Customer Feedback

We send our customers a feedback form to complete after they have purchased with us, the feedback is published below.
We don't get it right 100% of the time, so the feedback is key in helping us improve our service to all our current & future customers 😊

Hello Rang inquiring about fire bricks spoke with Lynne she was very helpful also ordered through her. Delivere d in good time and well packaged. Ove rall an excellent service. Rega rds Tony
Rating:

Tony ***** (from Hull on 18 February 2024)
Very prompt excellant service. Than k you Lynne
Rating:

Paul H*****y (from Sutton Coldfield on 18 February 2024)
Very impressive and detailed website which made ordering easier than we thought it would be
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Maidstone on 18 February 2024)
Excellent service and very polite answers to any questions and speedy delivery
Rating:

Penny A*****y (from Sheffield on 18 February 2024)
You were so good on the phone, very polite and helpful and quick to understand the problem. Thank you very much> I couldn't have had better service and so quick.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Tunbridge Wells on 16 February 2024)
Fireparts are refreshingly good at replying to emails. That helped sort out a wrong delivery from their supplier (no fault of Fireparts’) - so hassle was minimised.
Rating:

Tim D*****n (from Langport on 15 February 2024)
Easy to order and speedy delivery. Excellent!!
Rating:

Eric S*****s (from SELBY on 15 February 2024)
fantastic one of the best customer service i have ever dealt with thank you steve
Rating:

David S*****n (from Bangor on 14 February 2024)
Rating:

Peter H*****n (from Waterhouses, Stoke-on-Trent on 13 February 2024)
Ordered replacement grate which was well packaged and arrived within a couple of days. Item was very easy to find, order and pay for, Thanks for the great service.
Rating:

Moira L*****b (from Langholm on 11 February 2024)
Great service, prompt delivery too. Thank you team.
Rating:

James B*****s (from Barnsley on 10 February 2024)
postage cost very excessive (light jiffy bag)
Rating:

Andrew M*****n (from Bathgate on 08 February 2024)
Fast and safe delivery.
Rating:

Nigel H*****l (from Wisbech on 08 February 2024)
Parts delivered promptly and fitted as they should.
Rating:

Andrew M*****r (from Sheffield on 08 February 2024)
Five star, very helpful when ordering and delivered quickly. First class service.
Rating:

Jane S*****n (from Ardrossan on 08 February 2024)
First class service will be using again
Rating:

Tim F*****g (from nr sandy on 08 February 2024)
Firebricks arrived in perfect condition and in a short time very happy with the service and would recommend Fireparts .com thanks,Aled,Sw ansea
Rating:

Aled J*****s (from Swansea on 07 February 2024)
First class service very competitive prices, special thank you to Lynne for sorting everything out.
Rating:

Paul H*****y (from Sutton Coldfield on 04 February 2024)
Perfect what we needed
Rating:

Hazel D*****s (from inverkeithing on 03 February 2024)
Fast delivery
Rating:

Patrick B*****y (from Worcester on 03 February 2024)
Rating:

Joan M*****l (from Hexham on 02 February 2024)
Very helpful
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Alton on 02 February 2024)
Very friendly and helpful staff, order arived on time.
Rating:

Carl F*****d (from Lichfield on 01 February 2024)
Speedy delivery
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Richmond on 01 February 2024)
Great service, Lynne is very helpful and efficient brilliant to deal with 5 stars
Rating:

Steve S*****n (from colne on 31 January 2024)
5* very pleased with all. Arrived last week
Rating:

Eamonn M*****n (from Downpatrick on 31 January 2024)
The service from Fireparts.com is very good and their Website is easy to navigate,find and order the part(s) that you need from a very comprehensive parts & accessories catalogue. The ordered items are dispatched soon after payment, usually arriving in two to three days.
Rating:

Jan B*****i (from Gorebridge on 31 January 2024)
Rating:

Sarah ***** (from Tavistock on 31 January 2024)
Great service and fast delivery
Rating:

Nick ***** (from Whitby on 31 January 2024)
Easy to use website, fast delivery. Good communication throughout. Would highly recommend.
Rating:

Rita C*****k (from Nottingham on 30 January 2024)
Quick delivery.Good quality ash pan. My only difficulty was finding correct size on web site.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Leatherhead on 28 January 2024)
Rating:

Anthony ***** (from Coldstream on 26 January 2024)
Product arrived well packaged, when they said it would.
Rating:

Ian G*****y (from Skegness on 25 January 2024)
Fast delivery service. Helpful staff.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Telford on 25 January 2024)
Excellent service, arrived earlier than expected Easy to use online ordering very competitive price Certain ly use again
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from KILMARNOCK on 24 January 2024)
Good service
Rating:

Steven R*****d (from Aberdeen on 23 January 2024)
Rating:

Mark J*****s (from Machynlleth on 22 January 2024)
Rating:

Darren ***** (from Sunderland on 20 January 2024)
Rating:

Chris W*****d (from bishop auckland on 20 January 2024)
Rating:

James ***** (from Woodbridge on 20 January 2024)
Rating:

Charlies K*****t (from Luton on 19 January 2024)
Rating:

Colette M*****c (from drumkeeran on 19 January 2024)
Excellent
Rating:

Darren C*****d (from teignmouth on 18 January 2024)
The Agent was most pleasant and Helpful
Rating:

Barrie N*****y (from High Wycombe on 18 January 2024)
Rating:

Steve R*****s (from manchester on 18 January 2024)
Excellent personal and prompt service. Very pleased to be able to obtain Parkray parts for an old but efficient fire.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from hollowell on 18 January 2024)
Good service arrived promptly with no issues
Rating:

David B*****n (from cardiff on 17 January 2024)
Good service.Highly recommend
Rating:

Marie F*****d (from Market Harborough on 09 January 2024)
Very pleasant helpful member of staff checked out the suitability of part requested and very fast efficient delivery service.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Hillsborough on 05 January 2024)
Excellent, quick service
Rating:

Marie B*****l (from banbury on 31 December 2023)
It was refreshing to be able to speak to a very helpful member of staff. The service was fantastic with my order arriving the following day.
Rating:

Peter J*****s (from on 29 December 2023)
Excellent efficient and on time.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Finghall Leyburn on 29 December 2023)
Very good 5 out of 5 sales and service
Rating:

Robert ***** (from ashington on 28 December 2023)
5
Rating:

Terry W*****t (from Gillingham on 28 December 2023)
Very easy to deal with and helpful
Rating:

Arthur J*****n (from warrington on 27 December 2023)
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff I was dealing with Lynne 10/10 for lynne
Rating:

Noreen O*****o (from mallow on 27 December 2023)
Great products at very competitive price. Delivered as promised after the initial hic-up with the couriers. I would recommend Fire Parts every time.
Rating:

David P*****n (from Newcastle-under-Lyme on 26 December 2023)
Excellent service, even although one door came with broken glass, this was quickly rectified and new glass was promptly dispatched. Will certainly shop at fireparts again, as really pleased with the product, prompt delivery and excellent customer service.
Rating:

Elison Y*****g (from Lanarkshire on 26 December 2023)
Excellent service received from fireparts and thank you to Lynne who took the order and answered any queries afterwards.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Esh on 24 December 2023)
Excellent service from ordering to delivery.would highly recommend.
Rating:

Stephen ***** (from Nuneaton on 24 December 2023)
Received a phone call as there was a delay very good service
Rating:

Alfred H*****y (from banff on 23 December 2023)
Very quick service from start to finish. Phil was very helpful.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Southampton on 23 December 2023)
Splendid service. You coped with a late addition to my order without fuss and the package arrived as predicted. And in short order.
Rating:

Andrew P*****r (from Exmouth on 23 December 2023)
Rating:

Angus M*****y (from Wooler on 22 December 2023)
Easy ordering via the website, good product descriptions. Best price I could find on the web.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Ceredigion on 22 December 2023)
Rating:

Roland F*****y (from nantwich on 22 December 2023)
Excellent service - prompt delivery - cheaper product price then any competitor - product in excellent condition - staff excellent - overall 10/10 company. One high fire bar needed the day after delivery to replace one discovered broken that morning as expected. Similar product parts offered online including on eBay overpriced and one suspects not as professional a service as offered by this fine family run business. AM>
Rating:

Alan M*****y (from Holywood on 21 December 2023)
It was a pleasure to deal with a company who take customer care to heart. The service and follow up to my order was refreshing to see in this age of `Take the money and run`, Well done The Fireparts Team. Highly recommend this company.
Rating:

David A*****n (from Atherstone on 20 December 2023)
Great Service. Very quick delivery to Northern Ireland. Many thanks. Will be using again in January .
Rating:

Carolyn B*****d (from Carrickfergus on 20 December 2023)
first class service would recommend Was so helpful with my order arrived promptly THANK YOU.
Rating:

Raymond T*****r (from mid glam on 18 December 2023)
Very helpful and pleasant staff
Rating:

Thomas B*****t (from By Kyle on 17 December 2023)
Really great service, prompt replies to emails, efficient on time delivery. A very happy customer, would highly recommend. Declan
Rating:

Declan O*****y (from Dublin 3 on 16 December 2023)
Outstanding service quick delivery well packaged
Rating:

Steven ***** (from aberdare on 15 December 2023)
Excellent service and products with quick delivery.
Rating:

Clare M*****n (from Brigg on 15 December 2023)
Excellent, all parts wrapped well and promt delivery,perfe ct, Thanks.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Witham on 15 December 2023)
Great service
Rating:

Jane F*****t (from Wirral on 14 December 2023)
Speedy service as always
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from darlington on 13 December 2023)
excellent service
Rating:

David J*****n (from Tendring on 13 December 2023)
Rating:

Carol A*****n (from Atherstone on 13 December 2023)
Good quality stuff fast delivery One happy customer
Rating:

Darren ***** (from Sunderland on 13 December 2023)
Great service prompt delivery and reasonable prices Highly recommended
Rating:

Kathy K*****t (from Nottingham on 11 December 2023)
Exactly what I required Thank you
Rating:

Tom G*****e (from Axbridge on 10 December 2023)
Excellent service as always. Good value, speedy delivery x
Rating:

Valerie E*****s (from kendal on 09 December 2023)
Rating:

Gordon ***** (from aberfeldy on 08 December 2023)
Really efficient service parts were ordered and I received an email and phone call to confirm. Parts arrived well packaged and very quickly.
Rating:

Carol H*****y (from Birmingham on 08 December 2023)
Excellent transaction and very quick delivery.
Rating:

Ian M*****y (from newtownards on 06 December 2023)
Straightforwar d and simple. Faultless
Rating:

Gordon M*****w (from Inverurie on 05 December 2023)
Excellent response from your staff.
Rating:

Tommy W*****r (from Belcoo on 04 December 2023)
Service , was called back by staff ( Phil ) when he said he would. Order arrived ahead of expected time to I.O.M. .Therefore , service first class !... would recommend Fireparts.com no problem
Rating:

Brian L*****y (from Peel on 03 December 2023)
Phil and Lynne ,were so helpful helping sort out what bricks and grate bars I needed , I can’t thank them enough ,and the delivery of the products I ordered was second to none, I ordered wednesday, paid ,thursday and arrived Saturday absolutely amazing thank you both so much for all your help and understanding .
Rating:

Trish R*****t (from Nr Llantwit Major on 03 December 2023)
Definitely 5 star service all round , very helpful member of staff when I rang to order. A speedy delivery , I had the part the next day ! . I know where to come when I need anything else now . Thank you .
Rating:

Patricia R*****s (from Cambridge on 02 December 2023)
We are installers and used Fireparts many times, very happy with the products and service.
Rating:

Sophie C*****o (from tarbert on 01 December 2023)
Received within 3 days in perfect condition and was very easy to fit.Have now ordered a new grate to finish the job. Thank you
Rating:

Tom G*****e (from Axbridge on 30 November 2023)

Not received the Flue Cleaner yet.

Rating:

Andrew C*****n (from BANBURY on 30 November 2023)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you for your feedback Andrew, we are currently out of the Flue Cleaner and will forward to you as soon as we receive it in a week (we will cover the postage cost).  We have dispatched the rest of your order and you should be in receipt of this.  Please accept my apologies for the delay, we are monitoring and will forward to you as soon as received.

5star service all the way.one very happy customer thank you
Rating:

Mark F*****s (from Richmond on 30 November 2023)
Excellent products to replace the disintegrating fire bricks in my Rayburn Rembrandt fireplace. Easy to fit, needed 500g of fire cement.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Coventry on 29 November 2023)
The service was brilliant , the ordering was clear and precise and the part arrived the next day . Very quick very efficient Thank you
Rating:

Sandra B*****r (from Halesowen on 29 November 2023)

Thumbs Up!

Rating:

Michael ***** (from Rotherham on 29 November 2023)
Brilliant service from start to finish lynne was super helpful and knowledgeable
Rating:

Sarah ***** (from Halifax on 26 November 2023)
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from hinckley on 26 November 2023)
Great service! Went out of their way to let me know when items were back in stock and they were dispatched straight away.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Ashby de la Zouch on 25 November 2023)

Great service but a bit expensive

Rating:

Lachlann A*****g (from Isle of Lewis on 24 November 2023)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you for this valuable feedback, the glass you ordered was a 'Parkray Supplied' glass.  I have checked Parkray's price (at time of writing) and it is £120.13 + VAT = £144 (Inc VAT) for this glass.  We charged you £96.33 + VAT = £115.60.  Whlst the glass its self is an expensive one....the saving to you based off the 'Manufactures own Retail Price' is £29 cheaper..  We try our best and achieve in most cases a discount for our Customers.  I have checked the 'market prices' and we are considerably cheaper than ALL the other sites selling this Parkray Supplied Glass . We will maintain this discounted price for as long as possible for our Customers.

All good
Rating:

Philip C*****s (from Tadley on 24 November 2023)
First class service will be using again
Rating:

Tim F*****g (from everton nr sandy on 24 November 2023)
Very efficient service and delivery.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Penmark, near Barry on 23 November 2023)
First Class Service. Happ y customer.
Rating:

Stuart D*****s (from Carlisle on 22 November 2023)
Your member of staff… Lynne went above and beyond. She managed to find me a 16” Dunsley Black Enterprise Castle (Fire)… and I am absolutely thrilled. Once the fire was sorted… the service was quick. My new fire with grate bottom, new pan and spacer bar etc is now in place and I love it. I would certainly recommend Fireparts.com.
Rating:

Flora F*****n (from Newcastle upon Tyne on 22 November 2023)
Very helpful in identifying my old Parkray burner; quick delivery too.
Rating:

Matt S*****d (from Wadebridge on 22 November 2023)
Professional service and quick delivery.
Rating:

Kate S*****n (from Aberdeen on 22 November 2023)
Good customer service and prompt delivery.
Rating:

Dave H*****d (from Llanelli on 22 November 2023)
Rating:

Moon S*****n (from Leics on 16 November 2023)
Efficient service
Rating:

Keryl ***** (from Pentre on 16 November 2023)
Rating:

Peter J*****n (from Caldicot on 12 November 2023)

My order was sent wrong and I'm still waiting to get resolved.

Rating:

Ramesh S*****n (from herstmonceux on 12 November 2023)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

We have spoken since you left the above feedback, you have now received your full order and I understand happy.  Please accept our apologies for the delay in sorting out your order. and sending the correct bars to you.  To prevent a similar incident we have spoken with dispatch and highlighted the error to the member of staff who packed your order.

Brilliant place & service. Lynne is so helpful would recommend this company to anyone.
Rating:

Susan ***** (from Manchester on 12 November 2023)
The sales lady on the phone was very helpful. It arrived next day. was the correct part even though I didn't have the stove model. Expensive, but prompt service
Rating:

Lynda A*****n (from Tregaron on 11 November 2023)

I have been using fireparts.com for twenty- five years to replace worn fire parts, and as usual they arrived on the day. A first class service.

Rating:

Michael O*****y (from st paul's walden hitchin on 11 November 2023)
Good service, prompt delivery.
Rating:

Phill D*****s (from Scunthorpe on 09 November 2023)
Excellent service fully knowledgeable about my needs and a super fast delivery
Rating:

Dave ***** (from Spilsby on 09 November 2023)
Product arrived promptly however I had ordered the wrong length but a quick call to explain so I then returned the damper received the new one and the credit to my account was also dealt with quickly and efficiently. Would recommend.
Rating:

C C*****e (from on 09 November 2023)
Arrived ok
Rating:

Barry O*****n (from Boston on 09 November 2023)
It was easy to order, and the grate arrived in the time specified. Thank you, great service.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Southampton on 09 November 2023)
Good price and quick delivery
Rating:

Donald H*****n (from Kilmarnock on 08 November 2023)
Excellent service! Phil was brilliant when I spoke to him as I was unsure what bars I needed. I needed them urgently and although there was a possibility that they wouldn’t arrive for a few days, to my surprise they arrived the next day. Thank you so much.
Rating:

Suzzane K*****n (from Dover on 08 November 2023)
Excellent
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from scunthorpe, north lincolnshire on 06 November 2023)
great service as normal
Rating:

Andrew L*****e (from barnard castle on 04 November 2023)
Thank you for your excellent service and easy to use website with good descriptions.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Taunton on 04 November 2023)
5Starservice would recommend this seller
Rating:

John ***** (from Willenhall on 02 November 2023)
Good advice from the Helpdesk and delivered as promised.
Rating:

Matthew A*****n (from Dumfries on 01 November 2023)
Good - Thanks
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Haslemere on 01 November 2023)
Quick delivery
Rating:

Peter S*****l (from lincoln on 30 October 2023)
Ordered on the phone, operative very helpful. Well knowledged and gave good advise - thank you
Rating:

E H*****n (from ashbourne on 29 October 2023)
First class service. Product ordered and received promptly. Highly recommended.
Rating:

Mark D*****n (from Ashington on 27 October 2023)
My order arrived earlier than expected and was ideal for the purpose.
Rating:

Frances S*****t (from Stanley on 26 October 2023)
Fast friendly efficient service delivering quality customer service and parts, arrived on time and exactly as described. Highly recommended Many thanks A+++++++++++++
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Sandy on 26 October 2023)
Excellent Service Thank you
Rating:

Kevin C*****x (from Blandford Forum on 26 October 2023)
Rating:

John W*****n (from Southampton on 26 October 2023)
Rating:

Peter J*****n (from Farndon Hay on 25 October 2023)
Great service, well packaged, fast delivery.
Rating:

Josephine G*****y (from Halifax on 25 October 2023)
Came on time, no breakages, correct items.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Oban on 25 October 2023)
Rating:

Andrea S*****s (from Barnsley on 22 October 2023)
Easy to find what I needed on website and place order. Arrived on time and well packed to avoid breakages
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from ripon on 21 October 2023)
The coal saver fire bricks are some of the most reasonably priced you can find, there was a good selection of sizes to choose from. The bricks were well packaged against possible damage in transit. The delivery was timely and reasonably priced. I would use this supplier again and highly recommend them.
Rating:

James J*****e (from Eyemouth on 20 October 2023)
Excellent customer service - received my order within a few days which is impressive as I live on one of the Scottish Islands. Would certainly recommend using this Company.
Rating:

Gwenda S*****r (from Kirkwall on 19 October 2023)
Excellent service, helpful advice and pleasant, obliging staff. Prompt delivery. Would recommend this company.
Rating:

Stephen J*****j (from Peterborough on 19 October 2023)
All worked as planned.
Rating:

Peter P*****s (from Stroud on 18 October 2023)
Easy website to choose products and delivery as stated and well packed
Rating:

Joanne G*****r (from bromsgrove on 18 October 2023)
Really easy to find the correct parts and easy to order, the required parts arrived quite promptly and are now doing their job in the fire......top job
Rating:

Tim C*****y (from Worksop on 16 October 2023)
Lynne was very helpful and ensured that we ordered the correct parts for our fire.
Rating:

Peter Y*****g (from brotton on 15 October 2023)
We were able to talk to a ‘real’ person about what we wanted. She was helpful and friendly. The fire came when it was supposed to, had clear fitting instruction, is good quality and looks good. Very positive experience. Thank you.
Rating:

Alison K*****s (from Blyth on 15 October 2023)
Effortless order carried out. Friendly staff and quick delivery. Thank you
Rating:

Jason B*****y (from Spalding on 15 October 2023)
Most helpful,advise d me of the best and cheapest option to meet my order.
Rating:

P J*****j (from Ross-on-Wye on 14 October 2023)
Good quality fire parts excellent delivery. One of the easiest transactions, fire is now working more efficiently.
Rating:

Lynn O*****n (from Hull on 14 October 2023)
first class service and very helpfull thanks
Rating:

Duncan H*****t (from batley on 13 October 2023)
Great service and good value. Always try to use these
Rating:

Michael U*****t (from Willenhall on 12 October 2023)
Great service, safe delivery, glass packed well. Fitted perfectly. Thankyou
Rating:

Suzie C*****m (from Newcastle upon Tyne on 12 October 2023)
Your website is excellent, very user-friendly. I was also able to order from Channel Islands with VAT removed with no hassle at all.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from St. Saviours on 12 October 2023)
Reasonable prices with a quick delivery. Fabulous !
Rating:

Tim C*****r (from camelford on 11 October 2023)
Good service.
Rating:

Christopher B*****e (from Barnstaple on 11 October 2023)
Very quick service, friendly staff, part fitted perfectly
Rating:

John C*****e (from York on 08 October 2023)
Great service highly recomend
Rating:

Sheila S*****h (from MILNTHORPE on 06 October 2023)
Rating:

John T*****r (from Scunthorpe on 06 October 2023)
I have been very pleased with your expert and prompt service in the past and on this occasion. Thank you and I recommend your company whenever asked. This particular time I needed a firebar for my Parkray, ordered it one day and it arrived the next. Excellent.
Rating:

Chris B*****n (from Hull on 04 October 2023)
quick delivery and no issues with product, second time of ordering these parts. will use the service again when required. many thanks 5 *
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from lincoln on 04 October 2023)
Rating:

David S*****n (from Pontypridd on 04 October 2023)
Quick and easy ordering service
Rating:

Colin P*****n (from south shields on 02 October 2023)
Thank you for the quick and easy process.
Rating:

Paul N*****l (from lodsworth on 30 September 2023)
easy to order and delivered in good condition ..thank you
Rating:

Denis C*****t (from Bridgend on 30 September 2023)
Best price on internet, quick delivery and arrived in one piece.
Rating:

John N*****p (from Holywell on 29 September 2023)
Prompt delivery
Rating:

Alexander S*****h (from Dunoon, Argyll on 29 September 2023)
Very quick and efficient. Thank you.
Rating:

Paul H*****y (from Radstock on 29 September 2023)
All products arrived quickly and well packaged and in good condition, prices were better than competitors
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Hexham on 21 September 2023)
Good clear online catalogue. Order was delivered quickly with a time slot given. Have ordered from Fireparts before & will continue to do so. We'll done to all concerned.
Rating:

Mrs M*****m (from newark on 15 September 2023)
Great service and went well above and beyond to support me managing my old parkray. Very thankful and highly recommend.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Selby on 10 September 2023)
Rating:

Denise G*****d (from mansfield on 07 September 2023)
Excellent items and great service. Fast delivery and communication. Can recommend.
Rating:

David T*****r (from hyde on 02 September 2023)
great service and quick delivery
Rating:

Caroline H*****n (from Brough on 31 August 2023)
Extremely helpful service ,Lynne went out of her way to help me .
Rating:

Thomas W*****y (from Leicester on 31 August 2023)
I am very impressed by the initial service received from your company’s ordering service. Lynn could not have been more helpful and the delivery arrived within 48 hours
Rating:

Gillian H*****n (from Buckingham on 31 August 2023)
My order was received sooner than I expected and in good condition so thank you for excellent service I have cut to the size and shapes that I needed with a jig saw (cuts easily no problem)
Rating:

Alan B*****l (from Shrewsbury on 26 August 2023)
Was very pleased with your service thank you
Rating:

Angela P*****e (from Durham on 26 August 2023)
This is the second time we have ordered from here and the service is amazing and prices are very reasonable… it’s delivered in days .. definitely be using you again
Rating:

Jennifer D*****y (from Sunderland on 25 August 2023)
Very helpful service to assist me identify the correct parts for my Baxi unit as previous modifications by a previous owner had rendered it unusable.
Rating:

Eric N*****l (from coalville on 24 August 2023)
Excellent
Rating:

Graham S*****t (from Denbigh on 23 August 2023)
I called after receiving my fire grate in only two days. Your service is excellent, and the price I paid is also the lowest on the interweb. I told you that on eBay.co.uk the grate is over £130! Again , thank you very much.
Rating:

Andrew M*****l (from Ferndown on 20 August 2023)
5stars
Rating:

Colin G*****n (from ballymena on 18 August 2023)
Excellent service,goods arrived in three days
Rating:

Richard J*****y (from RADSTOCK on 17 August 2023)
I had ordered the wrong product in error . This was dpotted prior to dispatch. Your lovely staff mrmber called snd corrected this for me . Brilliant customer service. Thank you
Rating:

Lisa N*****d (from darwen on 17 August 2023)
Second to none fantastic service part is A1
Rating:

Alan B*****l (from gwent on 12 August 2023)
Great friendly service, great product.
Rating:

Michael U*****t (from Willenhall on 11 August 2023)
Pleased with item, arrived as described and on time. Would use this company again.
Rating:

Wilfred L*****a (from Warwick on 10 August 2023)
Fitted and working very easy to install will use again if required
Rating:

Stephen D*****n (from Blyth on 10 August 2023)
Excellent service.Prompt
Rating:

Marilyn H*****g (from Blandford Forum on 09 August 2023)
Rating:

Thomas W*****d (from Tredegar on 06 August 2023)
Very helpful parts ordered paid for and delivered 2 days later. You do not get better than that.
Rating:

Elaine B*****n (from Halsham, on 05 August 2023)
Very prompt service and good product
Rating:

Peter E*****d (from Appley Bridge on 05 August 2023)
I ordered the glass for my fire, It arrived the following day. Very prompt service. Than k you
Rating:

John T*****r (from Scunthorpe on 29 July 2023)
We found this company to be very helpful and friendly We would definitely use this company again. The Lady called Lynne helped us sort out our problem very fast. We received the New part the following day.
Rating:

Trevor B*****r (from WEETING, BRANDON on 28 July 2023)
No issues. Prompt service and delivery. Can not ask for anything more. Thank you
Rating:

Peter C*****d (from kingsbridge on 27 July 2023)
Excellent friendly service and delivery. Not yet opened and fitted until fire is serviced. Thankyou ????
Rating:

Anne S*****r (from blackpool on 27 July 2023)
PaymentLogos