Customer Feedback

Order feedback

Products good for the job
Rating:

Alistair M*****s (from criccieth on 18 August 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent. I emailed about an enquiry and you got back to me straight away so thank you!
Rating:

Thomas K*****k (from beattock on 17 August 2019)
Order feedback

Website extremely good - made ordering easy. Delivery very quick
Rating:

Carol P*****l (from grimsby on 15 August 2019)
Order feedback

Phil was extremely helpful in finding me an obsolete part for my Parkray Chevin room heater. The piece arrived quite quickly and was very well packed. It has been fitted to my stove and is perfect. Very many thanks.
Rating:

Eunice (*****) (from seven oaks on 13 August 2019)
Order feedback

Quick delivery
Rating:

Rosemary W*****d (from crowle on 09 August 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent service,rapid friendly response to any queries and advice needed.
Rating:

Philip B*****r (from wolverhampton on 08 August 2019)
Order feedback

Very helpful when I ordered glass and tape for woodburner it then arrived well wrapped and was a perfect fit.thank you
Rating:

Susan H*****s (from abergavenny on 08 August 2019)
Order feedback

Fantastic service from the fireparts team.
Rating:

Stephen K*****y (from frizington on 07 August 2019)
Order feedback

Service could not have been better. Brilliant.
Rating:

Michael D*****s (from aberdare on 03 August 2019)
Order feedback

fast and efficient
Rating:

Andrew R*****i (from wishaw on 31 July 2019)
Order feedback

Easy to navigate website & quick to order. Topped with speedy delivery which was well packaged. Fabulous, will definitely use your company again.
Rating:

Mark H*****n (from lincolnshire on 31 July 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent service, will be very happy to use again and recommend, makes such a nice change nowadays. My only gripe is again having to go through the eternal create yet another account and password torture. Why can't we just buy things without all that time wasting nonsense...... hello, pay and goodbye. The zillion and one accounts and passwords got old a long long time ago.

Rating:

fireparts.com client (from thurso on 25 July 2019)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you for your GREAT feedback with regard to our service.  With regard to account opening process, we agree, there are too many accounts and passwords required these days.  Our system has two settings (GUEST account or FULL account).  We have tried both in the past.  The  difference is merely a password needs to be entered on the FULL account, all other details are the same.  By entering a password, it enables our customers to revisit and monitor their orders, reorder in the future etc. Based on your feedback, we will be talking with our IT guys to see if there are other ways of processing an order, for example using google, facebook, paypal or another type of account login process.  Our 2019 works are already planned & underway (one of them being this feedback review section) and as such we would have to schedule any new works next summer (in our quite period), but it is definately something we will look at.  Thanks again for your feedback, it is much appreciated.

Order feedback

Good helpful service
Rating:

Tony B*****l (from morpeth on 25 July 2019)
Order feedback

Efficient service as always. Easy ordering / quick delivery
Rating:

Martin J*****s (from canvey island on 25 July 2019)
Order feedback

First time I have ordered from this company and I would certainly recommend them. Very prompt despatch. Haven't fitted fire front yet but it is just what I wanted.

Rating:

Anne R*****k (from tain on 22 July 2019)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Hi Anne, thank you so much for the great feedback and thank you for recommending us to your family in friends. We'll be sending discount codes throughout the year so keep an eye on your email inbox. Lynne from Fireparts

Order feedback

Friendly service, competitive pricing and super fast delivery .
Rating:

Eric F*****n (from ashby de la zouch on 06 July 2019)
Order feedback

as described would use again

Rating:

fireparts.com client (from ebbw vale on 05 July 2019)
Order feedback

helpful lady on the phone sorted out small problem with the order top marks.

Rating:

John G*****y (from doncaster on 01 July 2019)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Hi John,  thank you so much for the great feedback. I'm always here to help. Monday to Friday 10am to 2pm on the phone and also available via our contact form.  Thanks again. Lynne

Order feedback

5 excellent
Rating:

William W*****r (from Hull on 30 June 2019)
Order feedback

Arrived on time and unbroken
Rating:

John S*****h (from stockton on tees on 29 June 2019)
Order feedback

Very good, and prompt response, with replacement, to one brick breaking during transit.

Rating:

fireparts.com client (from stafford on 21 June 2019)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thanks for the feedback. I am very sorry one of the bricks arrived broken from the set, thank you however for acknowledging the prompt service in replacing :-)  Baxi bricks sets are couriered in the manufactures own tailored boxed packaging with polystyrene protection, they aren't the easiest to ship given the size & weight of the final package (30kg).  We ship these bricks sets all over the UK (even to remote Scottish Highland islands) & breakages in transit generally are very small given the quantity sold, should a breakage occur, we will replace promptly. We have also passed your comments to our couriers to complete the feedback circle.  Thank you again for taking time to provide feedback.

Order feedback

The item arrived quickly and safely (well wrapped). I should have preferred it if you could have answered my email question to you about the possibility of requiring an additional product with this item. As it happened, I didn't receive a response. I bought without the additional product and then had to go out to buy it once it came to installation, which was annoying.

Rating:

A C*****c (from stanton on 19 June 2019)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you for taking time to provide feedback. I am pleased the Baxi brick was well wrapped and arrived in good condition. I am sorry you had to buy the other product you required locally.  I appreciate its too late to help you with regard to the extra part you required. I have searched for your email asking to 'add to your order' unfortunately with no avail; I can only assume this is a technical glitch.  We always do our best to respond to emails in a timely & prompt manner, however, if something is urgent & time critical please call us during our telephone hours and we will expedite your requests.  I am sorry you did not have the best experience with us, we hope you will come back in the future so we can offer you a top service!

Order feedback

Very, very good, but nobody is perfect

Rating:

Peter D*****e (from warrington on 19 June 2019)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

ok, we will have to work even harder to get the 5th star :-)

Order feedback

Excellent fast delivery service.
Rating:

Ricardo H*****a (from hailsham on 19 June 2019)
Order feedback

Fast delivery. No problems. Thank you
Rating:

Susan L*****p (from south shields on 17 June 2019)
Order feedback

A wonderful service prompt delivery!
Rating:

Sylvia B*****n (from stoke-on-trent on 16 June 2019)
Order feedback

Order items on Sunday - items arrived Tuesday lunchtime. Great service 5/5.
Rating:

Charles L*****n (from okehampton on 13 June 2019)
Order feedback

Good quality product
Rating:

Evelyn ***** (from irvine on 13 June 2019)
Order feedback

Good value, well packaged, prompt delivery.
Rating:

Steve H*****y (from stoke-on-trent on 07 June 2019)
Order feedback

No problems. As described, well packed, delivered promptly.
Rating:

Clive R*****s (from somerton on 30 May 2019)
Order feedback

Arrived promptly, and goods as ordered.... thank you
Rating:

Ms R*****d (from nr. richmond on 29 May 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent service will definitely use again
Rating:

Chris W*****t (from norwich on 24 May 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent fast service
Rating:

Dr N*****l (from hamps on 17 May 2019)
Order feedback

Delivered exactly as advised and carefully packaged
Rating:

Keith W*****d (from sturminster newton dorset on 17 May 2019)
Order feedback

The fire brick was delivered very well wrapped and within 24hrs. of placing the order. I was well pleased with the service provided and would be happy to place further orders with Fireparts.com in the future.
Rating:

Robert W*****s (from caernarfon on 17 May 2019)
Order feedback

From telephone call to arrival of goods - 23 hours and exact item of good quality. Well pleased.
Rating:

Jeffery H*****e (from marlborough on 01 May 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent service, very helpful & courteous on the phone.
Rating:

Kay W*****s (from newport isle of wight on 01 May 2019)
Order feedback

5 star rating - a bit of difficulty at first but it got sorted very quickly - would definitely recommend to anyone.

Rating:

Dan M*****y (from skibbereen on 30 April 2019)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Dear Dan, thank you so much for your feedback.  The system 'glich' we had with regard to payment of your invoice was rectified by our software developers same day which enabled payment to be taken.  I am please to say we have not had any reocurrances of it since!!  Thank you again for your business and your feedback.

Order feedback

good fast service.one brick was damaged in transit and was replaced with no quibble next delivery. Thank you

Rating:

Steve ***** (from powys on 30 April 2019)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Dear Steve, we were aware of your order breakage and did speak about it at the time, we are extremely sorry you received the brick broken in transit. Whilst our breakages are very minimal (considering the quantity of bricks we send by courier / post) we do still invesigate every breakage and in cases such as this where we consider our packaging was good, we forward to our couriers.  (not to pass blame, just  because feedback is just as important to them as it is us!!).  I am very pleased that you felt we corrected the situation promptly :-).  Thank you for your business which we greatly appreciate.

PaymentLogos