Customer Feedback

We send our customers a feedback form to complete after they have purchased with us, the feedback is published below.
We don't get it right 100% of the time, so the feedback is key in helping us improve our service to all our current & future customers 😊

Excellent quality and delivered next day
Rating:

Stephen H*****n (from atherstone on 19 June 2022)
Items delivered quickly and well packed
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from ripon on 11 June 2022)
Rating:

David C*****r (from maldon essex on 10 June 2022)
Excellent delivery, fitted perfectly, highly recommended
Rating:

Simon S*****d (from bognor regis on 03 June 2022)
ordered on friday and it was delivered by the next monday, fine.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from alton on 31 May 2022)
Easy to navigate site, extremely prompt delivery, value for money and the best packaged parcel I have ever head. Whats not to like !
Rating:

Brendan C*****s (from helensburgh on 31 May 2022)
Great service, recommended
Rating:

Peter T*****s (from Llandysul on 31 May 2022)
Beautifully securely wrapped and delivered on time. Both items are well made and should last several years.
Rating:

Barry F*****h (from Crowcombe on 28 May 2022)
Rating:

William B*****e (from dumbarton on 22 May 2022)
Very quick service and a good website easy to use and items spot on
Rating:

Steve W*****r (from dunkeswell, honiton on 21 May 2022)

Your service was excellent but you must do something about transport costs. Nairn is not in the back and beyond. It is well served by Road, rail and air. I would have been happy for the fire brick to come by a cheaper means even if it meant a longer delivery time.

Rating:

Donald J*****k (from nairn on 21 May 2022)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you for your feedback, we are aware that the rates to Scotland are higher and I wish there was something we could do for our Scottish friends. Your area code is classed as Highlands rates.  Fireparts.com do actually pay more for the postage, we fund some of it from the profit of the items sold, we do this to try reduce prices, however, I appreciate they are much higher than UK mainland.  We will endeavour and keep searching to find a solution to help lower the postage rate.

Easy to use site with good information. Very speedy delivery.Overa ll thumbs up!
Rating:

Peter P*****n (from bury st edmunds on 21 May 2022)
Due to a technical problem with my tablet I was unable to order online.Not a problem got on the phone and ordered my items without an issue.The staff were very helpful and told me I would receive my order in a few days,imagine my surprise when I took delivery within 24hours!The firebricks are quite fragile,they were very well packed,wrapped in large bubble wrap and on a bed of shredded cardboard,very safe.I am pleased with every aspect of my order.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from newport on 20 May 2022)
Rating:

Amanda ***** (from stoke on trent staffs on 16 May 2022)
Good service prompt delivery
Rating:

Nicola R*****s (from Bridgwater on 15 May 2022)
Good and quick thanks
Rating:

Dave B*****t (from shipley on 15 May 2022)
Prompt accurate service -as with previous orders.
Rating:

Mike M*****r (from huntingdon on 15 May 2022)
item as described fast delivery thanks
Rating:

Paul S*****n (from darlington on 15 May 2022)
Excellent service , prompt response to emails . Very helpful.  The fire bricks arrived in good condition and arrived within a couple of days.  My only criticism would be the excessive packaging on the 2 litre fire cement and the additional carriage charge for that small item.  Overall I would recommend the company.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from lymm on 15 May 2022)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you for your feedback, I have passed your comments to the Warehouse Manager.  Your comments are extremely valuable to us, it will be reviewed in the next management meeting.  Many thanks.

great service and price fast delivery will use again
Rating:

Mark T*****r (from wisbech on 04 May 2022)
Rating:

Brian C*****e (from st margarets, dover on 04 May 2022)
Rating:

Julia ***** (from fareham on 02 May 2022)
Rating:

Arthur J*****n (from warrington on 02 May 2022)

I think you need to look at the packaging perhaps wrap two items in bubble wrap ,the cardboard box not suitable.

Rating:

Martin D*****y (from formby on 02 May 2022)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you for your feedback. The Baxi brick sets are tightly packed together in a box as provided by the manufacture. The nature of packing bricks together (and not seperating by foam / bubble packing) makes them stonger as a whole package. This has been proven by the manufacture (and ourselves) due to the large quantities shipped by couriers over the years (and the minimal breakages). The Baxi Brick Sets are one of the most difficult items we or our suppliers sell that have to ship by courier - and there will be the very occasional time they arrive slightly damaged! - should this ever happen, we will replace them promptly (please take a picture of the damaged box and bricks and send to us).  Many thanks again for your feedback.

Excellent, prompt and efficient service
Rating:

Roger E*****s (from Bexhill-on-Sea on 28 April 2022)
I ordered fire bars from Fireparts and they arrived swiftly and securely. Very happy!
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from greenlaw on 26 April 2022)
Good price and quick postage.
Rating:

Steve V*****s (from warham on 26 April 2022)
Rating:

Charles G*****d (from beare green on 25 April 2022)
Very good service very quick delivery
Rating:

Michael T*****s (from Rotherham on 25 April 2022)
Excellent service as usual. Quick delivery time.
Rating:

Lynn C*****s (from notts on 25 April 2022)
Rating:

Robert H*****n (from presteigne on 25 April 2022)
Rating:

John ***** (from peterhead on 25 April 2022)
Fast efficient and helpful
Rating:

Sheila M*****r (from perth on 25 April 2022)
Ordered the item came within a couple of days without any issues at all. The parts identified in the breakdown are very comprehensive. Top Marks.
Rating:

Robert B*****n (from freiston boston on 25 April 2022)
Great speedy service, many thanks will use again.
Rating:

Lorraine S*****s (from madeley, telford on 25 April 2022)
Excellent service delivered quickly good quality product.
Rating:

Bev E*****s (from pencader on 25 April 2022)
Easy to order and rapid delivery
Rating:

David B*****n (from stonehaven on 25 April 2022)
Easy to place my order. Took a little while for it to arrive but having said that I was kept informed by Lynne at Fireparts. All companies have been having issue with stock deliveries this year
Rating:

Barbara S*****t (from wincanton on 23 April 2022)
Excellent service
Rating:

Robert B*****m (from Weston Super Mare on 16 April 2022)
Good service, prompt delivery and the product was excellent
Rating:

Florence B*****h (from huddersfield on 14 April 2022)
Arrived within the stated time. No issues. Another supplier had let us down so we are extremely grateful
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from east sleekburn on 14 April 2022)
Quick delivery
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from alston on 14 April 2022)
Great service. I asked for advice and the responce was great. Thank you.
Rating:

Gary B*****n (from pontefract on 14 April 2022)
5 received the order quickly
Rating:

Rachel P*****r (from blackheath on 13 April 2022)
Excellent service yet again. Prompt and helpful response to emails. Goods delivered on time as promised. Thank you.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from bolton on 13 April 2022)
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from hutton rudby on 12 April 2022)
Excellent service with good customer service
Rating:

Paul M*****l (from hull on 09 April 2022)
Had chat with customer service to make sure I was ordering the right products for my very old Parkray Very knowledgeable and helpful. Got exactly what I needed and arrived quickly. Nice to know I can get replacements for a fire that must be over 60 yrs old. Highly recommend.
Rating:

Margaret H*****d (from durham on 08 April 2022)
Thank you for a good service. You were open and transparent on delivery timing, which was greatly appreciated and promptly answered any queries in a kind and friendly way.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from monmouth on 08 April 2022)
Rating:

Ralph E*****s (from north lincs on 08 April 2022)
Excellent service
Rating:

Duncan ***** (from glasgow on 04 April 2022)
Service was very quick parts arrived before due date parts were all correct sizes , site was easy to use
Rating:

Colin M*****t (from wigtownshire on 01 April 2022)
5
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from pontefract on 01 April 2022)
Correct part delivered on time. Easy ordering process
Rating:

Martin W*****t (from halifax on 30 March 2022)
Good service and items as expected - Thanks
Rating:

John R*****e (from meifod on 29 March 2022)
Had some more bits for my trainco stove great service again and quick delivery will definitely order again when we need it. Thanks guys
Rating:

Cheyenne G*****r (from liecester on 28 March 2022)
Brilliant service ,arrived on time ,well packaged .Well done .
Rating:

Andrea W*****h (from selby on 25 March 2022)
Helpful knowledgeable affordable expiediant what more could one want? I'll return again & again.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from eagle on 25 March 2022)
Great service very fast delivery and was well informed about my order thanks
Rating:

Norma G*****t (from ilkeston on 25 March 2022)
We found Lynne to be very helpful, informative and polite when dealing with our order and the only one problem we had was dealt with most efficiently, so thank you very much for a pleasant transaction.
Rating:

Des C*****l (from west langton on 23 March 2022)
Excellent
Rating:

Stephen M*****e (from saltburn-by-the-sea on 22 March 2022)
excellent service and delivery
Rating:

Glenn S*****r (from sheffield on 21 March 2022)
Even though we received a broken part, the response and quick replacement was excellent. Good service and well done.
Rating:

Philip S*****w (from ipswich on 20 March 2022)
5 easy to order delivered promptly
Rating:

Richard N*****s (from watchet on 20 March 2022)
Excellent service from yourselves and the courier.The deepening bars are very good quality and it is reassuring that you have a good range of Triancon parts. Thank you, Colin Ellis
Rating:

Colin E*****s (from griston on 20 March 2022)
Excellent
Rating:

D H*****l (from stowmarket on 18 March 2022)
Made an enquiry regarding the order. The stove that I required parts for was purchased in 2011, which mean't that the door glass dimensions were different to what I required. I left a comment, as requested on the part information sheet. Still feeling uncomfortable with the order showing the earlier dimensions, I e-mailed Fireparts quoting the order number and my concerns. In all credit, I had a prompt reply to say they had noted my concern and that the order was being processed and checks being made to ensure the correct part was being sent out. Excellent service!
Rating:

John E*****s (from swansea on 18 March 2022)
Quick delivery & hassle free
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from ashford on 18 March 2022)
Fast delivery and well packed
Rating:

Neil A*****y (from boston on 18 March 2022)
Great communication and fast delivery
Rating:

Michelle S*****s (from pantymwyn on 17 March 2022)
The company had a comprehensive knowledge of my required product for my dated Parkray . I am pleased with the alternative firebrick material.
Rating:

Timothy C*****x (from gillingham on 17 March 2022)
Service was very good.
Rating:

John B*****m (from harpenden on 15 March 2022)
Brilliant service, spoke to phill on a number of occasions. I was unsure of the exact products I needed but via pictures and measurements he found me everything I needed and It all fits perfectly. Will defo use again and recommend to others
Rating:

James B*****e (from harlow on 12 March 2022)
Excellent service, fast delivery. Will do business again when needed. Thanks a lot.
Rating:

Audrey W*****e (from canterbury on 12 March 2022)
Rating:

Alan H*****r (from kelty on 11 March 2022)
Exactly what I was looking for, easy to find on the website and very prompt delivery.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from twickenham on 10 March 2022)
Easy process to order. Fast delivery and good quality Ashpan-item as expected
Rating:

Kate P*****n (from dronfield on 10 March 2022)
Excellent service, very happy. Staff very helpful with a payment problem from channel Islands.
Rating:

Peter C*****e (from sark on 09 March 2022)
Exceptional service - and I really do mean that word 'Exceptional'. Communicatio n from you to me was brilliant resulting in the right advice, the correct parts, payment, delivery and installation all completed within 3 days. I would recommend your service to anyone.
Rating:

Richard C*****y (from huntingdon on 08 March 2022)
I would like to thank the Fireparts Team especially Lynne on the fast and efficient service you all provided to Ireland.My Parkray parts arrived thanks to your instructions.F rom placing order to customs and carriage paid,all took about seven days to be delivered.It would be hard to beat that.Once again many thanks to all concerned. Yours Gerard Linehan
Rating:

Gerard L*****n (from lixnaw on 06 March 2022)
Item delivered within time specified
Rating:

Lorraine ***** (from northwich on 06 March 2022)
Great service, description of item clear so was able to order two items I needed
Rating:

Deborah E*****s (from newcastle on 06 March 2022)
Very good service and very happy with products.will certainly use your company again.
Rating:

Andrew D*****l (from aberdeen on 05 March 2022)
Excellent service super quick delivery
Rating:

Andrew L*****e (from aberdeenshire on 04 March 2022)
Great company to deal with professional and friendly. Giving good advice and guidance on the product from enquiry to purchase. Phil was most helpful and great phone manner, which I appreciated. I would thoroughly without hesitation recommend this company
Rating:

James M*****n (from Glasgow on 03 March 2022)
I am delighted with the replacement parts for my fire. They were exactly what I needed. They arrived very quickly after the order was placed. I cannot speak highly enough about the fantastic customer service. I couldn't have got the exact parts I needed without the assistance of Lynn. She was a fantastic help.
Rating:

Karen E*****s (from dublin 9 on 03 March 2022)
easy to order, very helpful lady on telephone, quick delivery, no complaints at all, a 5 star service, thankyou.
Rating:

Linda P*****s (from burnopfield, newcastle-upon-tyne on 02 March 2022)
Excellent, speedy service. Thanks again, back in 2 or 3 years.
Rating:

Jim I*****s (from Musselburgh on 02 March 2022)
I went online to order replacement parts for my Baxi fireplace. I then rang as I was unsure of the correct replacement. I spoke to Lynne who was more than helpful. She kept me right about the correct replacement and wanted to ensure that I was happy with this. She looked at me previous order to you (2018) and was able to advise on the replacement. She reassured me about the postage and the package arrived when promised. It was well packed and I was very pleased with the service. My thanks to Lynne
Rating:

Frederick R*****r (from aberdeenshire on 01 March 2022)
VERY HELPFUL OVER THE PHONE AND THE CORRECT PARTS ARRIVE SOON AFTER. VERY PLEASED WITH OVERALL SERVICE.
Rating:

John P*****e (from tranent on 28 February 2022)

We have been very pleased with this product, which was supplied to us quickly and at a great price.

Rating:

fireparts.com client (from shirrell heath on 28 February 2022)
Excellent service on the telephone when I had experienced a problem in completing my order on-line. Prod ucts arrived quickly and well packaged. Thank you.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from holmesfield on 26 February 2022)
Got my parts no problem prompt delivery and good quality
Rating:

Gary S*****h (from stanley on 26 February 2022)
a1 service
Rating:

Herbie O*****e (from stockton-on-tees on 25 February 2022)
was easy to order, delivered on time
Rating:

Joyce C*****n (from TELFORD on 25 February 2022)
Rating:

Eric M*****s (from market harborough on 25 February 2022)
Prompt delivery of a good quality ash box. Good service.
Rating:

David ***** (from dunferline on 24 February 2022)
First Class Service
Rating:

Terry M*****n (from little limber on 24 February 2022)
Good price and speedy delivery
Rating:

Stephen L*****r (from st albans on 24 February 2022)
Fast delivery great product.
Rating:

Simon J*****s (from jedburgh on 21 February 2022)
Great service
Rating:

Roger S*****s (from WESTERHAM on 19 February 2022)
I have used Fireparts a number of times over the years and they have always been very helpful and efficient. The correct parts arrived this time as ordered and are now fitted in my Charnwood stove. Excellent service.
Rating:

James T*****n (from darwin on 19 February 2022)
Very helpful staff and fast delivery.
Rating:

Matt T*****h (from Cockburnspath on 19 February 2022)
Delighted. I've used Fireparts on a number of occasions for my parents who still have a coal fire, and the products, service and costs are excellent. Highly recommended.
Rating:

Andrew E*****s (from Barnsley on 19 February 2022)
great service and prompt delivery
Rating:

Andrew C*****n (from scunthorpe on 19 February 2022)
Great service ever time I use you
Rating:

Darren ***** (from Sunderland on 17 February 2022)
Excellent service, Lynne was extremely helpful at sorting out my mistake
Rating:

Alex M*****w (from Airdrie,Lanarkshire on 16 February 2022)
Easy to order, well packaged and arrived quickly.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from BLAIRGOWRIE on 16 February 2022)

Order cancelled as delivery charges were extortionate

Rating:

Neil M*****n (from rothes on 16 February 2022)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you for your feeback Neil. Unfortunately the higher courier costs are due to your postal area being the Scottish Highlands (we do actually subsidise some of the postage costs also from our product profit) so our customers do NOT see the full delivery cost, by contrast UK delivery for glass is just £5.95. We are always looking for better alternatives to serve our Scottish customers, this has become extremely challenging as the price of petrol and other costs have increased so much over the last 6 months.  Until we see costs reduce, finding cheaper alternatives remains a challege for us, but we will keep checking the market prices in hope!

Quick delivery, very happy with the 5***** service ,item fitted well
Rating:

Michael ***** (from neath on 16 February 2022)
Good delivery time. I made a couple of calls to yourselves to ensure I was ordering the correct parts and to get advice on fitting them correctly.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from tadley on 15 February 2022)
It all worked out fine and you gave me a credit for the 8443 fire bars, and supplied 2 extra 8444 foc as a goodwill gesture, thanks.Being able to obtain these parts for my old Rayburn 70B from Fireparts.com saved it from the scrap heap and it’s now back in full working order.
Rating:

Michael ***** (from reading on 13 February 2022)
Rating:

Reginald H*****t (from brightson, newport on 13 February 2022)
Prompt and helpful response to email from me; speedy delvery of order.
Rating:

Barbara P*****y (from rawdon on 12 February 2022)
Rating:

Ronald ***** (from sleaford on 11 February 2022)
Very helpful staff who identified the correct part for my stove
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from congleton on 11 February 2022)
Rating:

Phil W*****s (from reading on 11 February 2022)
Friendly helpful. The product was spot on and relatively easy to use. Many Thanks
Rating:

Chris N*****n (from sheffield on 10 February 2022)
very pleased with the response to the order and quick delivery to N Ireland product not fitted yet so have no comments on installation difficaulty. Instructions were not delivered with order but found then on the web. thanks
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from ballymena on 10 February 2022)
Excellent
Rating:

John P*****e (from halifax on 10 February 2022)
5 star
Rating:

Sheena H*****h (from macclesfield on 10 February 2022)
Brilliant service
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from wigan on 10 February 2022)
Great products and a perfect fit.
Rating:

Guy C*****b (from king's lynn on 09 February 2022)
Excellent prompt service. Very helpful thank you.
Rating:

Tracey B*****r (from Pailton on 09 February 2022)
Product as described and delivered with no problems, though packaging rather excessive.
Rating:

John C*****r (from saffron walden on 09 February 2022)
Grate arrived quickly
Rating:

John F*****e (from morpeth on 09 February 2022)
Excellent service, quick delivery
Rating:

Gail O*****s (from ton pentre on 09 February 2022)
Rating:

Craig E*****y (from burton-on-trent on 07 February 2022)
This order was delivered well within the stated time, very well packed. No issues at all.
Rating:

Edward S*****r (from Salisbury on 06 February 2022)
I've used Firparts for a few years mow to keep my Parkray Chevin insert fire in good working order. Orders are dealt with quickly. Associated emails and delivery information is spot on.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from york on 06 February 2022)

Good quick service.  Product Feedback: The box is the same size as the orginal but does't hsve the strenghimg ridges in the base the orginal has

Rating:

David S*****s (from greater london on 06 February 2022)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thanks David, I believe the very early Baxi boxes did have strengthing ridges. The designs have changed very marginally over time.  The suppliers we purchased the Baxi ashpan from do actually OWN all Baxi pattern rights, so the ashpan you received is a current Baxi pattern. Our suppliers do read our customers feedback as part of a 360 degree feedback process, so your feedback is very important to us and them, thank you very much.

Great service
Rating:

Tony D*****d (from Leeds on 06 February 2022)
Very good products and competitive pricing. Delivery was quick and the communication was excellent. I recommend try fireparts for your next purchase. You won’t be disappointed in my opinion.
Rating:

Colin P*****w (from birmingham on 06 February 2022)
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from forres on 04 February 2022)
excellent service
Rating:

Christine P*****s (from glasgow on 04 February 2022)
Prompt service good communication
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from lanchester on 04 February 2022)
Very efficient service as usual.
Rating:

Jacqueline F*****x (from clitheroe on 03 February 2022)
Excellent service thanks no problems item spot on
Rating:

Alan W*****n (from derby on 03 February 2022)
Prompt delivery. Excellent product. Thank you
Rating:

Elison Y*****g (from Lanarkshire on 03 February 2022)
Good fast service. Trouble free
Rating:

David Y*****n (from kinross on 02 February 2022)
Fantastic service and speedy delivery
Rating:

Andrew P*****k (from banwell on 02 February 2022)
Excellent service as usual
Rating:

Alex M*****w (from Airdrie,Lanarkshire on 01 February 2022)
Quick, extensive range, cheap, efficient.
Rating:

James M*****e (from london on 31 January 2022)

I was very impressed with your very prompt service. I ordered the ashbox at 7am online & it was delivered the afternoon of the next day. Well packaged too & arrived in perfect condition.

Rating:

fireparts.com client (from buckingham on 30 January 2022)
Although the item I wanted was unobtainable and I had a full refund I was in regular contact with a member of staff(Lynne)wh o kept me up to date with what was happening.
Rating:

Geoffrey ***** (from ilmnster on 30 January 2022)
Brilliant service, part was as ordered no problem,very fast delivery Thank you
Rating:

Stephne ***** (from pembroke on 29 January 2022)
Rating:

Edwin J*****s (from aberdare on 29 January 2022)
Exactly the right stuff, at really goood prices, and right to the door when promised..... Yes Yes Yes really grate..... (sorry) but very worth it. 5 star plus a gold one for the smile.
Rating:

Alastair R*****n (from oban on 29 January 2022)
Very good very quick service
Rating:

Michael T*****s (from Rotherham on 27 January 2022)
Great service
Rating:

Alastair S*****h (from kilmarnock on 27 January 2022)
Great service
Rating:

Lee ***** (from harlow on 27 January 2022)
excellent
Rating:

Elaine W*****n (from quarrington hill on 27 January 2022)
Very happy. Great customer service. Lynne is very helpful and a pleasure to chat to.
Rating:

Lynne E*****s (from testing on 27 January 2022)
Very easy to order, found part I was looking for fairly quickly. Been using Fireparts for a number of years now and their service is excellent.
Rating:

Mark K*****a (from Patrington, Hull on 27 January 2022)
First Class Service Parts arrived the following day
Rating:

Terry M*****n (from little limber on 26 January 2022)

Took approximately 12 days to complete order. Initially paint not included in dispatch. Sorted subsequently with complimentary inclusion of additional rope glue. Advised re-dispatch lost by courier. Re-Re-dispatch ed. Got there eventually! Assistance from helpline lady of top quality so no stress!

Rating:

Kenny F*****d (from Rankinston on 25 January 2022)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thanks Kenny, we are extremely sorry for the delay with your order,  Firstly the paint was missed during the packing process and in addition, the couriers then mislaid the parcel. I am very sorry for these errors. We do sometimes get it wrong and this is one of those occassions, I am pleased you felt we resolved the issues to your satisfaction, in the end.  Many thanks for taking time to provide this feedback and for giving us a generous 5 stars!! (which i do not feel we deserve on this occassion!).

An excellent service; efficient, quick, and friendly
Rating:

Brian C*****n (from south shields on 25 January 2022)
Fireparts.com based upon our experience of orders to date, offers an exemplary service and comes highly recommended. A comprehensive stock of parts, same day availability, keen pricing, excellent packaging, married to rapid delivery, means it a company which is hard to better. Check them out!
Rating:

Thomas R*****n (from lisburn on 25 January 2022)
Very quick to locate the part on your website Efficient dispatch and delivery, very well packed using recyclable packing. can't say more!
Rating:

Godfrey D*****k (from Hull on 22 January 2022)
product arrived on time well packaged so no damage would happen. Excellent, thank you
Rating:

Phil W*****b (from petts wood on 21 January 2022)
Rating:

John C*****n (from thirsk, north yorkshire. on 21 January 2022)
Great service. Grea t product. Deli vered before it was due.
Rating:

James L*****m (from skipton on 21 January 2022)
Arrived well packed in good time
Rating:

Robert B*****y (from Redruth on 20 January 2022)
I have used Fireparts.com on a number of occasions and they have always provided excellent service. The prices are very competitive and delivery is within a few days or so. I tend to purchase items for my Dad who still uses a coal fire! I would recommend them.
Rating:

Andrew E*****s (from Barnsley on 20 January 2022)
Five star from start to finish. Very good company to work with. Rodne y Holland
Rating:

Rodney H*****d (from moniaive on 20 January 2022)
Excellent service as usual,easy online ordering. Fast and efficient delivery.
Rating:

Mark ***** (from bath on 20 January 2022)
First class product and service.
Rating:

Tony M*****n (from manchester on 20 January 2022)
Rating:

Charles B*****t (from preston on 19 January 2022)
Easy website with good description of product and delivery details. Very quick delivery and excellent packaging.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from canonbie on 19 January 2022)
Rating:

Andy D*****y (from hornsea on 19 January 2022)
Really quick delivery. Use d fire parts previously. Trusted company
Rating:

Nefyn M*****s (from prestatyn on 19 January 2022)

Excellent service from start to finish - Lynne was amazing sending images of parts to help me find the correct one - ordering was easy and secure - delivery was quick and arrived on day specified. Will definitely use again - highly recommended.

Rating:

Kerry F*****e (from mansfield on 19 January 2022)
Good ,delivered what was requested,on time,good quality and fair price
Rating:

Christopher Q*****h (from bury st edmunds on 19 January 2022)
Efficient service ; ash box delivered well packed and on time. I was satisfied with the price. Information re sizing was helpful as the Baxi system is very odd, and we have been caught out in the past, having ordered an ash box that was too small, from elsewhere.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Atherton on 19 January 2022)
Best price and fast delivery.
Rating:

Stephen ***** (from west hoathly on 18 January 2022)
Excellent
Rating:

Marie B*****l (from banbury on 17 January 2022)
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from doncaster on 17 January 2022)
Great, they did not have the size I wanted but sent an alternate size
Rating:

Alistair B*****r (from dundee on 16 January 2022)
Rating:

Godfrey D*****k (from Hull on 15 January 2022)
Exactly the items I needed, at a good price. Ordering on line was simple and delivery was quicker than quoted. The delivery by DPD was great - kept me informed at each step. Will certainly use Fireparts again.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from worksop on 14 January 2022)
Excellent service, well packaged, prompt delivery
Rating:

Paul ***** (from sturminster newton on 14 January 2022)
Made a couple of calls to change the delivery address and to check if the part was correct prior to payment. No hanging on in a queue - really helpful and knowledgeable. The payment was easy to make - very satisfactory service
Rating:

Helen K*****n (from Sheffield on 14 January 2022)
Rating:

Keith M*****o (from llangammarch on 14 January 2022)
easy to order, price of delivery a little high, arrived in days kept informed
Rating:

Graham B*****m (from chalfont saint peter on 14 January 2022)
Service as usual was very good
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from darlington on 14 January 2022)
Very good service ,parts arrived well packaged .
Rating:

Hilary D*****s (from haverfordwest on 13 January 2022)
v impressed. perfect fit and well packaged. Many thanks
Rating:

Sarah P*****o (from elie on 13 January 2022)
good
Rating:

Robert H*****s (from dunkeld on 13 January 2022)

Service = Nothing more then everywhere, postage charged on each item but all delivered togeather, good prices thought hence would use again for that.

Rating:

Dan C*****a (from eagle on 13 January 2022)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Hi Dan, we have already spoken and you agreed there was a misunderstanding on yourside. The amount you were charged was for ONE parcel only.  At the time of your order, we did not have all the parts in stock, so not to keep you waiting, we asked our supplier to send the 'out of stock' item to you directly.  The parcels arrived at your home together, but from different locations.  Fireparts paid for the second parcel and you did not pay a second parcel charge.  Generally, our basic parcel charge will cover up to 29kg.  

Quick efficient service
Rating:

Susan S*****s (from nr lancaster on 13 January 2022)
Rating:

Arthur B*****d (from cambridge on 12 January 2022)
Excellent service. Ordered one day, received my order well wrapped protection almost the next day. Many thanks.
Rating:

Edwin J*****n (from risca on 11 January 2022)
Product lost in post. Issue delt with in quick, friendly professional manner . Too service!
Rating:

Richard F*****l (from bridgnorth on 04 January 2022)
Good
Rating:

Richard L*****e (from kirton in lindsey on 31 December 2021)
Very efficient and go out of their way to help.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from market rasen on 31 December 2021)

5 Stars!!

Rating:

Alan C*****e (from rowarth on 30 December 2021)
Rating:

Duncan L*****n (from yelverton on 30 December 2021)
Easy to contact a helpful, knowledgeable person. A very efficient operation
Rating:

Ryan S*****s (from narborough on 30 December 2021)
Excellent, fast service and perfect product. Thank you.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from shipley on 30 December 2021)
Very good communication.
Rating:

Andrew B*****l (from wigan on 29 December 2021)
PaymentLogos