Customer Feedback

We send our customers a feedback form to complete after they have purchased with us, the feedback is published below.
We don't get it right 100% of the time, so the feedback is key in helping us improve our service to all our current & future customers 😊

The service received by the company was amazing!!! They didn't have what I needed but communicated about sizes via email and then sourced what I needed. Excellent polite service from start to finish
Rating:

Tracey ***** (from Perth on 16 June 2024)
Bricks were very well packed with no breakages
Rating:

Russ M*****n (from Waterlooville on 13 June 2024)
Cannot fault service. Will certainly order from you again.
Rating:

Diana M*****y (from Bideford on 10 June 2024)
I'm really pleased with my order. I have an old stove and the parts are hard to find. The parts fit my stove perfectly and are high quality originals at a good price. Thankyou!
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Selkirk on 08 June 2024)
Rating:

Marion B*****d (from Northampton on 07 June 2024)
Fast efficient service
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from on 26 May 2024)
Very quick supply of part
Rating:

Beryl W*****r (from Liverpool on 22 May 2024)
Very quick delivery
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Grimsby on 22 May 2024)
Very pleased with my order and the service l received .
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Durham on 16 May 2024)
First class service, ordered on Friday pm arrived sat am
Rating:

Brian R*****s (from Goole on 16 May 2024)
Rating:

George R*****d (from inverurie on 13 May 2024)
It was refreshing being able to talk over my queries with a helpful assistant- more than I got from some other suppliers of your equipment.
Rating:

Anthony R*****s (from skipton on 10 May 2024)
Excellent service. Lynn was very helpful & my parcel arrived the day after I ordered it. Will definitely use you again.
Rating:

Kathleen L*****h (from Wigton on 10 May 2024)
Good source of parts for older english stoves, website simple to navigate, Good quick service.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Ashbourne on 10 May 2024)
The grate is the correct size and came after I contacted the seller. SHe chased it up and we got it the next day.
Rating:

Kate C*****l (from Nr West Linton on 03 May 2024)
Excellent
Rating:

Richard C*****n (from co limerick on 24 April 2024)
Good price quick delvery
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Banchory on 21 April 2024)
From telephone enquiry to receipt of goods couldn't have been better
Rating:

Derek T*****n (from droitwich spa on 18 April 2024)
Great service many thanks.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Grimsby on 17 April 2024)
Excellent products and service from the team at Fireparts. Would use again.
Rating:

Richard B*****h (from Bristol on 14 April 2024)
Excellent service. Easy to order and quick delivery. Phil could not have been more helpful. Have used a few times would highly recommend.
Rating:

Pauline G*****m (from houghton le spring on 14 April 2024)
Fit perfectly fitted in minutes and works great
Rating:

Dave H*****s (from Burnley on 12 April 2024)
Very quick response to my order. Items arrived promptly and well-packaged. Very pleased with the items ordered and the service. Thank you.
Rating:

John E*****n (from Swanage on 12 April 2024)
Good communication with quality products second visit well impressed
Rating:

Ian H*****n (from Northants on 11 April 2024)
Very good and quick service
Rating:

Michael T*****s (from Rotherham on 11 April 2024)
Easy to order. Kept informed of the progress of the order. Good price and quality of product. Speedy delivery and well packed.
Rating:

Albert H*****s (from Northallerton N.Yorkshire on 11 April 2024)
Great company easy transaction quick delivery
Rating:

Barry D*****t (from Cullompton on 11 April 2024)
Brilliant service and well made piece of kit. Excellent.
Rating:

Neil ***** (from Stoke on Trent on 11 April 2024)
Good quality part. Order process gd. Quick delivery within estimate.
Rating:

J D*****y (from leek on 06 April 2024)
Good service
Rating:

Malcolm F*****r (from st austell on 05 April 2024)
Rating:

Malcolm C*****l (from Dalkeith on 05 April 2024)
Excellent service. Keep informed and quick delivery
Rating:

Steven L*****t (from wigan on 05 April 2024)
Good product, arrived quickly. Unfortunately I’d ordered the wrong size (entirely my own fault) and they responded to my emails straight away & sorted it out no quibble. Really helpful, good customer service.
Rating:

Clare R*****n (from Halifax on 04 April 2024)
Lovely company to deal with. One of the items ordered was out of stock. This was explained to me which is good as some unprofessional companies would just have stalled the delivery and fobbed me off. Would recommend Fireparts.com Good communication and good proper baxi products. Well done Fireparts.com
Rating:

Neil I*****e (from Nottingham on 04 April 2024)
Excellent service, arrived next day. Good quality product
Rating:

Robert P*****y (from Liverpool on 03 April 2024)
No problem fast delivery.
Rating:

Andrew D*****l (from aberdeen on 01 April 2024)
Item ordered perfect fit with very quick delivery
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from LEWISHAM on 29 March 2024)
Website easy to navigate; delivery prompt (though I wasn't asked to sign for it, as I had expected).
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Leeds on 29 March 2024)
Rating:

Graham H*****s (from Wembley on 28 March 2024)
The package arrived promptly and in good condition. Unfortunately we changed our plans after placing the order and returned the item for a refund which was a smooth process.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Walton-on-Thames on 28 March 2024)
PaymentLogos