Customer Feedback

We send our customers a feedback form to complete after they have purchased with us, the feedback is published below.
We don't get it right 100% of the time, so the feedback is key in helping us improve our service to all our current & future customers 😊

Excellent and efficient service. Very friendly to deal with. Recommended.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Leiston on 16 November 2022)
5. EXCELLENT
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Ashford on 16 November 2022)
The fire bricks were despatched quickly and very well packaged. Phone assistance was also very supportive and helpful. Would use fireparts again.
Rating:

Martin S*****p (from Littlehampton on 16 November 2022)
Excellent service. 1st class very easy and simple to order
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Northwich on 16 November 2022)
Excellent. Good range of stock and prompt service. Hi ghly recommended.
Rating:

P A*****a (from Cornwall on 16 November 2022)
Excellent service as always. Very efficient on the phone after I had a problem online with my card.
Rating:

Jacqui ***** (from lanchester on 16 November 2022)
Very easy site to navigate. We were kept advised when it was arriving.
Rating:

Frances J*****n (from Luton on 02 November 2022)
Excellent service
Rating:

David M*****d (from Richmond on 01 November 2022)
Excellent overall service, would definitely use again
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Kimberley on 26 October 2022)
Quick delivery. Easy to use website.
Rating:

Herbert H*****g (from Winslow on 25 October 2022)
Excellent service, quick delvery, what more can you ask for?
Rating:

Neil L*****k (from WHITENESS on 24 October 2022)
First class service all round, pleasure to deal with Thank you.
Rating:

Michael S*****s (from Nottingham on 24 October 2022)
Easy to order, good value for money and arrived promptly and safely.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Coventry on 24 October 2022)
its good that theres s a company like your selves still providing items and spares for parkray fires
Rating:

Stephen H*****s (from newport on 24 October 2022)
fast delivery, great itemsgood glass
Rating:

John T*****n (from Bishop Auckland on 24 October 2022)
Rating:

Dale B*****r (from Solihull on 24 October 2022)
A reasonable price, and fitted well.
Rating:

Stephen G*****r (from Reading on 24 October 2022)
First class service and very helpful staff.
Rating:

Bill S*****n (from Maybole on 24 October 2022)
Unable to complete the order online but a call to the Fireparts team found that Lynne was able to do it for me, arrange a BACs payment and have the part with me two days later. I found the company friendly, efficient and for the part I wanted cheaper than its competitors. Genuinely thank you so much we were able to use the range again just as the cold weather descended.
Rating:

Christopher C*****y (from Cullompton on 24 October 2022)
Very good and efficient service
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Abertillery on 24 October 2022)
Incredibly helpful & efficient customer service. A small mix up with delivery (no fault of Fireparts) was quickly and efficiently solved with a very agreeable outcome. Would highly recommend & definitely use the company again.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Torpoint on 24 October 2022)
A great service from fire parts
Rating:

Bernard G*****n (from Dublin on 24 October 2022)
Rating:

Diane L*****t (from Loughborough on 24 October 2022)
Good communication. Informed me of the delay (4weeks) in getting the part. That's appreciated.
Rating:

Don F*****e (from Burrelton on 24 October 2022)
Fast turnaround, order delivered in good time.
Rating:

Clive M*****o (from reading on 24 October 2022)
Brilliant service, kept informed. This is the 3rd time I’ve used this company for parts and they’ve always fulfilled my orders or any queries that I had.
Rating:

Adrian F*****r (from Coleraine on 24 October 2022)

Excellent customer service, unfortunately the delivery was not on time.

Rating:

Godfrey T*****p (from Southampton on 24 October 2022)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you for your feedback to which we have spoken... you were very understanding of the delay, so thank you again for this.  Whilst we had initial issues locating your parcel via the Couriers tracking link, we dispatched another to you ASAP. Very occassionaly we may see a Customers order delayed, should this every happen we will always do everything possible to ensure we correct the situation as quickly as possible.  Thank you again for your understanding and apologies for the delay.

Rating:

Ian M*****n (from colwall on 24 October 2022)
Good quick service 5
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from PONTYCLUN on 24 October 2022)
Great service, quick delivery
Rating:

Simon T*****g (from Grantham on 24 October 2022)
Great efficient service thank you.
Rating:

Marie N*****e (from Gort on 09 October 2022)
Very good service, easy to order & quick delivery.
Rating:

Tracy F*****t (from Dereham on 08 October 2022)
A great fast service. Items were packed fantasticly as though they were made of glass. Kind regards,Willia m Chaplow
Rating:

William C*****w (from southport on 08 October 2022)
Excellent service
Rating:

Sarah R*****s (from Southwold on 08 October 2022)
From my initial email enquiry to receiving my baffle plate for my Herald 5 inset stove I had excellent service and a quick delivery to Northern Ireland which I truly appreciated.
Rating:

Elizabeth S*****t (from Magherafelt on 08 October 2022)

I mistakenly ordered shorter fire bars than my grate requires, but that’s my problem! I thought the illustration was truncated - doh! They were just as spares, so no harm done.

Rating:

fireparts.com client (from kingholm quay on 05 October 2022)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Since receiving your feedback, we have made contact with you.  Customers do sometimes order incorrect products, we will always refund or swap (if in stock) the incorrect item ordered.  We ask that you return this within 14 days of the order date.  We have sent you details of where to return the bars to for a FULL product refund, or we will send out the correct bars for you.  Just let us know which you would prefer.  Thank you for your feedback.

As all my previous orders, I was kept informed of progress at each step with the items arriving in a timely manner at a reasonable price.
Rating:

Edward S*****r (from Salisbury on 05 October 2022)
Everything i ordered fitted perfectly.good service and good quality parts.i will use you again kind regards peter.
Rating:

Peter M*****n (from BIGGER on 05 October 2022)
Great service as usual, have dealt with this company before and they never let you down.
Rating:

Shaun F*****n (from Alfreton on 05 October 2022)
Rating:

Sid T*****y (from tamworth on 05 October 2022)
Rating:

Raymond W*****t (from Bangor on 05 October 2022)
Very helpful with all aspects of my purchase.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from morden on 05 October 2022)
Very quick, helpful and efficient.
Rating:

Graham ***** (from Peel on 05 October 2022)
Amazing and very friendly service
Rating:

Dean W*****s (from boldarog on 05 October 2022)
Excellent
Rating:

Madeline B*****s (from Harrogate on 05 October 2022)

I have received a very good service from Lynne at Fireparts. There was a delay in dispatching my items from Hunter stoves however Lynn was on it straight away. Continually chasing them with phone calls and also offering me a refund for the delayed delivery charge. Thank you for your persistence with Hunters as if I had dealt with someone less committed I would have just ended up with a full refund. Now my Hunter Stove looks amazing and it’s warm and toasty in my living room. Thank you soooooo much

Rating:

Erika W*****e (from Dudley on 05 October 2022)
Quick delivery, thanks!
Rating:

Trevor B*****h (from lyndhurst on 05 October 2022)
Fantastic Service & very quick delivery
Rating:

Dawn R*****d (from Nottingham on 27 September 2022)
Excellent service as always
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from padiham on 26 September 2022)
Rating:

Sid T*****y (from tamworth on 25 September 2022)
excellent service thank you
Rating:

Patrick W*****w (from barton under needwood on 25 September 2022)
Placed order over telephone with no problem. Goods were delivered next day well ahead of predicted delivery date. Most impressed. Thank you.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from northend on 25 September 2022)
Rating:

John G*****n (from Bangor on 24 September 2022)
Rating:

Elizabeth S*****d (from NEATH on 24 September 2022)
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Bradley, Stafford on 24 September 2022)
Excellent service, arrived quickly and very well packaged.
Rating:

David K*****e (from Waldringfield on 24 September 2022)
Quick and efficient service
Rating:

Yvonne W*****d (from PEMBROKE on 24 September 2022)
Very good communications quick delivery, prices are what they are.would buy again.
Rating:

David W*****n (from masham, nr ripon on 24 September 2022)
Good service thank you.
Rating:

Michael B*****m (from Stevenage on 24 September 2022)
Rating:

John ***** (from Liverpool on 24 September 2022)
Service was quick & the parts were delivered promptly
Rating:

Nj P*****i (from Chesterfield on 24 September 2022)

Excellent service from Fireparts.com Placed my order Monday delivered Friday same week.I am recommending Fireparts.com without hesitation.Tha nkyou will keep you on file for further needs.

Rating:

fireparts.com client (from BURNLEY on 11 September 2022)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Lovely feedback, thank you.  Just to say, although we quote on our website (at the moment) 3 - 5 working days delivery, this is more of a safety net, just in case their are some delays within the transport network. The majority of our customers should receive orders within 2 or 3 days from placing it. I do appreciate that you are pleased with the delivery, but it isn't what we are striving to achieve. We are however expecting this year, winter 2022 to be an exceptionally busy year and it is likely that delivery times may increase slightly by a day or two (maximum), so we do urge our Customers to order as quickly as possible, ahead of time, to help with industry demand over the busy period ahead. I have sent your feedback to the Dispatch Personel. Thank you again for taking time to feedback to us.

The service from yourselves was great the packing of the product was poor the box was damaged and the seal to go round the glass was all screwed up inside the box. Thankfully the glass survived.

Rating:

Sue Y*****s (from manchester on 10 September 2022)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you for this valuable feedback, we have of course spoken. I am pleased that the rope and glass were not damaged.  It appears as though the parcels journey to you may not have been the smoothest!  We have sent feedback to the courier and our Warehouse Personnel.  We have in the past receive feedback from some customers whom were not happy with regard to the amount of packing used, we have listened to them and reduced packaging slightly and it seems as though the balance may be right now (based on the products inside the parcel arriving undamaged).  Many thanks again for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

Excellent service, even though I made a mistake in the ordering, the staff sorted it with no trouble at all.
Rating:

Audrey D*****n (from holmfirth on 10 September 2022)
Great service, quick delivery and good prices - what more could you ask for?
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from skipton on 10 September 2022)
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Salisbury on 10 September 2022)
Very efficient. Qu ick delivery
Rating:

Kevin B*****y (from Wolverhampton on 05 September 2022)
arrived quickly and well wrapped
Rating:

Richard G*****h (from ashington on 05 September 2022)
5
Rating:

Jean T*****n (from carnforth on 05 September 2022)
Speedy delivery and extremely well packaged so my fibreboard was not damaged in transit - thank you!
Rating:

Peter O*****e (from Stoke on Trent on 05 September 2022)
Rating:

David M*****n (from LEEK on 01 September 2022)
Quick delivery, very satisfied
Rating:

Mike P*****t (from southampton on 31 August 2022)
Very friendly helpful on the phone. Delivery all the way to Orkney following day.
Rating:

Stuart B*****t (from Kirkwall on 31 August 2022)
Very good to have this service available. We have now replaced firebars twice through the company over a number of years. Excellent service and especially delivery. Would certainly recommend the company.
Rating:

Ron E*****s (from Kinghorn on 29 August 2022)
Order arrived very quickly, was very well packed and was exactly what was required
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from oxford oxon on 24 August 2022)
I have purchased from Fireparts before and their service has always been excellent, both Lynn and Phil know their products and have always given me sound advice. The prices are always good value, I would highly recommend buying from Fireparts, I even received my order the following day, keep up the good work and buy with confidence.
Rating:

Russell J*****s (from dunton on 23 August 2022)
Rating:

Robert L*****s (from pembroke on 23 August 2022)
Secure and super quick delivery
Rating:

David S*****n (from blackpool on 16 August 2022)
A pleasure to deal with - many thanks
Rating:

Jane B*****y (from stamford bridge, york on 15 August 2022)

Excellent service from Lynn. Parts ordered on Tuesday and delivered to Northern Ireland on the following Thursday. Have dealt with fireparts 5 times and no complaints. Highly recommended.

Rating:

John T*****r (from Banbridge on 13 August 2022)
Easy to order and quick despatch, I got it the next day. Very pleased all round
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from RINGWOOD on 13 August 2022)
Fast delivery. No problems.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from mansfield on 01 August 2022)
Pleased with the items received quickly and the website is very easy to read and structured properly.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from caerphilly on 29 July 2022)
Excellent service from start to finish. Couldn't ask for better. First Class. Thank You.
Rating:

Sarah ***** (from shotts on 26 July 2022)
Excellent service parts delivered early and we’ll wrapped no complaints thank you
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from loanhead on 26 July 2022)
Highly recommended
Rating:

Graham ***** (from hinckley on 08 July 2022)
Excellent delivery service! The bricks arrived on Saturday 25th - only ordered on 24th! Excellent packaging too. Many thanks again for top quality service from Fireparts.com, - yet again!
Rating:

Duncan M*****w (from cheltenham on 05 July 2022)
Rating:

Paul B*****e (from ringwood on 05 July 2022)
Rating:

Pat M*****y (from mullingar co/ westmeath on 05 July 2022)
Rating:

Pat M*****y (from mullingar co/ westmeath on 05 July 2022)
Great service & fast delivery
Rating:

Lorraine ***** (from northwich on 05 July 2022)
Great service as usual, part arrived earlier than expected and being glass for the fire door it was well packaged. Will definitely be back.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from dumfriesshire on 05 July 2022)
Excellent quality and delivered next day
Rating:

Stephen H*****n (from atherstone on 19 June 2022)
Items delivered quickly and well packed
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from ripon on 11 June 2022)
Rating:

David C*****r (from maldon essex on 10 June 2022)
Excellent delivery, fitted perfectly, highly recommended
Rating:

Simon S*****d (from bognor regis on 03 June 2022)
ordered on friday and it was delivered by the next monday, fine.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from alton on 31 May 2022)
Easy to navigate site, extremely prompt delivery, value for money and the best packaged parcel I have ever head. Whats not to like !
Rating:

Brendan C*****s (from helensburgh on 31 May 2022)
Great service, recommended
Rating:

Peter T*****s (from Llandysul on 31 May 2022)
Beautifully securely wrapped and delivered on time. Both items are well made and should last several years.
Rating:

Barry F*****h (from Crowcombe on 28 May 2022)
Rating:

William B*****e (from dumbarton on 22 May 2022)
Very quick service and a good website easy to use and items spot on
Rating:

Steve W*****r (from dunkeswell, honiton on 21 May 2022)

Your service was excellent but you must do something about transport costs. Nairn is not in the back and beyond. It is well served by Road, rail and air. I would have been happy for the fire brick to come by a cheaper means even if it meant a longer delivery time.

Rating:

Donald J*****k (from nairn on 21 May 2022)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you for your feedback, we are aware that the rates to Scotland are higher and I wish there was something we could do for our Scottish friends. Your area code is classed as Highlands rates.  Fireparts.com do actually pay more for the postage, we fund some of it from the profit of the items sold, we do this to try reduce prices, however, I appreciate they are much higher than UK mainland.  We will endeavour and keep searching to find a solution to help lower the postage rate.

UPDATE: AUG 2022: We have negotiated a better rate with our suppliers of the courier service for Scottish Highlands, we have also agreed to contribute towards the costs.  The new rate is now £13.50 + Vat.  We are trialing this during winter 2022.and will review again after the trial period.

Easy to use site with good information. Very speedy delivery.Overa ll thumbs up!
Rating:

Peter P*****n (from bury st edmunds on 21 May 2022)
Due to a technical problem with my tablet I was unable to order online.Not a problem got on the phone and ordered my items without an issue.The staff were very helpful and told me I would receive my order in a few days,imagine my surprise when I took delivery within 24hours!The firebricks are quite fragile,they were very well packed,wrapped in large bubble wrap and on a bed of shredded cardboard,very safe.I am pleased with every aspect of my order.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from newport on 20 May 2022)
Rating:

Amanda ***** (from stoke on trent staffs on 16 May 2022)
Good service prompt delivery
Rating:

Nicola R*****s (from Bridgwater on 15 May 2022)
Good and quick thanks
Rating:

Dave B*****t (from shipley on 15 May 2022)
Prompt accurate service -as with previous orders.
Rating:

Mike M*****r (from huntingdon on 15 May 2022)
item as described fast delivery thanks
Rating:

Paul S*****n (from darlington on 15 May 2022)
Excellent service , prompt response to emails . Very helpful.  The fire bricks arrived in good condition and arrived within a couple of days.  My only criticism would be the excessive packaging on the 2 litre fire cement and the additional carriage charge for that small item.  Overall I would recommend the company.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from lymm on 15 May 2022)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you for your feedback, the Baxi Brick Set is boxed tightly together and is at the couriers weight limit for one parcel.  Any additional items within the order need to go within a second parcel. 

We note your comments about the excessive packaging.  We do have an excellent record for delivering items safely and undamaged to our customers, however, this has to be balanced against the quantity of packaging we use, to achieve a balance between safe delivery and cost to the environment.  I have passed on your comments to the Warehouse Manager to review whether we need to use so much packaging for small, relatively non breakable items.  Many thanks for your feedback.

great service and price fast delivery will use again
Rating:

Mark T*****r (from wisbech on 04 May 2022)
Rating:

Brian C*****e (from st margarets, dover on 04 May 2022)
Rating:

Julia ***** (from fareham on 02 May 2022)
Rating:

Arthur J*****n (from warrington on 02 May 2022)

I think you need to look at the packaging perhaps wrap two items in bubble wrap ,the cardboard box not suitable.

Rating:

Martin D*****y (from formby on 02 May 2022)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you for your feedback. The Baxi brick sets are tightly packed together in a box as provided by the manufacture. The nature of packing bricks together (and not seperating by foam / bubble packing) makes them stonger as a whole package. This has been proven by the manufacture (and ourselves) due to the large quantities shipped by couriers over the years (and the minimal breakages). The Baxi Brick Sets are one of the most difficult items we or our suppliers sell that have to ship by courier - and there will be the very occasional time they arrive slightly damaged! - should this ever happen, we will replace them promptly (please take a picture of the damaged box and bricks and send to us).  Many thanks again for your feedback.

Excellent, prompt and efficient service
Rating:

Roger E*****s (from Bexhill-on-Sea on 28 April 2022)
I ordered fire bars from Fireparts and they arrived swiftly and securely. Very happy!
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from greenlaw on 26 April 2022)
Good price and quick postage.
Rating:

Steve V*****s (from warham on 26 April 2022)
Rating:

Charles G*****d (from beare green on 25 April 2022)
Very good service very quick delivery
Rating:

Michael T*****s (from Rotherham on 25 April 2022)
Excellent service as usual. Quick delivery time.
Rating:

Lynn C*****s (from notts on 25 April 2022)
Rating:

Robert H*****n (from presteigne on 25 April 2022)
Rating:

John ***** (from peterhead on 25 April 2022)
Fast efficient and helpful
Rating:

Sheila M*****r (from perth on 25 April 2022)
Ordered the item came within a couple of days without any issues at all. The parts identified in the breakdown are very comprehensive. Top Marks.
Rating:

Robert B*****n (from freiston boston on 25 April 2022)
Great speedy service, many thanks will use again.
Rating:

Lorraine S*****s (from madeley, telford on 25 April 2022)
Excellent service delivered quickly good quality product.
Rating:

Bev E*****s (from pencader on 25 April 2022)
Easy to order and rapid delivery
Rating:

David B*****n (from stonehaven on 25 April 2022)
Easy to place my order. Took a little while for it to arrive but having said that I was kept informed by Lynne at Fireparts. All companies have been having issue with stock deliveries this year
Rating:

Barbara S*****t (from wincanton on 23 April 2022)
Excellent service
Rating:

Robert B*****m (from Weston Super Mare on 16 April 2022)
Good service, prompt delivery and the product was excellent
Rating:

Florence B*****h (from huddersfield on 14 April 2022)
Arrived within the stated time. No issues. Another supplier had let us down so we are extremely grateful
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from east sleekburn on 14 April 2022)
Quick delivery
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from alston on 14 April 2022)
Great service. I asked for advice and the responce was great. Thank you.
Rating:

Gary B*****n (from pontefract on 14 April 2022)
5 received the order quickly
Rating:

Rachel P*****r (from blackheath on 13 April 2022)
Excellent service yet again. Prompt and helpful response to emails. Goods delivered on time as promised. Thank you.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from bolton on 13 April 2022)
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from hutton rudby on 12 April 2022)
Excellent service with good customer service
Rating:

Paul M*****l (from hull on 09 April 2022)
Had chat with customer service to make sure I was ordering the right products for my very old Parkray Very knowledgeable and helpful. Got exactly what I needed and arrived quickly. Nice to know I can get replacements for a fire that must be over 60 yrs old. Highly recommend.
Rating:

Margaret H*****d (from durham on 08 April 2022)
Thank you for a good service. You were open and transparent on delivery timing, which was greatly appreciated and promptly answered any queries in a kind and friendly way.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from monmouth on 08 April 2022)
Rating:

Ralph E*****s (from north lincs on 08 April 2022)
Excellent service
Rating:

Duncan ***** (from glasgow on 04 April 2022)
Service was very quick parts arrived before due date parts were all correct sizes , site was easy to use
Rating:

Colin M*****t (from wigtownshire on 01 April 2022)
5
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from pontefract on 01 April 2022)
Correct part delivered on time. Easy ordering process
Rating:

Martin W*****t (from halifax on 30 March 2022)
Good service and items as expected - Thanks
Rating:

John R*****e (from meifod on 29 March 2022)
Had some more bits for my trainco stove great service again and quick delivery will definitely order again when we need it. Thanks guys
Rating:

Cheyenne G*****r (from liecester on 28 March 2022)
Brilliant service ,arrived on time ,well packaged .Well done .
Rating:

Andrea W*****h (from selby on 25 March 2022)
Helpful knowledgeable affordable expiediant what more could one want? I'll return again & again.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from eagle on 25 March 2022)
Great service very fast delivery and was well informed about my order thanks
Rating:

Norma G*****t (from ilkeston on 25 March 2022)
We found Lynne to be very helpful, informative and polite when dealing with our order and the only one problem we had was dealt with most efficiently, so thank you very much for a pleasant transaction.
Rating:

Des C*****l (from west langton on 23 March 2022)
Excellent
Rating:

Stephen M*****e (from saltburn-by-the-sea on 22 March 2022)
excellent service and delivery
Rating:

Glenn S*****r (from sheffield on 21 March 2022)
Even though we received a broken part, the response and quick replacement was excellent. Good service and well done.
Rating:

Philip S*****w (from ipswich on 20 March 2022)
5 easy to order delivered promptly
Rating:

Richard N*****s (from watchet on 20 March 2022)
Excellent service from yourselves and the courier.The deepening bars are very good quality and it is reassuring that you have a good range of Triancon parts. Thank you, Colin Ellis
Rating:

Colin E*****s (from griston on 20 March 2022)
Excellent
Rating:

D H*****l (from stowmarket on 18 March 2022)
Made an enquiry regarding the order. The stove that I required parts for was purchased in 2011, which mean't that the door glass dimensions were different to what I required. I left a comment, as requested on the part information sheet. Still feeling uncomfortable with the order showing the earlier dimensions, I e-mailed Fireparts quoting the order number and my concerns. In all credit, I had a prompt reply to say they had noted my concern and that the order was being processed and checks being made to ensure the correct part was being sent out. Excellent service!
Rating:

John E*****s (from swansea on 18 March 2022)
Quick delivery & hassle free
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from ashford on 18 March 2022)
Fast delivery and well packed
Rating:

Neil A*****y (from boston on 18 March 2022)
Great communication and fast delivery
Rating:

Michelle S*****s (from pantymwyn on 17 March 2022)
The company had a comprehensive knowledge of my required product for my dated Parkray . I am pleased with the alternative firebrick material.
Rating:

Timothy C*****x (from gillingham on 17 March 2022)
Service was very good.
Rating:

John B*****m (from harpenden on 15 March 2022)
Brilliant service, spoke to phill on a number of occasions. I was unsure of the exact products I needed but via pictures and measurements he found me everything I needed and It all fits perfectly. Will defo use again and recommend to others
Rating:

James B*****e (from harlow on 12 March 2022)
Excellent service, fast delivery. Will do business again when needed. Thanks a lot.
Rating:

Audrey W*****e (from canterbury on 12 March 2022)
Rating:

Alan H*****r (from kelty on 11 March 2022)
Exactly what I was looking for, easy to find on the website and very prompt delivery.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from twickenham on 10 March 2022)
Easy process to order. Fast delivery and good quality Ashpan-item as expected
Rating:

Kate P*****n (from dronfield on 10 March 2022)
Excellent service, very happy. Staff very helpful with a payment problem from channel Islands.
Rating:

Peter C*****e (from sark on 09 March 2022)
Exceptional service - and I really do mean that word 'Exceptional'. Communicatio n from you to me was brilliant resulting in the right advice, the correct parts, payment, delivery and installation all completed within 3 days. I would recommend your service to anyone.
Rating:

Richard C*****y (from huntingdon on 08 March 2022)
I would like to thank the Fireparts Team especially Lynne on the fast and efficient service you all provided to Ireland.My Parkray parts arrived thanks to your instructions.F rom placing order to customs and carriage paid,all took about seven days to be delivered.It would be hard to beat that.Once again many thanks to all concerned. Yours Gerard Linehan
Rating:

Gerard L*****n (from lixnaw on 06 March 2022)
Item delivered within time specified
Rating:

Lorraine ***** (from northwich on 06 March 2022)
Great service, description of item clear so was able to order two items I needed
Rating:

Deborah E*****s (from newcastle on 06 March 2022)
Very good service and very happy with products.will certainly use your company again.
Rating:

Andrew D*****l (from aberdeen on 05 March 2022)
Excellent service super quick delivery
Rating:

Andrew L*****e (from aberdeenshire on 04 March 2022)
Great company to deal with professional and friendly. Giving good advice and guidance on the product from enquiry to purchase. Phil was most helpful and great phone manner, which I appreciated. I would thoroughly without hesitation recommend this company
Rating:

James M*****n (from Glasgow on 03 March 2022)
I am delighted with the replacement parts for my fire. They were exactly what I needed. They arrived very quickly after the order was placed. I cannot speak highly enough about the fantastic customer service. I couldn't have got the exact parts I needed without the assistance of Lynn. She was a fantastic help.
Rating:

Karen E*****s (from dublin 9 on 03 March 2022)
easy to order, very helpful lady on telephone, quick delivery, no complaints at all, a 5 star service, thankyou.
Rating:

Linda P*****s (from burnopfield, newcastle-upon-tyne on 02 March 2022)
Excellent, speedy service. Thanks again, back in 2 or 3 years.
Rating:

Jim I*****s (from Musselburgh on 02 March 2022)
I went online to order replacement parts for my Baxi fireplace. I then rang as I was unsure of the correct replacement. I spoke to Lynne who was more than helpful. She kept me right about the correct replacement and wanted to ensure that I was happy with this. She looked at me previous order to you (2018) and was able to advise on the replacement. She reassured me about the postage and the package arrived when promised. It was well packed and I was very pleased with the service. My thanks to Lynne
Rating:

Frederick R*****r (from aberdeenshire on 01 March 2022)
VERY HELPFUL OVER THE PHONE AND THE CORRECT PARTS ARRIVE SOON AFTER. VERY PLEASED WITH OVERALL SERVICE.
Rating:

John P*****e (from tranent on 28 February 2022)

We have been very pleased with this product, which was supplied to us quickly and at a great price.

Rating:

fireparts.com client (from shirrell heath on 28 February 2022)
Excellent service on the telephone when I had experienced a problem in completing my order on-line. Prod ucts arrived quickly and well packaged. Thank you.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from holmesfield on 26 February 2022)
Got my parts no problem prompt delivery and good quality
Rating:

Gary S*****h (from stanley on 26 February 2022)
a1 service
Rating:

Herbie O*****e (from stockton-on-tees on 25 February 2022)
was easy to order, delivered on time
Rating:

Joyce C*****n (from TELFORD on 25 February 2022)
Rating:

Eric M*****s (from market harborough on 25 February 2022)
Prompt delivery of a good quality ash box. Good service.
Rating:

David ***** (from dunferline on 24 February 2022)
First Class Service
Rating:

Terry M*****n (from little limber on 24 February 2022)
Good price and speedy delivery
Rating:

Stephen L*****r (from st albans on 24 February 2022)
Fast delivery great product.
Rating:

Simon J*****s (from jedburgh on 21 February 2022)
Great service
Rating:

Roger S*****s (from WESTERHAM on 19 February 2022)
I have used Fireparts a number of times over the years and they have always been very helpful and efficient. The correct parts arrived this time as ordered and are now fitted in my Charnwood stove. Excellent service.
Rating:

James T*****n (from darwin on 19 February 2022)
Very helpful staff and fast delivery.
Rating:

Matt T*****h (from Cockburnspath on 19 February 2022)
Delighted. I've used Fireparts on a number of occasions for my parents who still have a coal fire, and the products, service and costs are excellent. Highly recommended.
Rating:

Andrew E*****s (from Barnsley on 19 February 2022)
great service and prompt delivery
Rating:

Andrew C*****n (from scunthorpe on 19 February 2022)
Great service ever time I use you
Rating:

Darren ***** (from Sunderland on 17 February 2022)
Excellent service, Lynne was extremely helpful at sorting out my mistake
Rating:

Alex M*****w (from Airdrie,Lanarkshire on 16 February 2022)
Easy to order, well packaged and arrived quickly.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from BLAIRGOWRIE on 16 February 2022)
PaymentLogos