Customer Feedback

Order feedback

Good service with regular updates about times and dates of arrival of product.
Rating:

Arthur R*****f (from perth on 14 October 2019)
Order feedback

Great company very easy to deal with and quick delivery of item
Rating:

Judith E*****t (from southminster on 13 October 2019)
Order feedback

Special thanks to Lynne for all the help she gave me with order.easy transaction,an d very quick post,thanks very much,les@
Rating:

Leslie G*****w (from highland on 13 October 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent service
Rating:

Stephen W*****k (from woolpit on 13 October 2019)
Order feedback

Very fast and efficient service. Customer service was amazing.
Rating:

Alison N*****n (from southport on 12 October 2019)
Order feedback

Just what I wanted arrived in good time
Rating:

Stan R*****n (from berwick-upon-tweed on 11 October 2019)
Order feedback

Very happy with the speed of delivery and the fire board was of excellent quality. Highly recommend this company. Richard.
Rating:

Richard C*****s (from northallerton on 11 October 2019)
Order feedback

5
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from co.durham on 10 October 2019)
Order feedback

great web page and everything you need. will use again
Rating:

Geoffrey R*****s (from helston on 10 October 2019)
Order feedback

good service thanks
Rating:

Ken C*****k (from lancaster on 10 October 2019)
Order feedback

Fast service and forebears seem to be better quality than original ones!
Rating:

Gillian B*****d (from atherstone on 10 October 2019)
Order feedback

Even though payment was taken immediately ordered part has still not arrived with a story of the carrier has mislaid it have complained but still awaking delivery NOT GREAT

Rating:

David B*****n (from cardiff on 10 October 2019)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Dear David,

   Thank you for taking the time to feedback about the service you have received from us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the delay experienced with your order. We called and spoke to your wife on 4th October at 14.25 to advise that the courier had mislaid the parcel and that the Ashpan was the last one available. Although we had tried all of our alternative suppliers we were unable to source the Ashpan you had ordered. We advised your wife that the part would take approximately 2 weeks to get to you as it was having to be manufactured as a special order and offered her a full refund. This was rejected and we were advised to continue with the order placed. We would hope to have your Ashpan with you in the next few working days. As a respected and valued regularly returning customer we will refund your courier charge as a goodwill gesture. 
 

Sincere apologies and Kind regards.
Lynne

Order feedback

Excellent service
Rating:

Brian H*****s (from york on 10 October 2019)
Order feedback

Parts received promptly. Well packed. As ordered. Useful section on the website with clear instructions on fitting the glass.
Rating:

Peter ***** (from hertford on 10 October 2019)
Order feedback

prompt service
Rating:

John D*****n (from royston on 10 October 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent speedy service would recommend to anyone
Rating:

Denise B*****h (from Haydon bridge on 07 October 2019)
Order feedback

prompt service
Rating:

John D*****n (from royston on 07 October 2019)
Order feedback

Pleasant people prompt efficient service will definitely use them again and recommend them to others
Rating:

Julie ***** (from bridgnorth on 06 October 2019)
Order feedback

5
Rating:

John S*****d (from leeds on 05 October 2019)
Order feedback

Ordering dispatch and price excellent. Only problem I had was with delivery by FedEx, I received message at 11.30am to say parcel being delivered only to find driver had called at 11.10, it then took 2 phone calls and 5 days to re deliver.

Rating:

Michael J*****j (from wolverhampton on 05 October 2019)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you Michael for your feedback, we have passed on your comments to the managers of FEDEX.  A reduced delivery service by our partner couriers impacts the overal service to our customer and something we do monitor closely.

Order feedback

Only complaint I have is that only 11 grate bars arrived, which left me with gaps as there are 14 in in my stove. Otherwise excellent delivery and service. Product is very good.

Rating:

Colin H*****n (from KINLOUGH on 03 October 2019)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Hi Colin,

    Thank you for taking the time to feedback to us. Unfortunately you only ordered the 11 bar set (please check your order information for confirmation). Please do contact us if you require the further 3 bars and I'll arrange a goodwill discount. 

Order feedback

First class service. Very well informed staff. Friend ly.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from trimsaran, kidwelly on 03 October 2019)
Order feedback

Parkray Fire grate, inner & outer quick order required, shipped extremely fast day perfect service from start to finish ..
Rating:

Ray T*****y (from add to order on 03 October 2019)
Order feedback

Happy with goods supplied and delivery service
Rating:

Peter C*****d (from Hatfield on 02 October 2019)
Order feedback

Wasn't sure what I wanted while ordering on line, lady rang me and was so helpful and reassuring and I was then able to order the right part which came swiftly and was perfect. I am just about to order another part in case one is needed in the future. Thank you Fireparts.
Rating:

Mae L*****y (from grimsby on 02 October 2019)
Order feedback

Parts were well priced, well packaged and delivered quickly. Excellent service, no problems at all.
Rating:

Kevin P*****l (from goxhill on 30 September 2019)
Order feedback

very good to deal with thank you
Rating:

Frank T*****n (from stogursey on 29 September 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent service, received quickly and all securely packaged
Rating:

Michelle R*****n (from driffield on 29 September 2019)
Order feedback

Fast delivery and well packed ???? Thank you
Rating:

Deborah P*****i (from gloucestershire on 26 September 2019)
Order feedback

Very pleased with products and fast delivery
Rating:

Pauline S*****h (from evercreech on 26 September 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent
Rating:

Gill C*****n (from stoke on trent on 26 September 2019)
Order feedback

Very quick delivery Woul d use this company again
Rating:

Eileen S*****r (from nottingham on 26 September 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent service. Quick and efficient.Than kyou.
Rating:

Anthony D*****s (from llandyssul on 26 September 2019)
Order feedback

Great service. Easy to find the correct part and easy to order. Good value for money too.
Rating:

Sandra C*****y (from Tranent on 25 September 2019)
Order feedback

Efficient service and items were packed well to avoid cracking fire bricks
Rating:

Don C*****n (from royston on 22 September 2019)
Order feedback

I am exceptionally pleased with the customer service and speedy dispatch of new orders, and also the prompt reply to any queries...:)
Rating:

Martin A*****n (from spalding on 20 September 2019)
Order feedback

Amazingly quick service!
Rating:

Richard F*****k (from wickford on 20 September 2019)
Order feedback

Delivered quickly.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from cheshire on 19 September 2019)
Order feedback

Wonderful service
Rating:

Nicola R*****s (from Bridgwater on 19 September 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent Five Star service, delivery arrived next day, Highly Recommended
Rating:

Robert M*****k (from yeovil on 19 September 2019)
Order feedback

Quick efficient service
Rating:

Graham M*****n (from doncaster on 19 September 2019)
Order feedback

Very efficient
Rating:

Mrs S*****n (from doncaster on 19 September 2019)
Order feedback

prompt,efficen t,competetive service,thanks
Rating:

Colin T*****r (from pensford on 18 September 2019)
Order feedback

All fine, delivered promptly. Have used before and will use again.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Bury St Edmunds on 18 September 2019)
Order feedback

5
Rating:

Stephen J*****s (from kingswood on 18 September 2019)
Order feedback

excellent service
Rating:

Susan ***** (from hodnet on 18 September 2019)
Order feedback

Quick delivery and good range. Very satisfied
Rating:

Jason B*****d (from bicester on 18 September 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent, fast service.
Rating:

Mark R*****r (from holyhead on 15 September 2019)
Order feedback

Easy website, super fast & consistent on time delivery Good value items & well packaged. Sup erb as usual.. Many Thanks
Rating:

Ray T*****y (from add to order on 15 September 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent service.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from thurles on 14 September 2019)
PaymentLogos