Customer Feedback

Order feedback

Very good product, well packed, good instructions.
Rating:

Wesley S*****n (from nr driffield on 11 December 2019)
Order feedback

Good price and fast delivery
Rating:

Lee E*****s (from whitchurch on 11 December 2019)
Order feedback

I can't thank you enough for your help in locating my product.
Rating:

Pauline M*****s (from herts on 10 December 2019)
Order feedback

Just what I wanted, thought it was expensive but price was competitive.

Rating:

Robert E*****d (from Troon on 08 December 2019)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you Robert, supply prices from the manufactures & suppliers are forever rising, we try keep our retail price as low as possible to our customers so we remain competitive in the market.  The feedback from our customers is we do generally achieve this (I'm pleased to hear you also found us competitive!).  We only sell quality products which can put us at a disadvantage (from competing with the really low priced sellers) but we believe we have achieved a good balance between quality & price, selling quality products at competitive prices.  If any customer sees a similar quality product somewhere cheaper, pleae call and we will do our best to match.

Order feedback

Perfect product, I was pleased with your service, it arrived on time and was a good replacement which was fitted same day. Keeping your details on record for future use.
Rating:

John R*****d (from chatham on 08 December 2019)
Order feedback

Rating:

Margaret ***** (from preston on 07 December 2019)
Order feedback

fantastic service. Lynne should be promoted she gave service +++ thank you
Rating:

Terry R*****y (from leyton buzzard on 07 December 2019)
Order feedback

Easy and clear web site to place my order, good delivery times and easy doing business
Rating:

Kim S*****d (from catton on 06 December 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent prompt service
Rating:

S M*****n (from rodborough stroud on 06 December 2019)
Order feedback

I was unsure if I had the correct product,but after speaking to lynne I was happy i had the correct goods .Thank you Lynne!

Rating:

Michael R*****s (from downpatrick on 05 December 2019)
Order feedback

Great service
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from rolands gill on 05 December 2019)
Order feedback

Service was excellent and recieved goods quickly.
Rating:

Linda T*****y (from durham on 04 December 2019)
Order feedback

Your service is second to none. I was just amazed when the parts came within 24 hours of being ordered. Thank you.
Rating:

John M*****s (from cardiff on 03 December 2019)
Order feedback

Rating:

Elaine W*****n (from quarrington hill on 03 December 2019)
Order feedback

Very easy to follow website. Had product delivered very quickly. Very happy with service. Thank You.
Rating:

Sean S*****n (from carrick on shannon on 02 December 2019)
Order feedback

Service okay.
Rating:

John S*****d (from leeds on 01 December 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent product, excellent communication, excellent delivery... Great experience all round, wilwill definitely use again.
Rating:

Joseph F*****e (from cleghorn, lanark on 01 December 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent service
Rating:

Michael ***** (from county durham on 30 November 2019)
Order feedback

Really quick service
Rating:

Brian H*****s (from york on 30 November 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent service and swift dispatch of item required by me.A big player in this market quoted 3 weeks before the item l wanted could be obtained so a no brained where l placed my order Many thanks Christopher Dunkley
Rating:

Christopher J*****j (from harlow on 29 November 2019)
Order feedback

Good service with regular updates about times and dates of arrival of product.
Rating:

Arthur R*****f (from perth on 14 October 2019)
Order feedback

Great company very easy to deal with and quick delivery of item
Rating:

Judith E*****t (from southminster on 13 October 2019)
Order feedback

Special thanks to Lynne for all the help she gave me with order.easy transaction,an d very quick post,thanks very much,les@
Rating:

Leslie G*****w (from highland on 13 October 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent service
Rating:

Stephen W*****k (from woolpit on 13 October 2019)
Order feedback

Very fast and efficient service. Customer service was amazing.
Rating:

Alison N*****n (from southport on 12 October 2019)
Order feedback

Just what I wanted arrived in good time
Rating:

Stan R*****n (from berwick-upon-tweed on 11 October 2019)
Order feedback

Very happy with the speed of delivery and the fire board was of excellent quality. Highly recommend this company. Richard.
Rating:

Richard C*****s (from northallerton on 11 October 2019)
Order feedback

5
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from co.durham on 10 October 2019)
Order feedback

great web page and everything you need. will use again
Rating:

Geoffrey R*****s (from helston on 10 October 2019)
Order feedback

good service thanks
Rating:

Ken C*****k (from lancaster on 10 October 2019)
Order feedback

Fast service and forebears seem to be better quality than original ones!
Rating:

Gillian B*****d (from atherstone on 10 October 2019)
Order feedback

Even though payment was taken immediately ordered part has still not arrived with a story of the carrier has mislaid it have complained but still awaking delivery NOT GREAT

Rating:

David B*****n (from cardiff on 10 October 2019)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Dear David,

   Thank you for taking the time to feedback about the service you have received from us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the delay experienced with your order. We called and spoke to your wife on 4th October to advise that the courier had mislaid your order, unfortunately the ashpan they mislaid was the last we had in stock.  We did try our network of suppliers to obtain another, as your Rayburn is an older model the ashpan is a 'special' order item & no others were available.  We advised your wife that the part would take approximately 2 weeks to get to you as it was having to be manufactured and offered her a full refund. This was rejected and we were advised to continue with the order placed. We would hope to have your Ashpan with you in the next few working days. As a respected and valued regularly returning customer we value your business and whilst the issue with the courier was not in our control, it does still reflect & is part of our service.  I have arranged to refund your courier charge as a goodwill gesture. I have also given feedback to management of the courier company.
 

Sincere apologies and Kind regards.
Lynne

Order feedback

Excellent service
Rating:

Brian H*****s (from york on 10 October 2019)
Order feedback

Parts received promptly. Well packed. As ordered. Useful section on the website with clear instructions on fitting the glass.
Rating:

Peter ***** (from hertford on 10 October 2019)
Order feedback

prompt service
Rating:

John D*****n (from royston on 10 October 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent speedy service would recommend to anyone
Rating:

Denise B*****h (from Haydon bridge on 07 October 2019)
Order feedback

prompt service
Rating:

John D*****n (from royston on 07 October 2019)
Order feedback

Pleasant people prompt efficient service will definitely use them again and recommend them to others
Rating:

Julie ***** (from bridgnorth on 06 October 2019)
Order feedback

5
Rating:

John S*****d (from leeds on 05 October 2019)
Order feedback

Ordering dispatch and price excellent. Only problem I had was with delivery by FedEx, I received message at 11.30am to say parcel being delivered only to find driver had called at 11.10, it then took 2 phone calls and 5 days to re deliver.

Rating:

Michael J*****j (from wolverhampton on 05 October 2019)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you Michael for your feedback, we have passed on your comments to the managers of FEDEX.  A reduced delivery service by our partner couriers impacts the overal service to our customer and something we do monitor closely.

Order feedback

Only complaint I have is that only 11 grate bars arrived, which left me with gaps as there are 14 in in my stove. Otherwise excellent delivery and service. Product is very good.

Rating:

Colin H*****n (from KINLOUGH on 03 October 2019)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Hi Colin,

    Thank you for taking the time to feedback to us. Unfortunately you only ordered the 11 bar set (please check your order information for confirmation). Please do contact us if you require the further 3 bars and I'll arrange a goodwill discount. 

Order feedback

First class service. Very well informed staff. Friend ly.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from trimsaran, kidwelly on 03 October 2019)
Order feedback

Parkray Fire grate, inner & outer quick order required, shipped extremely fast day perfect service from start to finish ..
Rating:

Ray T*****y (from add to order on 03 October 2019)
Order feedback

Happy with goods supplied and delivery service
Rating:

Peter C*****d (from Hatfield on 02 October 2019)
Order feedback

Wasn't sure what I wanted while ordering on line, lady rang me and was so helpful and reassuring and I was then able to order the right part which came swiftly and was perfect. I am just about to order another part in case one is needed in the future. Thank you Fireparts.
Rating:

Mae L*****y (from grimsby on 02 October 2019)
Order feedback

Parts were well priced, well packaged and delivered quickly. Excellent service, no problems at all.
Rating:

Kevin P*****l (from goxhill on 30 September 2019)
Order feedback

very good to deal with thank you
Rating:

Frank T*****n (from stogursey on 29 September 2019)
Order feedback

Excellent service, received quickly and all securely packaged
Rating:

Michelle R*****n (from driffield on 29 September 2019)
Order feedback

Fast delivery and well packed ???? Thank you
Rating:

Deborah P*****i (from gloucestershire on 26 September 2019)
Order feedback

Very pleased with products and fast delivery
Rating:

Pauline S*****h (from evercreech on 26 September 2019)
PaymentLogos