Customer Feedback

We send our customers a feedback form to complete after they have purchased with us, the feedback is published below.
We don't get it right 100% of the time, so the feedback is key in helping us improve our service to all our current & future customers 😊

Service as usual was very good
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from darlington on 14 January 2022)
Very good service ,parts arrived well packaged .
Rating:

Hilary D*****s (from haverfordwest on 13 January 2022)
v impressed. perfect fit and well packaged. Many thanks
Rating:

Sarah P*****o (from elie on 13 January 2022)
good
Rating:

Robert H*****s (from dunkeld on 13 January 2022)
Service = Nothing more then everywhere, postage charged on each item but all delivered togeather, good prices thought hence would use again for that.
Rating:

Dan C*****a (from eagle on 13 January 2022)
Quick efficient service
Rating:

Susan S*****s (from nr lancaster on 13 January 2022)
Rating:

Arthur B*****d (from cambridge on 12 January 2022)
Excellent service. Ordered one day, received my order well wrapped protection almost the next day. Many thanks.
Rating:

Edwin J*****n (from risca on 11 January 2022)
Product lost in post. Issue delt with in quick, friendly professional manner . Too service!
Rating:

Richard F*****l (from bridgnorth on 04 January 2022)
Good
Rating:

Richard L*****e (from kirton in lindsey on 31 December 2021)
Very efficient and go out of their way to help.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from market rasen on 31 December 2021)

5 Stars!!

Rating:

Alan C*****e (from rowarth on 30 December 2021)
Rating:

Duncan L*****n (from yelverton on 30 December 2021)
Easy to contact a helpful, knowledgeable person. A very efficient operation
Rating:

Ryan S*****s (from narborough on 30 December 2021)
Excellent, fast service and perfect product. Thank you.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from shipley on 30 December 2021)
Very good communication.
Rating:

Andrew B*****l (from wigan on 29 December 2021)
Fantastic service quick and very good
Rating:

Michael H*****s (from pontypool on 29 December 2021)
Pleased with delivery of item in good condition & within three days of ordering. Item not cheap, but fireparts cheaper than other suppliers. Thank You.
Rating:

Steve T*****n (from bideford on 29 December 2021)
SPOT ON NO PROBS
Rating:

John P*****d (from burnhope on 28 December 2021)

Excellent service thanks 

Rating:

Jonathan W*****s (from leyburn on 27 December 2021)
Excellent service and products
Rating:

Mark C*****r (from whitchurch on 27 December 2021)
Reliable seller and quick delivery of parts.
Rating:

Norma B*****s (from dumfries on 27 December 2021)
good service
Rating:

Paul M*****l (from hull on 25 December 2021)
Excellent advice and service
Rating:

Paul B*****h (from wellington on 24 December 2021)
Rating:

Terry M*****n (from grimsby on 24 December 2021)
Item arrived earlier than expected, well packaged and perfect fit. Thank you!
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from birkenhead on 23 December 2021)
Excellent service thanks no problems.
Rating:

Alan W*****n (from derby on 23 December 2021)
Ordered parts and they fitted perfectly
Rating:

Terry ***** (from astley on 23 December 2021)
Rating:

Keith M*****o (from llangammarch, powys, wales on 23 December 2021)
Rating:

Colin S*****r (from orkney on 22 December 2021)
Rating:

Liam B*****l (from staverton on 21 December 2021)
Will buy from this company again part's are good quality.
Rating:

Alan W*****n (from Doncaster on 19 December 2021)
Excellent
Rating:

Robert H*****h (from Haddington on 19 December 2021)
Rating:

Janet B*****n (from st neots on 18 December 2021)
Superb customer services, great delivery
Rating:

Melanie A*****h (from dereham on 18 December 2021)
Three replacement fire bricks for our Little Wenlock stove arrived promptly and well packed, with helpful indented markings to identify left and right items. Would certainly recommend this firm.
Rating:

Martin L*****e (from shrewsbury on 17 December 2021)
Very good service and help with all my questions, most impressed
Rating:

Larry B*****l (from camberley on 17 December 2021)
Very good service thank you
Rating:

Steve H*****m (from clipstone village on 16 December 2021)
Very helpful lady on phone 1st class service its great to get someone on the end of phone that is so efficient 10 out of 10 for customer service
Rating:

Alison W*****r (from scotlandwell on 16 December 2021)
Excellent customer service, received a courtesy call to check my order as there was discrepancy in my order my fault which the caller politely assured me they would rectify right away. Goods arrived quickly in good order well packaged and perfect for the job.
Rating:

Stephen R*****s (from manchester on 16 December 2021)
Great service. Professional and friendly.
Rating:

Gary Q*****n (from longford on 16 December 2021)
Website was very easy to use and find the product I required and delivered earlier than originally advised and in good condition due to the packaging.
Rating:

Christopher ***** (from hull on 16 December 2021)
Great service as usual, realized I needed an extra part to complete my stove refurb and Fireparts delivered swiftly at a good price. Many thanks!
Rating:

Dan B*****n (from new hartley on 14 December 2021)
I've purchase before, and just as I expected, a very easy process and Packed well. Arrived on time and all safe. Overall a job WELL done thank you
Rating:

Gordon R*****d (from kings lynn on 13 December 2021)
What a fantastic service! Ordered the part I thought I needed, it was the wrong one, my mistake, and I couldn’t have had better customer service. Part exchanged on a turnaround which arrived the following day. Brilliant. No fuss, no hassle. Thank you so much.
Rating:

Elizabeth T*****n (from lincoln on 13 December 2021)
So pleased to find the very exact grate I needed. really helpful tips about making sure you ordered the correct one. Super speedy delivery and email confirmations. If only all online shopping was such a pleasure as this. can't recommend them highly enough. Grate Service (sorry couldn't resist the pun)
Rating:

Duncan M*****r (from farnham on 12 December 2021)
Rating:

Margaret W*****e (from london on 12 December 2021)
5 star service & very fast delivery, thank you so much
Rating:

Paddy M*****c (from bundoran on 11 December 2021)
Great products supplied and shipped quickly, Should keep us going for the next 25 years. Many thanks.
Rating:

David R*****s (from Newcastle Under Lyme on 11 December 2021)
easy to order, parcel arrived quickly and undamaged. would recommend.
Rating:

Sarah B*****r (from milton keynes on 10 December 2021)
Rating:

Paul B*****e (from loughrea on 10 December 2021)
Excellent service, will definitely use again and recommend you to my friends
Rating:

Pat C*****y (from londonderry on 10 December 2021)
Easy ordering and fast delivery. Parts are doing their job well
Rating:

Joy P*****k (from hull on 10 December 2021)

Courier came just before I got home, left it at post office 5 miles away but 2 days later. Went to PO and waited in queue for half an hour in front of a pillock who wouldn't social distance and sneezed all over everybody. Got to counter and staff couldn't work out the electronic carrier system, but eventually gave up and handed it over. Drove home and half the headlamps went on the way back. Went down with heavy cold 2 days later and missed a dinner date. Just waiting for the wife to go down with it. Other than that all went well!! What's annoying is I can't blame anybody else for the days failure apart from the pillock.

Rating:

Stuart F*****r (from ringmer on 09 December 2021)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you for your feedback, we do appreciate the humour element, but appreciate there is also some seriousness; to collect from the Post Office would have been inconvenient, especially with the sneezing pillock close by!!  I hope the parts all fit ok and it was worth the trip to collect and thanks again for the feedback.

Fast efficient service Lynne was more than helpful
Rating:

Maureen P*****n (from kirkcaldy on 08 December 2021)
Ordered by telephone, very pleasant and helpful Michelle. Order dispatched promptly and now received. Thank you.
Rating:

Antony D*****n (from st brelade jersey on 08 December 2021)
Lightning fast delivery by courier, the replacement firebricks were carefully packed and exactly what I needed. Absolutely delighted, the products and the service were faultless. Highly recommended!
Rating:

Lynda B*****n (from barrington on 07 December 2021)
Speedy delivery which was much appreciated and as usual Lynne was her very helpful self.
Rating:

Sandra L*****r (from halstead on 06 December 2021)
The replacement fire bricks were a very fair price, perfectly described, the delivery was great and arrived on time,, very well packaged and in perfect order. This is a great domestic company and I would highly recommend them. They are also available on the phone gor help and advice. Very reassuring. Thank you ‘Fireparts’
Rating:

Nancy M*****h (from cambridge on 06 December 2021)
Rating:

John C*****n (from manchester on 05 December 2021)
Well satisfied : excellent service
Rating:

Brian C*****y (from grange over sands on 05 December 2021)
Got good advice & service from the lady I spoke to on the telephone. She advised me which parts I needed to buy & which ones I probably would not need. My purchase was from Fireparts was about a hundred pounds less than the price quoted by another supplier.
Rating:

Ian H*****s (from kelso on 05 December 2021)
Fabulous service and advice. Excellent communication. Went above and beyond to ensure I received the correct door glass for my log burner, which they sourced. Very happy/ thank you
Rating:

Karen H*****r (from Stafford on 05 December 2021)
Very easy to order online. Prompt email response and updates. Delivery arrived sooner than expected a nice surprise. There was a tear in packaging on delivery but all contents were intact and correct in number.
Rating:

Adrian F*****r (from Coleraine on 05 December 2021)
Although wrong product supplied Firepaetsxwere extremely helpful at replacing these in time for our builder to complete work before Storm Arwen hit. Thank goodness!
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from earlston, berwickshire on 04 December 2021)
Splendid service, quick and efficient with excellent advice leading us to our exact requirements.
Rating:

Robert W*****s (from nr tenbury wells on 04 December 2021)
All parts arrived in good condition undamaged
Rating:

Gordon W*****n (from aberdeen on 03 December 2021)
The item was delivered very quickly, packed really well and was just as described on the site
Rating:

Claire S*****y (from nr alford on 02 December 2021)
excellent service from seller. good robust item well made, very pleased.
Rating:

Rosalie H*****r (from abbots leigh on 02 December 2021)
Great company , thanks again and great product.
Rating:

Michael ***** (from sutton coldfield on 30 November 2021)
Rating:

Ronald ***** (from sleaford on 27 November 2021)
Fast. Efficient
Rating:

Andy M*****l (from Newark on 27 November 2021)
Service is excellent
Rating:

Stanley C*****l (from alloa on 26 November 2021)
Fast, easy to find required item, fast response, reasonable price. Excellent service.
Rating:

Robert T*****n (from York on 26 November 2021)
Good, quick service
Rating:

Wendy W*****n (from north yorkshire on 25 November 2021)
Thanks for your kwick survis and delivery everything fit 10 out of 10 this is the second time i have ordered with yourselves and will continue to order for yourselves again ????
Rating:

R W*****w (from ryton on 25 November 2021)
Quick and easy
Rating:

Susan N*****l (from Irvine on 24 November 2021)
Fast delivery very pleased, nice to trade with you many thanks.
Rating:

John B*****r (from bedford on 24 November 2021)
Have used before and will use again when I need more parts. Delivery was good and quick.
Rating:

Michael O*****s (from nr. shrewsbury on 24 November 2021)
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from ripon on 24 November 2021)
Very happy with this transaction, have uase this site before and will again.
Rating:

Victor W*****n (from trawsfynydd on 23 November 2021)
I am over the moon with this company. Kept in regular contact with me regarding the product availability. The items are great. Value for money and exactly what I wanted
Rating:

Fiona O*****d (from solihull on 21 November 2021)
Well wrapped, speedily delivered
Rating:

Barney N*****t (from tunstall on 21 November 2021)
Srervice was excellent - goods arrived very quickly
Rating:

Robin H*****l (from clitheroe on 21 November 2021)

Wrong part delivered initially, but mistake rectified immediately and with apologies, so overall a very satisfactory service

Rating:

Peter ***** (from hertford on 20 November 2021)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

We got it wrong with your order Peter, we are extremely sorry.  We are very happy you were satisfied about the rectification and speed of. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Customers Service was excellant
Rating:

Barrie N*****y (from High Wycombe on 19 November 2021)
Great
Rating:

Stephen H*****l (from preston on 19 November 2021)
Good service, prompt delivery
Rating:

Phil W*****s (from reading on 19 November 2021)
Excellent
Rating:

Marie B*****t (from craig-cefn-parc on 19 November 2021)
Excellent customer service with people who know what they are doing. A big thank you for noticing there was an error in the order and with the speed it was corrected.
Rating:

Andrew I*****s (from Barnsley on 19 November 2021)
Quick and efficient delivery. Goods well packaged
Rating:

Martyn W*****s (from monmouth on 18 November 2021)
item arrived on time it was exactly what i ordered will use fire parts again excellent service
Rating:

Paul W*****e (from leek on 18 November 2021)
very pleased with the service and speedy delivery
Rating:

Torquil M*****d (from isle of lewis on 17 November 2021)
Could not be more helpful, would highly recommend
Rating:

Jan F*****a (from retford on 17 November 2021)
Well packed items and good delivery time.
Rating:

Carol G*****n (from HALESWORTH on 17 November 2021)
Rating:

Margaret B*****y (from birch grove rd, horsted keynes on 16 November 2021)
Although an error was made on first delivery, it was very quickly rectified. Good service!
Rating:

Helen W*****n (from mold on 16 November 2021)
Item was competitively priced and well packaged.
Rating:

John T*****r (from oban on 15 November 2021)
Great communication and item dispatched quickly.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from leighton buzzard on 14 November 2021)
Fast efficient service, many thanks
Rating:

Richard B*****d (from grimsby on 12 November 2021)
Arrived super fast and super safe. These guys are the best in fire part knowledge and spares. Thanks again!
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from grimsby on 12 November 2021)
Easy ordering. Quick dispatch
Rating:

Angela C*****y (from liverpool on 12 November 2021)
Quick and efficient
Rating:

Sheila M*****r (from perth on 12 November 2021)
good quick service
Rating:

Ronald W*****s (from notts on 11 November 2021)
Website very good, easy to use. Parts arrived quickly and safely.
Rating:

Paul E*****s (from oakham on 11 November 2021)
The correct products were delivered on time. Good service
Rating:

Fergus O*****r (from wicklowtown on 11 November 2021)
Great service and fast delivery
Rating:

Deborah H*****n (from seaham on 11 November 2021)
Excellent service from day one. I ordered a part that wasn’t correct and contacted your office. I received excellent advice and was treated with respect throughout. My query was dealt with efficiently and professionally and I ordered different parts. I sent back the first order and was quickly refunded and I am extremely happy with the service I received. I would definitely recommend your company to others.
Rating:

Susan O*****n (from ashbourne on 11 November 2021)
I recieved a great fast service regarding my spare fire parts. Will certainly recommend and use fireparts.com again. Items were very well packed and arrived safe and sound. Thank you.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from southport on 10 November 2021)
Rating:

Keith L*****n (from collect on 08 November 2021)
Excellent Service and fast delivery
Rating:

Alan G*****m (from cornsay colliery on 07 November 2021)
All information is available on your website, plus I found it very helpful and reassuring to speak to a knowledgeable member of your staff to make absolutely sure I was ordering the right items, which arrived exactly as ordered and on the correct day.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from steppingley, bedford on 07 November 2021)

Excellant service My order arrived within 48 hours great value thanks

Rating:

Margaret D*****n (from bouldon, craven arms on 06 November 2021)
Quick, efficient delivery.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from turriff on 06 November 2021)
Have used Fireparts.com many times and have always had first class service.
Rating:

Don W*****t (from Workington on 06 November 2021)
Great less than 24 hrs between ordering and delivery
Rating:

John H*****e (from canterbury on 05 November 2021)
Rating:

Joseph D*****n (from seaham on 05 November 2021)
Excellent customer service and prompt delivery. Thank you
Rating:

Jacqui J*****n (from nottinghamshire on 04 November 2021)
Fantastic service as always fast delivery never any problems .
Rating:

Alyson R*****e (from south shields on 04 November 2021)
Fast delivery with no hassles.
Rating:

Anne G*****y (from lanark on 04 November 2021)
Quick dispatch and always kept up to date
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from limavady on 03 November 2021)
5 star
Rating:

James I*****n (from holderness road on 03 November 2021)
The only issue I had was the delivery failed but this was soon sorted and I received 2 working days later
Rating:

Mark H*****s (from Swadlincote on 03 November 2021)
Very fast and courteous service given by. Highly recommended to anyone.
Rating:

Carl W*****r (from penzance on 03 November 2021)
Excellent service
Rating:

David W*****s (from Llangynwyd on 03 November 2021)
Excellent quick delivery well packed. Good product. Would use again.
Rating:

David F*****r (from Southampton on 03 November 2021)
Rating:

David B*****h (from welwick on 01 November 2021)
Excellent service and communication, very helpful
Rating:

Christine A*****e (from dumfriesshire on 01 November 2021)
Rating:

Stefan S*****a (from redruth on 31 October 2021)
Fire glass arrived safely and fits perfectly. Whenever I order anything from you I am always satisfied and Lynne is always extremely helpful. Top marks
Rating:

Sandra L*****r (from halstead on 31 October 2021)
Quick delivery and at a great price.
Rating:

Chris M*****d (from rumburgh on 30 October 2021)
Product was supplied promptly and accurately. Thanks.
Rating:

Roger S*****n (from market rasen on 29 October 2021)
Excellent service and delivered on time
Rating:

Stephen R*****l (from farnham on 28 October 2021)
Fast delivery quality goods
Rating:

David G*****d (from west hampstead on 28 October 2021)
Excellent service as always from "Fireparts" I highly recommend their service, experience and prices, delivery was quick too. Phil took my call and was very knowledgeable of all products discussed. Buy with confidence.
Rating:

Russell J*****s (from dunton on 28 October 2021)
Excellent service.
Rating:

Anthony R*****d (from swadlincote on 27 October 2021)
Rating:

Frank R*****d (from norwich on 27 October 2021)
Great service product delivered as stated
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from norwich on 27 October 2021)
Quick and easy to order. Fast delivery.
Rating:

Agnes G*****r (from lanark on 27 October 2021)
Great as always
Rating:

Duncan N*****n (from alnwick on 27 October 2021)
Ordering was very easy. The product arrived a few days later. Very quick and efficient.
Rating:

Susan O*****n (from ashbourne on 27 October 2021)
Was kept well informed with updates on product delivery which actaully occured a few days before the expected date.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from grange-over-sands on 26 October 2021)
As I had problems ordering on the website I rang and a very helpful gentleman sorted my order out and rang me back to confirm what he had done. The order arrived 2 days later which was quicker than I expected. Exc ellent service.
Rating:

Sandra S*****h (from enderby leics on 24 October 2021)
Rating:

Trevor C*****k (from york on 23 October 2021)
Rating:

Ian O*****d (from perth on 23 October 2021)
Fair price delivered on time in full.
Rating:

Michael B*****r (from withernsea on 23 October 2021)
Rating:

Brian M*****y (from ripon on 22 October 2021)
A very friendly and easy service to use and a quality item to purchase.
Rating:

Ian C*****s (from hartlepool on 22 October 2021)
Rating:

Trevor C*****k (from york on 21 October 2021)
I'm well pleased with the service provided quick and on time
Rating:

Andrew H*****s (from doagh on 21 October 2021)
Excellent communication with Lynne she is so helpful
Rating:

Val H*****s (from houghton le spring on 21 October 2021)
VERY GOOD, PROMPT DELIVERY AND PRODUCT PACKAGED WELL
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from eastleigh on 20 October 2021)
Really helpful
Rating:

Brian B*****y (from manchester on 20 October 2021)
Rating:

Graham ***** (from landkey on 20 October 2021)
Purchase online quick and easy no problem’s whatsoever price was reasonable have bought same product before would buy again if the need arises.
Rating:

Ronald B*****n (from durham on 20 October 2021)
Quick delivery. Good service.
Rating:

Trevor B*****h (from lyndhurst on 20 October 2021)
Rating:

Julie ***** (from spalding on 20 October 2021)
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from manfield on 20 October 2021)
I couldn’t find what I wanted on the website but a quick phone call and a chat to a very helpful member of staff soon resolved the problem .
Rating:

Ruth F*****r (from edingthorpe, north walsham on 19 October 2021)
Very quick and helped me choose the right item
Rating:

Lindsey L*****r (from swadlincote on 19 October 2021)
5 star service extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Will highly recommend to anyone who needs parts for solid fuel stove. *****
Rating:

Marc G*****n (from leamington spa on 18 October 2021)
Great service and price. Friendly and helpful staff (Lynne)
Rating:

Christine A*****t (from warwicks on 17 October 2021)
Excellent service. A great company to deal with.
Rating:

Simon L*****e (from beckwithshow, harrogate on 17 October 2021)
Great!! Ordered by phone,courteou s and helpful staff, advised and ordered correct parts, delivered when said, courier on time, parts all fitted and fire lit all in 30mins. Well impressed, will sure use Fireparts again.
Rating:

Stephen W*****s (from chesterffield on 17 October 2021)
Very good
Rating:

Peter D*****w (from hambledon on 16 October 2021)
Excellent service throughout
Rating:

Deborah ***** (from chesterfield on 15 October 2021)
My latest order was for a glass for my Parkray 88. It arrived on time well packed and I fitted it today. All good
Rating:

Robert B*****y (from Redruth on 14 October 2021)
I found the staff at Fireparts.com very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable, this is my first experience shopping with them and I would defiantly recommend contacting them and their prices are good too.
Rating:

Russell J*****s (from dunton on 14 October 2021)
Quick and we’ll packed no breakages would use again
Rating:

Lorna L*****e (from Bedwas on 14 October 2021)
Correct part for burner, sent quickly and well packaged
Rating:

Alison S*****l (from moffat on 14 October 2021)
Easy to use website and delivery in good time, cannot fault the online service.
Rating:

Mike T*****e (from north east lincolnshire on 13 October 2021)
Excellent prompt response to my query, and then rapid despatch. VERY impressed.
Rating:

Andrew G*****n (from exeter on 12 October 2021)
Very helpful when I rang to ask about ash pan to fit small Edwardian fireplace. Ordered and paid for and delivered by DPD in a couple of days.
Rating:

Hilary J*****n (from ellington on 10 October 2021)
Prompt and efficient service first class thank you
Rating:

Celia P*****t (from banbury on 10 October 2021)
very good service but not used as yet. Looks fine. Will use again if needed
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Grimsby Town on 10 October 2021)
5
Rating:

Ronan K*****n (from belfast on 09 October 2021)

Super fast delivery

Rating:

Rebekah S*****t (from sawley on 09 October 2021)
Fast service. Great prices.
Rating:

Christine A*****t (from warwicks on 09 October 2021)
Great service
Rating:

Eileen H*****t (from dunscore on 09 October 2021)
Excellent and rapid service. Very helpful and friendly customer services
Rating:

Duncan M*****w (from cheltenham, gloucestershire on 08 October 2021)
Great service, friendly and helpful.
Rating:

Louise B*****t (from north warsham on 08 October 2021)
Easy to order and quick delivery
Rating:

Jacqui ***** (from lanchester on 08 October 2021)
Excellent and easy service.
Rating:

Kevin R*****e (from devizes on 07 October 2021)
Rating:

C J*****n (from york on 07 October 2021)
Amazingly good service all round, from checking the website to see what was available to the ordering process and finally to the speedy delivery. Only pity is that I am unlikely to need to order these again. Always just a bit hesitant dealing with an “independent” supplier but this was great, and I know that I got the best from a specialist supplier who obviously believes in service.
Rating:

Peter R*****d (from wokingham on 07 October 2021)
Easy to order and very prompt delivery
Rating:

Michael M*****s (from chippenham on 07 October 2021)
Ordering online was easy as the website is well laid out. Reasonable prices and quick delivery.
Rating:

Giovanni M*****a (from newtownabbey on 07 October 2021)
Worked just as I’d want it to. Simple enough to order on website, arrived on time in suitable packaging. Thanks
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from nuneaton on 07 October 2021)
Fabulous——real ly delighted with your service — thank you!
Rating:

Pat P*****g (from poole on 06 October 2021)
I never thought I would get a new rod and flap but it was held in stock - well done.
Rating:

Alan P*****t (from chipping norton on 06 October 2021)
Arrived quickly and in good condition
Rating:

William W*****e (from kelso on 06 October 2021)
Easy to use web site. Very helpful on the phone too.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from isle of arran on 06 October 2021)
Excellent service at an unbeatable price. will certainly use again.
Rating:

John I*****t (from colchester on 06 October 2021)
Excellent fast delivery
Rating:

L D*****s (from yarm on 04 October 2021)
Really happy with the product and service 5*
Rating:

Tim A*****y (from stafford on 02 October 2021)
Very efficiently handled from ordering procedure to delivery which was within 2 days. Very impressed
Rating:

Paul Y*****g (from peel on 01 October 2021)
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from newark on 01 October 2021)
Excellent service , product looks perfect .
Rating:

Robert M*****e (from llanelli on 01 October 2021)
Rating:

Steven L*****t (from wigan on 01 October 2021)
Great service, great price
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from haltwhistle on 30 September 2021)
PaymentLogos