such excellent service. I have used your company before and will continue to do so in the future.
Rating:

Vivienne P*****n (from newtownards on 21 May 2020)
Delivered quickly.
Rating:

Christine ***** (from york on 20 May 2020)
Arrived on time, packaged well. And fits perfectly
Rating:

Diane B*****n (from bury st edmunds on 19 May 2020)
Thanks For your service that I received.I have completed my order yesterday I can now get my parkway door repaired and have your address for any more products may need in future.thank you again.
Rating:

Dennis M*****n (from CARDIFF on 19 May 2020)
excellent firm to deal with from ordering to customer service
Rating:

Ann K*****t (from via carnforth on 18 May 2020)
I'm very pleased with your service and will definitely be purchasing from you again. It was also very welcome that the parts turned up ahead of the estimated delivery time. Thank you.
Rating:

James H*****l (from mansfield on 16 May 2020)
Excellent
Rating:

Neil B*****h (from hemsworth on 16 May 2020)
First class service thank you . Good website.
Rating:

Eric F*****l (from stanstead on 14 May 2020)
Can't complain, got what I wanted and quicker than expected
Rating:

Michael T*****l (from middlesbrough on 13 May 2020)
Absolutely excellent service. I received an immediate reply to my product enquiry so made my order. Grate dispatched the following day and received the next. I have already recommended Fireparts to friends. Comp anies like this deserve to thrive, thank you so much.
Rating:

Valerie M*****e (from hutton rudby on 13 May 2020)
Fast & efficient service, would recommend
Rating:

Margaret A*****n (from chesterfield on 12 May 2020)
Excellent and prompt service. Very impressed. Will certainly be using Fireparts again.
Rating:

Roger D*****d (from liverpool on 12 May 2020)
Just right-and the fastest delivery I have received during the COVID time.
Rating:

Roy M*****y (from reigate on 12 May 2020)
Very pleased with the service under difficult circumstances right now. I was kept up to date with everything and Phil was especially helpful deleting an order that I created in error and advising when the order might be received. Thanks very much
Rating:

Frank G*****s (from hindhead on 12 May 2020)
Excellent service, friendly staff. First Class
Rating:

Joyce G*****n (from dumfries on 11 May 2020)
Thanks for the fast delivery spot on
Rating:

Darren ***** (from sunderland on 10 May 2020)
Great service ,quick deliver ,lovely customer service.
Rating:

Nigel E*****y (from bridstow, ross-on-wye on 09 May 2020)
Quick delivery considering the way postage is atm.
Rating:

Dorothy B*****t (from magherafelt on 09 May 2020)
Rating:

Gordon H*****n (from hinxworth hertfordshire on 09 May 2020)
Rating:

Mick G*****y (from sheffield on 09 May 2020)
Great service. Great product. Really pleased. Thank you.
Rating:

Patricia H*****r (from selkirk on 08 May 2020)
Thank you so much for your fast efficient service, particularly at this difficult time with the Covid 19 virus restrictions. Very much appreciated, stay safe and well
Rating:

June C*****e (from Norwich on 08 May 2020)
Excellent service during a difficult time (coronavirus). I was kept up to date with preparations for delivery and the item arrived exactly when pre-notified.
Rating:

Donald M*****n (from bishopton on 08 May 2020)
Rating:

Dennis M*****n (from cardiff on 08 May 2020)
Thanks very much. You kept me posted and the goods arrived in excellent condition.
Rating:

Richard ***** (from near beverley on 08 May 2020)
No problems
Rating:

Ken ***** (from morpeth on 08 May 2020)
Delivered on schedule: no issues.
Rating:

Roger A*****n (from ilkeston on 08 May 2020)
Good efficient website and easy ordering
Rating:

Mark L*****y (from burford on 07 May 2020)
Good quality products quick and easy online ordering
Rating:

Michael T*****s (from rotherham on 07 May 2020)
It arrived next day
Rating:

Christine B*****e (from Newcastle upon Tyne on 07 May 2020)
I have now received the order as requested and would like to thank you for your excellent service, I will happily use your company again.
Rating:

Agnes C*****l (from portree on 02 May 2020)
Good - the guy I spoke to was really helpful
Rating:

Louise ***** (from sheffield on 30 April 2020)

problems with delivery but rectified immediately by yourselves. customer service excellent.

Rating:

Peter M*****e (from stirling on 30 April 2020)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you for your feedback, it has been a difficult time during this period, we are appreciative of your understanding (and praise of our customer service), thank you :-)

Got every high quality part you need @ good prices,fast payment,fast despatch never a problem with wrong part ect. highly recommended five stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Rating:

David W*****s (from oakdale blackwood on 25 April 2020)
Despite being in the midst of a pandemic, I got the part required, thankyou!!
Rating:

Liz N*****t (from carmarthen on 25 April 2020)
Very pleased with my purchase of a fire cheek.. I can now repair our old fireplace...ve ry helpful staff and good service... would recommend....
Rating:

Colin M*****y (from norwich on 21 April 2020)
Hi Had a problem with the order was lost in transit, so sent a email picked up by Phil, sent out a new order received today. Thanks to Phil ,very helpful. Rega rds Andy Chandler and Janet Holloway
Rating:

Janet H*****y (from devizes on 20 April 2020)
Excellent helpful service highly recommended
Rating:

Steven ***** (from aberdare on 20 April 2020)
Rating:

Richard ***** (from cambridge on 19 April 2020)
Rating:

Thomas M*****r (from cupar on 15 April 2020)
very good
Rating:

Barry ***** (from brotton on 15 April 2020)
Excellent service and quick delivery to remote part of Scotland. All arrived well packed and in tact. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you Fireparts, home fire back burning bright!
Rating:

Clare S*****t (from lerwick on 15 April 2020)
As always, superb service. Lynne is always very friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from swindon on 13 April 2020)
Perfect from ordering to receiving items.
Rating:

Kayleigh ***** (from gloucester on 12 April 2020)
brilliant - fast delivery and got the right part
Rating:

Caroline M*****o (from reading on 12 April 2020)
Thank you, part came quick, considering we had no fire for a few days, im very thankful for that.
Rating:

Shirley C*****l (from Airdrie on 12 April 2020)
Good service, fast delivery and well packed.
Rating:

Malcolm B*****e (from grange-over-sands on 12 April 2020)
Excellent service, very pleased.????
Rating:

Robert W*****s (from mythyr tydfyll on 11 April 2020)
Excellent service. Glad I found you!
Rating:

Jill M*****n (from Chester on 11 April 2020)
Excellent prompt service
Rating:

Steven ***** (from aberdare on 11 April 2020)
Took slightly longer than expected but understandably because of coronavirus
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from thurso on 10 April 2020)
was amazed at how quickly my order arrived, thank you.
Rating:

Peter B*****t (from chelmsford on 10 April 2020)
Quick response no problems
Rating:

Martin L*****b (from lincoln on 10 April 2020)
Excellent, no fuss and spot on. It was well packed and arrived within 48 hours. The price was very good too.
Rating:

Rebecca S*****d (from hereford on 10 April 2020)
Quick delivery
Rating:

Robert B*****r (from duns on 09 April 2020)
five star
Rating:

Malcolm H*****l (from nr/cowbridge on 09 April 2020)
Ordering over phone simple, polite and helpful. Delivery prompt.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from scottish borders on 08 April 2020)
Delivery on time and parts as ordered.
Rating:

Dale H*****y (from newark on 08 April 2020)
PaymentLogos