Customer Feedback

Order feedback

Service was brilliant.
Rating:

Colin G*****o (from guernsey, channel isles on 20 February 2020)
Order feedback

Very helpful staff. Product exactly what I require.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from beaconsfield on 20 February 2020)
Order feedback

Exellant service,
Rating:

John S*****d (from leeds on 20 February 2020)
Order feedback

Service and delivery excellent
Rating:

Sheila M*****l (from newton srewart on 19 February 2020)
Order feedback

Very good. Helpful, good price and fast delivert
Rating:

Peter W*****r (from burton-on-trent on 19 February 2020)
Order feedback

Very prompt service, items well packed, delivered at scheduled time
Rating:

John D*****n (from keswick on 19 February 2020)
Order feedback

Excellent service. Anc great product. Will definately shop with you again.
Rating:

Helen A*****y (from ulgham on 16 February 2020)
Order feedback

Wouldn’t let me place order online, so needed to ring, but once order was placed, excellent service with order arriving on time.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from abberley on 15 February 2020)
Order feedback

Despite a problem with non delivery initially by the courier, the company very quickly arranged for a replacement grate to be sent, and the matter was treated as urgent. i am impressed by the price of the grate, and the company customer service.

Rating:

K ***** (from chinley on 14 February 2020)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you for your lovely feedback, we obviously knew about the missing order and indeed gave feedback to our stores for the service reporting to the courier. We appreciate your acknowledgement in the manner in which the situation was corrected and very happy you were in the end a happy customer :-)

Order feedback

Rapid delivery. Very well packed
Rating:

David D*****l (from craven arms on 14 February 2020)
Order feedback

Rating:

Robert H*****n (from presteigne on 14 February 2020)
Order feedback

You had the parts that we required, they were sent out quickly and I would certainly recommend your company to anyone requiring fire parts.
Rating:

Paul W*****n (from longdown, exeter on 13 February 2020)
Order feedback

A1
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from drumnadrochit on 12 February 2020)
Order feedback

Rating:

Norman H*****s (from malmesbury on 09 February 2020)
Order feedback

Ok
Rating:

John B*****n (from manchester on 09 February 2020)
Order feedback

The product arrived in a timely manner, however, without the screws and washers to fix it. This was rectified by the manufacturer who sent the items FOC. Thanks.
Rating:

Brian ***** (from stoke-on-trent on 09 February 2020)
Order feedback

5 star service
Rating:

Andrew H*****s (from hade edge, holmfirth on 09 February 2020)
Order feedback

Very quick response to online order
Rating:

Caroline M*****l (from drogheda on 09 February 2020)
Order feedback

Very Good
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from stanley on 08 February 2020)
Order feedback

Great price and quick delivery
Rating:

David K*****h (from faversham on 08 February 2020)
Order feedback

Best service I have ever experienced.
Rating:

Peter W*****e (from headburne worthy, winchester on 08 February 2020)
Order feedback

A very easy and userfriendly company to deal with, parts arrived as ordered and within a good/quick timescale.
Rating:

Mark M*****n (from harrowgate on 07 February 2020)
Order feedback

Great service and quality products
Rating:

James A*****n (from weeton on 06 February 2020)
Order feedback

Easy web site to navigate. Quick delivery
Rating:

Stuart A*****n (from carlisle on 05 February 2020)
Order feedback

Lynne has been fantastic, l wish l had staff like her. She went above and beyond to help me. She is a superstar. I cannot thank her enough for the excellent communication and all the care she put into packaging the products to make sure they arrived in Australia safely.
Rating:

Neil R*****g (from viewbank on 04 February 2020)
Order feedback

Good prompt service, sent quickly. Price competitive.
Rating:

Kenneth W*****w (from buxton on 04 February 2020)
Order feedback

Website gave the info I needed. Delivery was fast and on time.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from norwich on 04 February 2020)
Order feedback

Order process and customer service great. Firebricks had been packed in a box either side of a big heavy tub of fire cement and broke in transit - even with all the bubble wrap I would have thought this was inevitable. So the packaging is my only criticism. They were immediately replaced with no fuss and have now been fitted, all good.

Rating:

Sandie B*****n (from freckenham on 03 February 2020)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Hi,

   Thank you for your feedback. Your comments about the packaging have been forwarded to the dispatch department so they can make improvements. We're glad to hear that your replacements arrived in a timely manner and are now fully fitted and in good order. 

Thanks again for taking the time to feedback.

Order feedback

Very pleased with the service I recieved and how fast the delivery was no complaints.
Rating:

Michael P*****s (from treorchy on 03 February 2020)
Order feedback

Rating:

Christopher P*****t (from mansfield notts on 03 February 2020)
Order feedback

fantastic service, returns replaced in short time.
Rating:

Andrew H*****n (from add to order on 01 February 2020)
Order feedback

5
Rating:

Paul P*****n (from blackwood on 01 February 2020)
Order feedback

Excellent service, very fast from ordering to delivery.
Rating:

Mark ***** (from bath on 30 January 2020)
Order feedback

Service was good and prompt
Rating:

Phil H*****y (from prestatyn on 29 January 2020)
Order feedback

Rating:

Philip S*****n (from chippenham on 28 January 2020)
Order feedback

Very happy with the 5 start service I received. The young lady was courteous, knowledgeable & dealt with my enquiry quickly & professionally . The speed of delivery was fast & packaging of the parts was exceptionally protective. All round a fantastic service. Thank you.
Rating:

Mark H*****y (from holywell on 28 January 2020)
Order feedback

Speedy service and good quality product
Rating:

Susan ***** (from choppington on 26 January 2020)
Order feedback

Rating:

Lara G*****e (from castletown on 26 January 2020)
Order feedback

The part I needed was very easy to find on your website and arrived really quickly. I will definitely use your company again.
Rating:

Andria B*****n (from rochester on 26 January 2020)
Order feedback

Very happy with service, even when there was a problem sorted out very quickly.
Rating:

John S*****n (from belmullet on 25 January 2020)
Order feedback

Excellent service. Great quality product which I’ve had difficulty obtaining elsewhere. Will use again.
Rating:

Caitlin G*****y (from ormskirk on 24 January 2020)
Order feedback

Great service - it arrived quickly, it fits. And I'm confident thatm had I experienced any problems, your cutomer service would have sorted me out promptly - thank you
Rating:

Colin W*****n (from wokingham on 24 January 2020)
Order feedback

5 Always great service and availability
Rating:

James P*****n (from bewdley on 24 January 2020)
Order feedback

Fast service. Good communication. Very easy to use.
Rating:

Louise D*****e (from andover on 24 January 2020)
Order feedback

Excellent service on all aspects from initial order to sorting problems to final delivery Many thanks DPD driver excellent to
Rating:

Norman ***** (from atherstone on 23 January 2020)
Order feedback

Quick and professional
Rating:

Geoff T*****e (from ross-shire on 23 January 2020)
Order feedback

Although part was not the correct one in the end the help given by your team was excellent.

Rating:

David ***** (from wilmslow on 23 January 2020)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thanks David for your feedback.  It is difficult to identify some parts and appliances.  Customers can also send in pictures of their appliances and we will help them identify them to minimise the risk of incorrect parts ordered.  However, should an incorrect part be ordered we will work with our customers as a matter of priority to get the correct part identified & sent.

Order feedback

Fast delivery! can't complain. Keep it up.
Rating:

Karan W*****p (from whitehaven on 23 January 2020)
Order feedback

Web site good clear to understand.Del ivery good, packaging first class
Rating:

Tony S*****e (from argyll on 22 January 2020)
Order feedback

excellent service very friendly and helpfull
Rating:

C V*****t (from petworth on 18 January 2020)
Order feedback

Great service as always.Lynne is great ,knows the products, never any problems,thank s so much Lynne,Regards, Ray.
Rating:

Ray M*****n (from wolverhampton on 17 January 2020)
Order feedback

Excellent service. Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Competitive price. I have used you before and will be happy to use you again. Thank you.
Rating:

Warwick S*****n (from ford on 17 January 2020)
Order feedback

Rating:

Maciej A*****a (from bray on 17 January 2020)
Order feedback

All perfect.
Rating:

Bill B*****e (from Edinburgh on 16 January 2020)
Order feedback

Good job! Ordered paid for and delivered as stated - no problems
Rating:

David W*****h (from thornton cleveleys on 16 January 2020)
Order feedback

Apart from being delivered a day late fantastic
Rating:

Robert S*****g (from norwich on 16 January 2020)
Order feedback

Rating:

Kevin ***** (from croydon on 16 January 2020)
Order feedback

Quick efficent service & fair pricing. Would recommend.
Rating:

Margaret A*****n (from chesterfield on 16 January 2020)
Order feedback

Good, quick service and good packaging.
Rating:

Michael W*****l (from frodsham on 16 January 2020)
Order feedback

Very swift service and reasonable prices. Was told my fire part would be delivered within two days, and it was.
Rating:

Don W*****t (from Workington on 15 January 2020)
Order feedback

GOOD, EASY TO DEAL WITH. ONLY NEEDED MORE OF A HEADS UP RE DELIVERY SCHEDULE IN ORDER TO MONITOR IT WE GET TOO MUCH KNOCK AND RUN THATS ALL
Rating:

Robert V*****n (from west haddon on 15 January 2020)
Order feedback

Excellent communication. .
Rating:

Lisa B*****y (from derbyshire on 13 January 2020)
Order feedback

Very helpful and knowledgable
Rating:

Robert ***** (from Leicestershire on 12 January 2020)
Order feedback

Easy website to navigate. Good advice to make sure one orders the correct part. Easy to place order, good communication as to receipt and confirmation of order, good updates on delivery and final product was well packaged and precisely what was required. Excellent service.
Rating:

David H*****s (from Longfield on 11 January 2020)
Order feedback

Fast service and got exactly what I wanted hassle free at a good price
Rating:

Stephen B*****n (from stafford on 11 January 2020)
Order feedback

Excellent service over a difficult Christmas period for delivery. Good communication
Rating:

Mark C*****n (from not gordon on 11 January 2020)
Order feedback

Excellent service product arrived quickly and very well packaged.
Rating:

Michael G*****e (from Worcester on 11 January 2020)
Order feedback

Great friendly service. Well Done
Rating:

Paul M*****n (from included on 06 January 2020)
Order feedback

Always satisfied with the service Fireparts provide. They are efficient, prompt, helpful and friendly.
Rating:

Brian C*****n (from south shields on 04 January 2020)
Order feedback

very quick delivery!!
Rating:

Linda H*****y (from Isle of Arran on 02 January 2020)
Order feedback

Fast and reliable very good quality parts i wont buy from anywhere else :)
Rating:

David W*****s (from gwent on 31 December 2019)
Order feedback

Delivery was swift and the parts were as ordered. However the riddling/ operating tool is rubbish compared to the one it's replacing.

Rating:

Clyde W*****s (from kilmarnock on 31 December 2019)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thanks Clyde for your feedback.  The riddling handle supplied is Hunter / Parkray (the manufacture) supplied handle.  We have noticed generally with various manufacures that over the years some parts are being made differently (including bricks) to lighten for transportation and also help reduce manufacturing costs and as a result end retail price.  Unfortunately, there is little we can do as this is the orginal factory produced item.  Thank you however for the comments regarding swift delivery :-)

Order feedback

Fireparts could not have been more attentive or helpful. I thororoughly recommend this company.
Rating:

Edward G*****g (from included on 29 December 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent
Rating:

Ron C*****n (from stockton on tees on 28 December 2019)
Order feedback

First class in all respects. A pleasure to deal with you company.
Rating:

Sarah ***** (from shotts on 27 December 2019)
Order feedback

First class service from start to finish
Rating:

Sarah ***** (from shotts on 27 December 2019)
Order feedback

Met all my requirements
Rating:

Tim L*****d (from preston on 27 December 2019)
Order feedback

Quality product and fast service
Rating:

David S*****l (from ballater on 26 December 2019)
Order feedback

Rating:

fireparts.com client (from cardiff on 25 December 2019)
Order feedback

No issues at all
Rating:

Tony S*****h (from kendal on 24 December 2019)
Order feedback

Great price and service, you would go along way to find better !
Rating:

Clark C*****t (from edenbridge on 24 December 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent service thankyou
Rating:

Susan E*****s (from wisbech on 22 December 2019)
Order feedback

Arrived quickly, well packaged. Would re order
Rating:

Naomi R*****n (from verwood on 21 December 2019)
Order feedback

Good service when calling for help with part number for Baxi ashbox. Part arrived 1 day after ordering even though it was expected 2-3 days delivery. Part exactly what was required. Very happy.
Rating:

Mike A*****k (from north ferriby on 21 December 2019)
Order feedback

service provided for my order was very satis. price also very good - Thank you
Rating:

Eric L*****e (from nr.bodmin on 20 December 2019)
Order feedback

thank you for my order, we are always very pleased with our parkray fire parts from you, and also with the quick delivery
Rating:

Roy R*****t (from corbriggs, chesterfield on 20 December 2019)
Order feedback

Great service arrived super quick. Will use again Great stuff
Rating:

Stephen P*****e (from brecon on 19 December 2019)
Order feedback

Very good service.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from bingley on 19 December 2019)
Order feedback

Great service and cost. Thank you.
Rating:

Karl A*****y (from birtle, bury on 19 December 2019)
Order feedback

Oem Quality,rapid dispatch very pleased
Rating:

Terence E*****s (from camborne on 19 December 2019)
Order feedback

Super quick delivery. Thanks
Rating:

Neil A*****l (from haverfordwest on 19 December 2019)
Order feedback

Rating:

fireparts.com client (from on 18 December 2019)
Order feedback

the lady on the phone is helpful,cheerf ul and a pleasure to deal with.
Rating:

John G*****y (from doncaster on 18 December 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent service. Products well described. Speedy dispatch
Rating:

Lorna S*****n (from limavady on 18 December 2019)
Order feedback

parts arrived on time as e mail date and time
Rating:

Malcolm H*****l (from nr/cowbridge on 18 December 2019)
Order feedback

Just what I ordered and delivered promptly.
Rating:

Joseph W*****e (from huddersfield on 18 December 2019)
Order feedback

Great service and exactly as stated.
Rating:

Alison P*****y (from berkeley on 15 December 2019)
Order feedback

The item met my expectations, fully and it was very well packaged indeed. Delivered within the timescale advised. The product is just the job.
Rating:

Robert H*****n (from bishop auckland on 15 December 2019)
Order feedback

Delivery very prompt and website easy to use
Rating:

Kevin L*****r (from Grimsby on 15 December 2019)
Order feedback

Great choice of products and very speedy service.
Rating:

Tim W*****d (from PRESTON on 15 December 2019)
Order feedback

Very helpful and informed staff. Knew exactly what I was after. Item was in stock and delivery was very prompt.
Rating:

Robert H*****l (from houghton - le - spring on 14 December 2019)
Order feedback

Quick delivery well packed great service
Rating:

Gillian P*****y (from stroud on 14 December 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent service, thank you.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from maidstone on 14 December 2019)
Order feedback

Ordering was simple and delivery quick
Rating:

Richard G*****h (from ashington on 14 December 2019)
Order feedback

Very helpful, quick delivery and a pleasure to deal with
Rating:

Malcolm P*****d (from eythorne on 13 December 2019)
Order feedback

Quick delivery
Rating:

Samantha H*****n (from honiton on 13 December 2019)
Order feedback

Very good
Rating:

J W*****s (from canwick, lincoln on 12 December 2019)
Order feedback

Rating:

Caroline R*****e (from castlewellan on 12 December 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent service. Thank you
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from near tranent on 12 December 2019)
Order feedback

Speedy delivery, item as described
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from sheffield on 12 December 2019)
Order feedback

We are absolutely delighted with your service and your excellent quality goods, which all fit perfectly into our Baxi Burnall. I hadn't realised how twisted our original deepening bar was, and it's wonderful still being able to purchase new parts for our very old Baxi. Well done Fireparts!
Rating:

Gill C*****m (from Blackpool on 12 December 2019)
Order feedback

Very good product, well packed, good instructions.
Rating:

Wesley S*****n (from nr driffield on 11 December 2019)
Order feedback

Good price and fast delivery
Rating:

Lee E*****s (from whitchurch on 11 December 2019)
Order feedback

I can't thank you enough for your help in locating my product.
Rating:

Pauline M*****s (from herts on 10 December 2019)
Order feedback

Just what I wanted, thought it was expensive but price was competitive.

Rating:

Robert E*****d (from Troon on 08 December 2019)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you Robert, supply prices from the manufactures & suppliers are forever rising, we try keep our retail price as low as possible to our customers so we remain competitive in the market.  The feedback from our customers is we do generally achieve this (I'm pleased to hear you also found us competitive!).  We only sell quality products which can put us at a disadvantage (from competing with the really low priced sellers) but we believe we have achieved a good balance between quality & price, selling quality products at competitive prices.  If any customer sees a similar quality product somewhere cheaper, pleae call and we will do our best to match.

Order feedback

Perfect product, I was pleased with your service, it arrived on time and was a good replacement which was fitted same day. Keeping your details on record for future use.
Rating:

John R*****d (from chatham on 08 December 2019)
Order feedback

Rating:

Margaret ***** (from preston on 07 December 2019)
Order feedback

fantastic service. Lynne should be promoted she gave service +++ thank you
Rating:

Terry R*****y (from leyton buzzard on 07 December 2019)
Order feedback

Easy and clear web site to place my order, good delivery times and easy doing business
Rating:

Kim S*****d (from catton on 06 December 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent prompt service
Rating:

S M*****n (from rodborough stroud on 06 December 2019)
Order feedback

I was unsure if I had the correct product,but after speaking to lynne I was happy i had the correct goods .Thank you Lynne!

Rating:

Michael R*****s (from downpatrick on 05 December 2019)
Order feedback

Great service
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from rolands gill on 05 December 2019)
Order feedback

Service was excellent and recieved goods quickly.
Rating:

Linda T*****y (from durham on 04 December 2019)
Order feedback

Your service is second to none. I was just amazed when the parts came within 24 hours of being ordered. Thank you.
Rating:

John M*****s (from cardiff on 03 December 2019)
Order feedback

Rating:

Elaine W*****n (from quarrington hill on 03 December 2019)
Order feedback

Very easy to follow website. Had product delivered very quickly. Very happy with service. Thank You.
Rating:

Sean S*****n (from carrick on shannon on 02 December 2019)
Order feedback

Service okay.
Rating:

John S*****d (from leeds on 01 December 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent product, excellent communication, excellent delivery... Great experience all round, wilwill definitely use again.
Rating:

Joseph F*****e (from cleghorn, lanark on 01 December 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent service
Rating:

Michael ***** (from county durham on 30 November 2019)
Order feedback

Really quick service
Rating:

Brian H*****s (from york on 30 November 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent service and swift dispatch of item required by me.A big player in this market quoted 3 weeks before the item l wanted could be obtained so a no brained where l placed my order Many thanks Christopher Dunkley
Rating:

Christopher J*****j (from harlow on 29 November 2019)
Order feedback

Good service with regular updates about times and dates of arrival of product.
Rating:

Arthur R*****f (from perth on 14 October 2019)
Order feedback

Great company very easy to deal with and quick delivery of item
Rating:

Judith E*****t (from southminster on 13 October 2019)
Order feedback

Special thanks to Lynne for all the help she gave me with order.easy transaction,an d very quick post,thanks very much,les@
Rating:

Leslie G*****w (from highland on 13 October 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent service
Rating:

Stephen W*****k (from woolpit on 13 October 2019)
Order feedback

Very fast and efficient service. Customer service was amazing.
Rating:

Alison N*****n (from southport on 12 October 2019)
Order feedback

Just what I wanted arrived in good time
Rating:

Stan R*****n (from berwick-upon-tweed on 11 October 2019)
Order feedback

Very happy with the speed of delivery and the fire board was of excellent quality. Highly recommend this company. Richard.
Rating:

Richard C*****s (from northallerton on 11 October 2019)
Order feedback

5
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from co.durham on 10 October 2019)
Order feedback

great web page and everything you need. will use again
Rating:

Geoffrey R*****s (from helston on 10 October 2019)
Order feedback

good service thanks
Rating:

Ken C*****k (from lancaster on 10 October 2019)
Order feedback

Fast service and forebears seem to be better quality than original ones!
Rating:

Gillian B*****d (from atherstone on 10 October 2019)
Order feedback

Even though payment was taken immediately ordered part has still not arrived with a story of the carrier has mislaid it have complained but still awaking delivery NOT GREAT

Rating:

David B*****n (from cardiff on 10 October 2019)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Dear David,

   Thank you for taking the time to feedback about the service you have received from us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the delay experienced with your order. We called and spoke to your wife on 4th October to advise that the courier had mislaid your order, unfortunately the ashpan they mislaid was the last we had in stock.  We did try our network of suppliers to obtain another, as your Rayburn is an older model the ashpan is a 'special' order item & no others were available.  We advised your wife that the part would take approximately 2 weeks to get to you as it was having to be manufactured and offered her a full refund. This was rejected and we were advised to continue with the order placed. We would hope to have your Ashpan with you in the next few working days. As a respected and valued regularly returning customer we value your business and whilst the issue with the courier was not in our control, it does still reflect & is part of our service.  I have arranged to refund your courier charge as a goodwill gesture. I have also given feedback to management of the courier company.
 

Sincere apologies and Kind regards.
Lynne

Order feedback

Excellent service
Rating:

Brian H*****s (from york on 10 October 2019)
Order feedback

Parts received promptly. Well packed. As ordered. Useful section on the website with clear instructions on fitting the glass.
Rating:

Peter ***** (from hertford on 10 October 2019)
Order feedback

prompt service
Rating:

John D*****n (from royston on 10 October 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent speedy service would recommend to anyone
Rating:

Denise B*****h (from Haydon bridge on 07 October 2019)
Order feedback

prompt service
Rating:

John D*****n (from royston on 07 October 2019)
Order feedback

Pleasant people prompt efficient service will definitely use them again and recommend them to others
Rating:

Julie ***** (from bridgnorth on 06 October 2019)
Order feedback

5
Rating:

John S*****d (from leeds on 05 October 2019)
Order feedback

Ordering dispatch and price excellent. Only problem I had was with delivery by FedEx, I received message at 11.30am to say parcel being delivered only to find driver had called at 11.10, it then took 2 phone calls and 5 days to re deliver.

Rating:

Michael J*****j (from wolverhampton on 05 October 2019)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you Michael for your feedback, we have passed on your comments to the managers of FEDEX.  A reduced delivery service by our partner couriers impacts the overal service to our customer and something we do monitor closely.

Order feedback

Only complaint I have is that only 11 grate bars arrived, which left me with gaps as there are 14 in in my stove. Otherwise excellent delivery and service. Product is very good.

Rating:

Colin H*****n (from KINLOUGH on 03 October 2019)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Hi Colin,

    Thank you for taking the time to feedback to us. Unfortunately you only ordered the 11 bar set (please check your order information for confirmation). Please do contact us if you require the further 3 bars and I'll arrange a goodwill discount. 

Order feedback

First class service. Very well informed staff. Friend ly.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from trimsaran, kidwelly on 03 October 2019)
Order feedback

Parkray Fire grate, inner & outer quick order required, shipped extremely fast day perfect service from start to finish ..
Rating:

Ray T*****y (from add to order on 03 October 2019)
Order feedback

Happy with goods supplied and delivery service
Rating:

Peter C*****d (from Hatfield on 02 October 2019)
Order feedback

Wasn't sure what I wanted while ordering on line, lady rang me and was so helpful and reassuring and I was then able to order the right part which came swiftly and was perfect. I am just about to order another part in case one is needed in the future. Thank you Fireparts.
Rating:

Mae L*****y (from grimsby on 02 October 2019)
Order feedback

Parts were well priced, well packaged and delivered quickly. Excellent service, no problems at all.
Rating:

Kevin P*****l (from goxhill on 30 September 2019)
Order feedback

very good to deal with thank you
Rating:

Frank T*****n (from stogursey on 29 September 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent service, received quickly and all securely packaged
Rating:

Michelle R*****n (from driffield on 29 September 2019)
Order feedback

Fast delivery and well packed ???? Thank you
Rating:

Deborah P*****i (from gloucestershire on 26 September 2019)
Order feedback

Very pleased with products and fast delivery
Rating:

Pauline S*****h (from evercreech on 26 September 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent
Rating:

Gill C*****n (from stoke on trent on 26 September 2019)
Order feedback

Very quick delivery Woul d use this company again
Rating:

Eileen S*****r (from nottingham on 26 September 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent service. Quick and efficient.Than kyou.
Rating:

Anthony D*****s (from llandyssul on 26 September 2019)
Order feedback

Great service. Easy to find the correct part and easy to order. Good value for money too.
Rating:

Sandra C*****y (from Tranent on 25 September 2019)
Order feedback

Efficient service and items were packed well to avoid cracking fire bricks
Rating:

Don C*****n (from royston on 22 September 2019)
Order feedback

I am exceptionally pleased with the customer service and speedy dispatch of new orders, and also the prompt reply to any queries...:)
Rating:

Martin A*****n (from spalding on 20 September 2019)
Order feedback

Amazingly quick service!
Rating:

Richard F*****k (from wickford on 20 September 2019)
Order feedback

Delivered quickly.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from cheshire on 19 September 2019)
Order feedback

Wonderful service
Rating:

Nicola R*****s (from Bridgwater on 19 September 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent Five Star service, delivery arrived next day, Highly Recommended
Rating:

Robert M*****k (from yeovil on 19 September 2019)
Order feedback

Quick efficient service
Rating:

Graham M*****n (from doncaster on 19 September 2019)
Order feedback

Very efficient
Rating:

Mrs S*****n (from doncaster on 19 September 2019)
Order feedback

prompt,efficen t,competetive service,thanks
Rating:

Colin T*****r (from pensford on 18 September 2019)
Order feedback

All fine, delivered promptly. Have used before and will use again.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Bury St Edmunds on 18 September 2019)
Order feedback

5
Rating:

Stephen J*****s (from kingswood on 18 September 2019)
Order feedback

excellent service
Rating:

Susan ***** (from hodnet on 18 September 2019)
Order feedback

Quick delivery and good range. Very satisfied
Rating:

Jason B*****d (from bicester on 18 September 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent, fast service.
Rating:

Mark R*****r (from holyhead on 15 September 2019)
Order feedback

Easy website, super fast & consistent on time delivery Good value items & well packaged. Sup erb as usual.. Many Thanks
Rating:

Ray T*****y (from add to order on 15 September 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent service.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from thurles on 14 September 2019)
Order feedback

5 Star
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from wickhampton on 14 September 2019)
Order feedback

Thank so much for the fast delivery of the items ordered many thanks
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Ballina Co Mayo on 13 September 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent service, very helpful helping me identify the model of my fire so I could order the correct parts. Very fast delivery and excellent value for money. Thanks!
Rating:

Joanne P*****n (from appleby in westmorland on 13 September 2019)
Order feedback

Item arrived correct and in good time.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from bishops stortford on 12 September 2019)
Order feedback

Fast delivery and competitive prices
Rating:

Kate P*****n (from dronfield on 12 September 2019)
Order feedback

Very good experience overall: quick and easy support line (friendly person picks up the phone). Prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend.
Rating:

Anna R*****l (from hinckley on 12 September 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent service, very quick and efficient. Five star service
Rating:

Ken D*****y (from harlech on 11 September 2019)
Order feedback

The service was excellent ad no problem at all with the ordering .Delivery was excellent.Fast and relyable.
Rating:

Angela M*****s (from chesterfield on 11 September 2019)
Order feedback

very good service as usual cannot fault. second to none from start to finish.would recomend this to anyone
Rating:

John S*****m (from wolverhampton on 08 September 2019)
Order feedback

Have purchased from Fireparts before, items are always available, if there is a delay they always let you know.
Rating:

Karan W*****p (from whitehaven on 06 September 2019)
Order feedback

Good quailty part. Fit exactly in the door. Note to whoever's fitting, make sure the surface is clean and flush before fitting. Fire rope could of been longer and better quailty

Rating:

Kevin ***** (from ilkeston on 02 September 2019)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thanks Kevin for the feedback, you rightly point out that making the surfaces clean & flush is of paramount importance.  For others interested, please read our article on 'HOW TO REPLACE A STOVE GLASS'.  With regard to your comments about rope length & quality, we have passed on your comments to our stores to ensure the length of rope is 1 metre and cut accurately.  The rope is manufactured by a leading company, years ago (over 10 years) the product supplied by Parkray was a heat proof paper channel, however, the manufactures stopped making.  There are paper channels on the market , however the ones we examined where thinner than the orginal channels.  The ladder rope we supplied to you is a standard now used by many manufactures and deemed acceptable, indeed we have supplied it for many years and it seems to do the job!

Order feedback

Easy to order, there was a hiccup with the order, but all sorted quickly. The only issue I had at all was the I'm not a robot thing - that took ages and might get some people to give up.

Rating:

Nicola M*****s (from llanidloes on 31 August 2019)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you for your feedback about the 'captcha robot'.  This was installed on the checkout to add more security to our site.  We are aware of the issue where the 'captcha' may have to be selected a few times before it will allow the order to complete, we have sent your feedback to our web developers so they can speed up the fix. Thanks again.

Order feedback

excellent, quick, efficient, polite service. Well done!
Rating:

David P*****e (from salisbury on 31 August 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent service, received parts quickly.
Rating:

Julie F*****n (from llandysul on 30 August 2019)
Order feedback

site was easy to use,delivery very quick.
Rating:

Geoffrey ***** (from ilmnster on 28 August 2019)
Order feedback

Really helpful - order received on time and with correct parts. One query I had was answered very quickly and I have used the company several times with no problems.
Rating:

Donna S*****s (from wisbech on 27 August 2019)
Order feedback

Very good company to deal with and fast to deliver parts
Rating:

Neville T*****r (from Berwick upon tweed on 25 August 2019)
Order feedback

Arrived on time and not broken.
Rating:

Linda S*****w (from norwich on 25 August 2019)
Order feedback

excellent as always
Rating:

Paul M*****e (from enfield on 22 August 2019)
PaymentLogos