Customer Feedback

We send our customers a feedback form to complete after they have purchased with us, the feedback is published below.
We don't get it right 100% of the time, so the feedback is key in helping us improve our service to all our current & future customers 😊

Fast and efficient service.
Rating:

Steven B*****y (from west molesey on 16 January 2021)
Top Notch service as always.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from trimsaran, kidwelly on 15 January 2021)
Excellent service and fast delivery, will definately use them again
Rating:

Mark J*****s (from swavesey on 15 January 2021)
Rated 5. The lady I spoke to(didn’t get her name) was very helpful in getting me to the right product for my fireplace
Rating:

Brian D*****d (from east horsley on 15 January 2021)
having ordered from you before i new what service to expect good as usual
Rating:

Stephen H*****s (from newport on 14 January 2021)

Fast delivery and very well packed

Rating:

John F*****n (from rickmansworth on 14 January 2021)
Ordered easily, delivered when expected. Satisfactory experience
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from hull on 14 January 2021)
Excellent service, good price and speedy delivery
Rating:

Claire D*****e (from petersfield on 14 January 2021)
Excellent service as I have had every time I've bought products from fireparts.com.
Rating:

Shaun F*****n (from Alfreton on 14 January 2021)
Great service item Arrived safely añd early.Thank you.
Rating:

Chris B*****t (from martock on 14 January 2021)
Easy to order and item arrived promptly
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from glasgow on 14 January 2021)
Really good service, kept up to date with order, delivered sooner than expected in the end. Well packaged and completely correct.
Rating:

Michael H*****s (from northallerton on 14 January 2021)
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from henstridge on 14 January 2021)
Ordered on line before company re-opened after holiday but still had contact via email. Order must have been dispatched promptly and I received sooner than I was expecting. Great service.
Rating:

Kathryn M*****r (from sudbury on 14 January 2021)
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from hutton rudby on 14 January 2021)

Would have preferred to be able to buy just the one piece I needed

Rating:

fireparts.com client (from berwick-upon-tweed on 14 January 2021)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you for your feedback which we greatly appreciate. We do have a minimum order quantity of 2x units. We sell at discounted prices meaning our margins are very slim, we also subsidise part of the delivery costs.  This means to effecitive sell at the prices we do, a minimum of 2x units are required on some low priced products. We are assessing a project which will enable single sales, at a higher price, but this does require some development to our systems.  Thanks again for the feedback.

Accurate description of the items I was looking for and excellent communication from Fireparts. The items arrived quickly and fitted perfectly. Great service and I will definitely be back for more.
Rating:

Robert M*****e (from perth on 14 January 2021)
A very well organised company that made life easy for me
Rating:

Iain E*****s (from oakham on 14 January 2021)
Excellent service
Rating:

Simon H*****n (from wilberfoss on 14 January 2021)
Parts as described, and dealt with problem ordering on website efficiently.
Rating:

Alexis N*****h (from stroud on 14 January 2021)
What we ordered was good quality and arrived as specified by company. Which was really good considering the Covid issues many are dealing with. Well pleased
Rating:

Brian M*****n (from dalbeattie on 14 January 2021)
Good quality product. Arrived on time.
Rating:

Alexander S*****e (from montrose on 14 January 2021)
Prompt and efficient service. Trouble free. Will continue to use your company.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from newquay on 14 January 2021)
Excellent service and product - perfect
Rating:

William A*****s (from bury st edmunds on 14 January 2021)
Quick and efficient service
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from newcastle under lyme on 14 January 2021)
Very good quality
Rating:

Elaine C*****n (from mountmellick on 12 January 2021)
Really pleased with the Ashpan. Delivered in time promised, thanks. Definitely order again.
Rating:

Alistair R*****n (from finedon on 11 January 2021)
My order was handled efficiently and arrived in good time.
Rating:

Chris W*****d (from bishop auckland on 11 January 2021)
Prompt and efficient service. Products supplied exactly as ordered. Prices competitive and value for money
Rating:

James M*****r (from canonbie on 10 January 2021)
Great service and the bars fitted the old fire thank you
Rating:

John S*****h (from Derby on 10 January 2021)
Great service and great price. The online form was answered very quickly and the assistant found me the correct sized piece of glass far more quickly than I would have been able to do it myself. Delivered safely and quickly also.
Rating:

Heather S*****s (from hitchin on 06 January 2021)
Great all round service! Helpful on the phone and good after servce.
Rating:

D B*****d (from ilkeston on 03 January 2021)
I'd give 6 stars if I could. Fantastic service after the first set of panels were damaged a replacement set sent out, great communication will be highly recommending you to others. Thank you
Rating:

Shirley ***** (from castle douglas on 31 December 2020)
Brilliant service
Rating:

Jacqui ***** (from lanchester on 31 December 2020)
Everything went well,website was clear and had all the information I needed to order the right part.Person on the phone was helpful and it all went without a hitch,I would not hesitate to use your business again.Product correct and delivered quickly.
Rating:

Ian B*****b (from lilleshall, newport on 31 December 2020)
REally quick turnround on order. All arrived as expected and well wrapped - door glass was a good fit.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from reading on 30 December 2020)
Easy to use website and prompt delivery. Many thanks
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from stickney on 29 December 2020)

Excellent service...many thanks

Rating:

Ronan K*****n (from dundalk on 29 December 2020)
Great service, very quick delivery even over Christmas break. I also entered incorrect delivery address when ordering, but was quickly updated when I emailed support.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from cardiff on 29 December 2020)
Very quick service very impressed
Rating:

Robert ***** (from taunton on 29 December 2020)
Good product, fast delivery
Rating:

Helen P*****o (from stonesfield on 27 December 2020)
Excellent service; Very fast delivery, thank you.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from gorebridge on 25 December 2020)
Parts came as requested. Thank you.
Rating:

Alan B*****n (from bungay on 25 December 2020)
Helpful staff and the Baxi parts arrived very quickly. Will use Fireparts again and certainly would recommend them to anyone requiring spares.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from ardrisharg on 24 December 2020)
Just what was needed, delivered sooner than promised.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from cambridge on 24 December 2020)
Excellent overall - quick response when needing to change something and quick delivery of part.
Rating:

Robert H*****y (from horsham on 24 December 2020)
Great quick service and super friendly staff
Rating:

Julia C*****n (from nr hungerford on 24 December 2020)
worked well for me
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from stoke on trent on 24 December 2020)
Excellent and fast service
Rating:

Gerallt H*****s (from welshpool on 23 December 2020)
Great service and friendly staff to talk to
Rating:

David N*****t (from edinburgh on 22 December 2020)
It’s all good
Rating:

G F*****r (from hull on 22 December 2020)
Excellent service thank you
Rating:

Sue E*****t (from Chester on 21 December 2020)
Very fast turnaround Th ank you
Rating:

Michael W*****n (from crawford on 21 December 2020)

I needed some firebricks for a Little Wenlock.I phoned and spoke to Lyn who knew the product,gave me a price,took the order and my money...all very efficient and pleasant.Fireb ricks arrived within a few days...(which I haven't yet fitted) Excellent service thanks very much.. I have to tell you that I tried ordering from one of your competitors before calling you and their service was so poor that I gave up trying... Thanks and Merry Christmas. 

Rating:

fireparts.com client (from canvy island on 21 December 2020)

Nice person on the telephone quick reliable service good quality parts supplied all you want from any company.

Rating:

Michael H*****n (from lostwithiel on 20 December 2020)
Quick and efficient service !
Rating:

John B*****e (from glasgow on 20 December 2020)
correct parts delivered in a timely manner thank you.
Rating:

Sarah M*****y (from saffron walden on 19 December 2020)
Items well packaged, good delivery time and very good communication. Just waiting for my glass seals, but the items I have received appear to be of good quality. Would use this firm again. Thank you
Rating:

Pauleen W*****n (from gateshead on 18 December 2020)
Well packed as you would expect from company. They have never let me down
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from mr swasea on 18 December 2020)
Excellent service. Baffle obsolete via Hunter Stoves but Fireparts.com able to supply. Very happy
Rating:

Hayley ***** (from pillerton priors on 18 December 2020)
Excellent service and very good delivery time. Very much appreciated. Thank you Have recommended your company to friends and relatives.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from hawick on 18 December 2020)
good service
Rating:

Steven H*****h (from bolton on 18 December 2020)
Great service, prompt delivery
Rating:

Tim D*****f (from omagh on 17 December 2020)
Products arrived on time and fitted perfectly.
Rating:

Andrew B*****r (from cambridge on 17 December 2020)

Excellent. Straight forward in ordering the item and quick in receiving it.

Perfect fit for our inset Hunter Herald 7 multi fuel stove.

Rating:

Rhys P*****l (from mountain ash on 16 December 2020)
Kept fully updated on the delivery schedule and product arrived on day expected.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from alnwick on 16 December 2020)
Fabulous company by all accounts. Never had a problem at all. Used you on a number of occasions for my Dad. Costs very competitive and a good range of products to choose from. Delivery super fast. Parts delivered safely. Highly recommended.
Rating:

Andrew E*****s (from Barnsley on 16 December 2020)
Rating:

Anthony W*****s (from crewe on 16 December 2020)
I’m so glad to find a great site for spares. This was easy to find and search, and order. And the part arrived ASAP. My stove is getting on and I intend to replace most parts this year - I will be back! Thank you!
Rating:

Martin B*****y (from spalding on 16 December 2020)
Great service and delivery
Rating:

Paul G*****n (from truro on 16 December 2020)

Very straightforward and speedy transaction.  More robust than I imagined - made a big difference to the heat emitted.

Rating:

fireparts.com client (from llanbradach, caerphilly on 16 December 2020)
excellent service kept informed from order to delivery cannot fault
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from mansfield on 15 December 2020)
Good service and correct part delivered promptly.
Many thanks ☺
Rating:

Gareth W*****s (from pontypool on 15 December 2020)
Excellent service, delivered very quickly, overall transaction very smooth,
Rating:

Elizabeth S*****d (from NEATH on 15 December 2020)
Thankyou for replying quickly to my online order and for the rapid delivery of the parts
Rating:

Jan M*****s (from drybrook on 15 December 2020)
Easy ordering, communication and delivery excellent..
Rating:

Ishbel K*****y (from burntisland on 15 December 2020)
Great item and speedy delivery - thanks very much!
Rating:

Trev M*****n (from Birmingham on 15 December 2020)
Rating:

Bryce P*****e (from glasgow on 14 December 2020)
Rating:

Gordon E*****s (from bristol on 14 December 2020)
Really quick service, exactly what I needed.
Rating:

Sadnra ***** (from brough on 14 December 2020)
First class service as usual, thank you.
Rating:

Richard S*****s (from forres on 14 December 2020)
Great service thanks
Rating:

Stephen ***** (from edinburgh on 14 December 2020)
Brilliant so quick
Rating:

Michael C*****e (from dereham on 14 December 2020)
Helpful
Rating:

Mark S*****r (from llandovery on 13 December 2020)
Very quick delivery. Items arrived in perfect condition. Website very easy to use and communication is excellent. Highly recommend this company.
Rating:

Karen L*****e (from chale green on 13 December 2020)
Quick and easy
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from shrewsbury on 13 December 2020)
Excellent replacement parts for my Coalbrookdale Severn stove, quick delivery too.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from monks kirby on 12 December 2020)
All of the parts were delivered, OK, The parts were the correct ones and we have finally got them installed. Gr eat fire now in time for Xmas.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from frome on 12 December 2020)
Excellent service and delivery ROT. Very friendly and helpful with my phone order(Lynne) Have already placed another order and will use Fireparts in the future Alex
Rating:

Alec T*****l (from leanach on 12 December 2020)
Efficient prompt service and delivery.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from croydon on 12 December 2020)
Excellent customer service and quick delivery
Rating:

Jacqui ***** (from lanchester on 12 December 2020)
Great service, thank you
Rating:

Terry W*****n (from etherley dene, bishop auckland on 11 December 2020)
Fantastic service, ordered one day,expected in 3. Got it in 2.
Rating:

Alistair E*****e (from kilmarnock on 11 December 2020)
I telephoned with a product query and got an immediate helpful response. I ordered online which was easy and my order arrived appropriately packaged and was delivered on time. I recommend Fireparts.com and would use them again.
Rating:

Alan B*****n (from gerrards cross on 10 December 2020)
Quietly efficient.
Rating:

Calum M*****w (from dunfermline on 10 December 2020)
Brilliant firm to buy off.
Rating:

David R*****s (from cheshire on 10 December 2020)
Very good friendly service
Rating:

Andrew ***** (from cardiff on 10 December 2020)
Friendly Team. Prompt response.
Rating:

Alan F*****f (from kings lynn on 10 December 2020)
Great service
Rating:

James C*****d (from Dublin on 09 December 2020)
Great service, good quality parts and speedy delivery
Rating:

Carolyn F*****t (from carnforth on 09 December 2020)
Excellent service quick service from order to receiving them
Rating:

Andrew C*****f (from retford on 09 December 2020)
Rating:

Steve E*****s (from nottingham on 09 December 2020)
The service and information from you guys was very good and helpful. We ordered fire bars and a throat plate for the same Parkray and the info given by your team on throatplate was helpful and correct. Thank you. Will defiantly use you again and will recommend to friends and family.
Rating:

Sean C*****m (from cheltenham on 09 December 2020)
great service.  overkill with packaging though. box big enough for many times item. very high delivery cost.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from craigavon on 09 December 2020)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you for your feedback, gauging the correct packaging is something we constantly assess and strive to improve.  When sending to Northern Ireland, due to the distance, we do increase the packaging around the product for extra protection (especially with cast iron products as they can be quite brittle if dropped).

As you correctly point out, the cost of postage is expensive to NI.  Fireparts subsidise some of this cost to make it slightly cheaper to our customers.  Due to the expense of transit, whilst we do appreciate the packaging is a little 'over kill' – our past experiences have proven to us that by ensuring the product arrives safely; saves much time, expense and ensures our customers receive the best service and products. Increasing packaging (certainly with longer distant parcels) helps us reduce breakages & redeliveries, which in turn helps to make the process more efficient with a lower carbon footprint.  I have forwarded your feedback to our dispatch team for consideration, it is something we constantly evaluate.  Thank you.

good quality bars at a very reasonable price rapid delivery top seller

Rating:

Paul F*****l (from goole on 09 December 2020)
Order arrived promptly and before scheduled date. Thank you for excellent service
Rating:

Anne V*****n (from shrewsbury on 09 December 2020)

Very competetively priced. Product delivered quickly and very well packaged. Highly recommend.

Rating:

Gary L*****s (from abinger hammer on 09 December 2020)
Fantastic service and good value. Prompt delivery and good communication.
Rating:

John M*****n (from glasgow on 08 December 2020)
Great product and price, delivery was as arranged..grea t service.
Rating:

Steve E*****s (from wakefield on 01 December 2020)
Great customer service ordering was so easy will use again.
Rating:

Shaun S*****e (from guernsey on 01 December 2020)
Had the part I needed at a fair price- speedy delivery
Rating:

Valerie E*****s (from kendal on 01 December 2020)
Very fast delivery. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use again.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from truro on 01 December 2020)
I was really surprised how quick the firebricks arrived.
Rating:

Maria S*****s (from exeter on 01 December 2020)
Very well packaged. Glass arrived all in one piece- much appreciated
Rating:

Helen M*****r (from st anne on 30 November 2020)
Very good excellent fast delivery
Rating:

Alan ***** (from watten on 29 November 2020)
Very impressed with the service we received. The gentleman on the phone was so helpful.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from wirral on 28 November 2020)
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Derby on 28 November 2020)
Excellent service and help during ordering process.
Rating:

Evelyn D*****n (from isle of lewis on 28 November 2020)
Very good service from initial enquiry to check sizes, ordering and delivery 36 hours later
Rating:

Philip R*****s (from bishops castle on 27 November 2020)
Rating:

Malcolm S*****s (from nr bridgend on 27 November 2020)
I am very pleased with the service provided, the delivery was quick, the grate was well packed and it's exactly what I needed. Thank you.
Rating:

Pat D*****e (from evesham on 23 November 2020)
Good range, speedy delivery, value for money
Rating:

Valerie E*****s (from kendal on 22 November 2020)
I found your customer service to be excellent and very friendly and capable.
Rating:

Monica O*****y (from tullamore on 21 November 2020)

EXCELLENT, FIVE STAR, FIRST CLASS SERVICE THANK YOU.

Rating:

Graham W*****r (from ardersier on 21 November 2020)

Really excellent service- ordering, dispatch,price etc however installation instructions could be a bit clearer for the novices amongst us. The product  however is brilliant, it works a treat , robust build , easy to clean and gives superb burn control- really impressed just annoyed I didn’t get one sooner!

Rating:

William ***** (from hitchin, hertfordshire on 21 November 2020)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

This is great feedback, thank you. We are very pleased you are happy with the performance of the Star All Night Burner (ANB). The suppliers of the STAR appliance distribute it nationally and it is one of the top selling ANB's.  We have passed on your feedback regarding the instructions, its invaluable feedback which the manufacture would not normally see, so thank you again for taking time to respond.

Excellent service and quick replacement of broken component occurring during transit

Rating:

Robert M*****y (from aylesbury on 21 November 2020)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you for your feedback, please accept my apologies for the broken bricks which arrived as part of your order and thank you for acknowledging the speed in which we supplied a replacement -  Fortunately our breakages in transit are very minimal, however, the fact you had to contact us for a replacement reflects poorly on our service.  We will always replace a broken part promptly, our dispatch personel are fully aware of this incident and have reported it to the couriers. Thank you again for your time in feeding back to us.

Excellent service! Part sent out Monday, received Wed morning in the West of Ireland, what more can you ask for!
Rating:

Joe D*****y (from oughterard on 20 November 2020)
Great service, swift delivery of good products
Rating:

Deborah G*****y (from newton stewart on 19 November 2020)
Excellent service, was kept up to date with delivery details and came well packaged. Will definitely use the company again.
Rating:

Joanne T*****r (from mansfield on 19 November 2020)
Super efficient, very prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend.
Rating:

Geraint W*****s (from colwyn bay on 19 November 2020)
Great response and communications .
Rating:

Raymond C*****s (from ammanford on 19 November 2020)
great service, arrived quickly.
Rating:

Roger ***** (from burton bradstock on 19 November 2020)
5 star sevice
Rating:

James Y*****s (from southampton on 19 November 2020)
Speedy and efficient - would recommend without hesitation
Rating:

Richard M*****h (from leeds on 19 November 2020)
Rating:

Darryl J*****s (from neath on 19 November 2020)
Swift delivery and a good price.
Rating:

Michael K*****n (from york on 19 November 2020)
The new ash pit is an excellent substitute for the old one but could have been sent in slightly smaller packaging!
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from bridge of weir on 18 November 2020)
Really good service. Easy to use website.Quick delivery and useful up-dates by e-mail on the status of the order. Well done!
Rating:

Kevin R*****n (from grimsby. n.e.lincs. on 18 November 2020)
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Shepshed on 18 November 2020)
Happy with the parts fitted with out a problem
Rating:

Ian B*****y (from linton, swadlincote on 18 November 2020)
Excellent price. Speedy delivery
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from kirkby stephen on 17 November 2020)

5 star

Rating:

fireparts.com client (from steppingley on 17 November 2020)
Very good prompt service
Rating:

Nita ***** (from nr chelmsford on 17 November 2020)
Very friendly helpful staff. Delivery to Ireland was reasonable considering the weight and it only took 3 working days to get here.
Rating:

Carl F*****d (from Co.Roscommon on 14 November 2020)
Very good fast delivery, part arrived as per shown on web site, very well packaged
Rating:

Nita ***** (from nr chelmsford on 14 November 2020)

A very fast and helpful service. The order turned up incorrect at first but it only needed one quick phone call to put everything right again.

Rating:

fireparts.com client (from louth on 14 November 2020)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Yes you only received 10 fire bars for your Parkray Consort 15 and should have received 17 bars - for which we apologise. We have no excuses, this was a packing oversight and feeback has already been given to the dispatch warehouse.  Please accept my personal apologies for this, we totally appreciate this would have been very inconvenient. Please be assured your experiences with your order is not a good representation of the service we strive to achieve for our customers and we are sorry to have let you down on this occassion.  Thank you for taking time to feedback.

Easy to find the product and very fast delivery.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from woodhall spa on 14 November 2020)
great service and swift delivery - many thanks
Rating:

Robert M*****y (from langley, macclesfield on 14 November 2020)
Effortless & quick
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from freckleton on 13 November 2020)
First class service most efficient
Rating:

Kenneth C*****e (from rayleigh on 13 November 2020)

Excellent service....quick response....packaged to perfection.

Rating:

Linda H*****l (from jedburgh on 13 November 2020)
Great service, our fire hasn't worked so well in years! It's generally difficult to get hold of things for this type of solid fuel burner, the emphasis seems to be on gas fires - we have no gas in the house. Keep up the good work.
Rating:

Anthony M*****n (from congleton on 12 November 2020)
Very good service have no problems with it at all
Rating:

Brian H*****s (from york on 12 November 2020)
Brilliant service & very helpful bought from them before.
Rating:

Sue Y*****s (from manchester on 11 November 2020)
Excellent service.
Rating:

Robert H*****y (from ellon on 11 November 2020)
Rating:

Irene L*****e (from Gate Burton, Gainsborough on 11 November 2020)
Rating:

John S*****g (from rugby on 10 November 2020)
Very helpful. Great customer care. Efficient service.
Rating:

Ken S*****t (from collect on 10 November 2020)
Easy website with plenty of detail. Prompt delivery
Rating:

Jonathan N*****m (from chulmleigh on 10 November 2020)
I telephoned my order through on a Tuesday and received the Ash Box on the Thursday.. What can I say - EXCELLENT SERVICE!! Well done the staff at Fireparts.com and a very BIG thank YOU.
Rating:

Barbara S*****t (from wincanton on 08 November 2020)
5
Rating:

Craig P*****t (from chesterfield on 07 November 2020)
Comprehensive spare parts - good website.
Rating:

Kevin H*****r (from albury on 07 November 2020)

I ordered a pair of side reducers but only one was sent. I emailed to report this, and received a helpful reply, and then a further two pieces, so I now have three. The packaging was myabe excessive, comprising a 30cm cube box for each delivery, filled mostly with air bags. Overall I feel that I was well served by this company, who attended swiftly to the original error.

Rating:

fireparts.com client (from hebden bridge on 07 November 2020)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

We didn't get it right with your order, for which we apologise. It was a packing error and feedback has been given to the person who packed your order. Thank you for your patience whilst we corrected the situation, I am pleased you felt we resolved it 'swiftly'.  Thank you also for taking time to provide feedback and please come back to us again - your first time wasn't a good experience and we would love the opportunity to show you we can and usually do offer top customer service and we are disapointed we failed you on this occassion.

Every thing is fine thanks for your help.
Rating:

Trevor M*****d (from newry on 07 November 2020)
Good fast service
Rating:

Emma K*****s (from swadlincote on 06 November 2020)
Very good service
Rating:

Michael D*****r (from St. Austell on 06 November 2020)
Very helpful and friendly and quick response Excellent service
Rating:

Angela B*****d (from little staughton on 05 November 2020)
Excellent service, quick dispatch and good price. I'm sure I'll be using again
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from shepton mallet on 04 November 2020)

Fireboard chipped at edges in a few places. Didn't matter on this occasion, for the pieces I'm cutting from it.

Rating:

fireparts.com client (from knutsford on 04 November 2020)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you for this valuable feedback. We do have an excellent rate of safe delivery for these boards, so we are extremely grateful of your advises that the product arrived with chipped edges. I have forwarded your feedback to the warehouse and discussed with them to ensure all edges of the boards are protected before they are packaged & couriered.  I am very pleased that on this occassion it did not effect your installation.  Thank you again for the feedback.

Rating:

Dorothy K*****y (from west calder on 03 November 2020)
Excellent, especially under our present situation ie the Covid19.
Rating:

Paul W*****n (from exeter on 01 November 2020)
Excellent product and service. Thanks.
Rating:

Andrew W*****t (from stoke on trent on 31 October 2020)
Rating:

Anthony M*****n (from congleton on 31 October 2020)
Excellent speedy and efficient company
Rating:

Julie B*****r (from CONWY on 31 October 2020)
Good site clear definitions, inc sizes / dimensions.. easy progress to check out. 5 star
Rating:

Alastair R*****n (from oban on 30 October 2020)
Rating:

Margaret ***** (from larne on 30 October 2020)
The service was excellent.
Rating:

Ronald S*****w (from brierley hill on 29 October 2020)
The Baxi fire bricks were delivered on time, very well packed and an excellent price. Very pleased with the purchase.
Rating:

Bryan S*****e (from coalville on 29 October 2020)
Excellent range of products, advice before you buy and very good service.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from merseyside on 28 October 2020)
Very competitive price, easy to order, speedy delivery ,excellent packaging. Overall brilliant service and would recommend.
Rating:

Stephanie W*****r (from lincoln on 28 October 2020)
Excellent quick service Thanks
Rating:

Michelle S*****s (from pantymwyn on 28 October 2020)
Perfect very speedy service
Rating:

Steven W*****e (from southam on 28 October 2020)

I contacted you about two elements of my order but have not received a reply. Both need to be returned, and for one I would like to order a replacement if you have stock. It is disappointing not to have had a reply

Rating:

Patrick M*****s (from liverpool on 28 October 2020)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Hi Patrick, we have of course spoken with you after seeing your feedback and resolved your concerns.  It appears you used the contact form on our website to reach us, since your feedback a few other customers have also reported no contact from us, there appears to be a sporadic technical issue and we have asked our IT developers to investigte / monitor.  In the meantime, our main email system works fine, whenever a customer places an online order with Fireparts, we send confirmation emails and ask that this email address is used to contact us in the event of a query.  We will always give these priority.  Thank you again Patrick for your patience, understanding.& drawing this to our attention.

Excellent service- quick and efficient
Rating:

John S*****i (from stroud on 28 October 2020)
Delivered on time and well packaged
Rating:

Ian E*****w (from holmfirth on 27 October 2020)
Excellent quick service!
Rating:

Ewhen S*****z (from manchester on 27 October 2020)
Good service. Items arrived swiftly and were well packed to prevent damage in transit.
Rating:

Doug B*****n (from harlow on 27 October 2020)

Have ordered from this site several times for parts for my Parkray fire and the parts I have required have always been readily available and a prompt delivery.

Rating:

Adam G*****m (from dumfriesshire on 27 October 2020)
quick courteous service thank you
Rating:

C J*****n (from york on 24 October 2020)
Excellent customer service, I would have no hesitation in purchasing from you again.
Rating:

William B*****t (from st andrews on 24 October 2020)
your service was very good and fast ,thank you.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from on 23 October 2020)
Great quick service and good product
Rating:

Chris L*****d (from pulborough on 23 October 2020)
Goods arrived in advance of the advised date. Ordering procedure straight forward.
Rating:

Philip H*****k (from dumfries on 23 October 2020)
Very pleased with the service, the email correspondence was informative and prompt, which was reassuring for me. Thank you.
Rating:

John E*****s (from swansea on 21 October 2020)
easy ordering , prompt delivery of quality goods
Rating:

Andrew M*****y (from dublin on 21 October 2020)
Quick and simple
Rating:

Henry ***** (from melton mowbray on 21 October 2020)
Excellent service, very helpful,quick and efficient. Very pleased.
Rating:

Roger ***** (from ware on 21 October 2020)
v.g.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from holt on 20 October 2020)
fine
Rating:

Michael E*****s (from london on 20 October 2020)
Great service and quick delivery
Rating:

John P*****l (from hanley swan on 20 October 2020)
PaymentLogos