Customer Feedback

We send our customers a feedback form to complete after they have purchased with us, the feedback is published below.
We don't get it right 100% of the time, so the feedback is key in helping us improve our service to all our current & future customers 😊

Excellent service. Quick efficient delivery and on this occasion one product was slightly damaged in post and another was sent immediately to replace damaged item with no fuss whatsoever and very friendly customer service to follow up that it had been receievd
Rating:

Claire D*****e (from petersfield on 17 April 2021)
Very efficient
Rating:

David T*****r (from daventry on 17 April 2021)
Good service
Rating:

Michael D*****r (from st austell on 17 April 2021)
Shipped and delivered fast and exactly what I needed.
Rating:

Debbie M*****t (from margate on 17 April 2021)
Absolutely fantastic service from Lynne. very prompt postage Would definitely buy and recommend your company many thanks
Rating:

Karen S*****n (from anglesey on 16 April 2021)
Service was excellent . Fire parts delivered within the order timeframe .
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from kildare on 16 April 2021)
Helpful and quick to reply to my questions regarding fitment. Delivery fine, on time and no problems. Quite happy.
Rating:

Terry J*****s (from daventry on 16 April 2021)
Great product fits really well, although I mistakingly thought that the whole thing was made from stainless. When it arrived found it was only front cover plate made from stainless steel.
Rating:

Paul H*****h (from cardigan on 16 April 2021)
Perfect all round service
Rating:

Jane M*****r (from inverness on 14 April 2021)

Good web page to identify the parts wanted Parts price were very competitive parts turned up as described the postal period was as stated A1 service Would recommend you to others and if other parts are needed will use you again.  (No name please on web site You can use my comments anonymously if you wish on the website)

Rating:

fireparts.com client (from trowbridge on 13 April 2021)
Although there was a delay in the initial delivery, Fireparts kept me informed and finally delivered at the later date when promised.
Rating:

Roland F*****y (from nantwich on 13 April 2021)
excellent
Rating:

Gareth T*****y (from newport on 13 April 2021)
Rating:

Tracy M*****n (from ballymena on 12 April 2021)
Good service - Lynne was very helpful and all delivered promptly - will use again
Rating:

Alan B*****d (from hawick on 11 April 2021)
Rating:

Clifford P*****t (from lightwater on 11 April 2021)
Very prompt and efficient
Rating:

Richard H*****h (from shipley on 11 April 2021)
Fast efficient service for delivery of a good product
Rating:

Jayne E*****s (from stoke on trent on 11 April 2021)
Rating:

Trevor B*****h (from lyndhurst on 11 April 2021)
Great service and fast delivery. Thanks again
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from solihull on 10 April 2021)
A+ service
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from rothes on 08 April 2021)
Very fast and efficient service definitely 5 stars
Rating:

Mary H*****y (from gort on 07 April 2021)
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from keighley on 07 April 2021)
Arrived very quick
Rating:

James ***** (from lochgilphead on 07 April 2021)
Excellent service AGAIN . Will continue to use whenever I need to replace a piece of my fire. HIGLEY RECOMMENDED .
Rating:

Frank C*****n (from Andover on 06 April 2021)
Reasonable dispatch time, correct goods sent. Quality of the goods also good.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from wimborne on 06 April 2021)
Excellent service as ever.
Rating:

Duncan N*****n (from Morpeth on 05 April 2021)
Brilliant service
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from ipswich on 04 April 2021)
Very good service will definitely use you again ,thank you .
Rating:

Barry H*****s (from leeds on 04 April 2021)
Fast and efficient service. Just as expected.
Rating:

William B*****e (from blackpool on 02 April 2021)
Great service goods arrived before due date, well packaged and ready to fit.
Rating:

Andrew ***** (from melrose on 01 April 2021)

disc is too big for aperture

Rating:

Paul S*****s (from farnham on 01 April 2021)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thanks Paul, the Baxi contol flap is a set size and mass produced in large quantity and we have had no issues with the size previously reported.  We have spoken and it would appear as though the existing part of the fire (the air duct, where the flap sits in) has been squashed / reduced in diametre.  Due to the difficulty in replacing this part, you have decided to trim from the disc itself to make it fit!.

Fast efficient service
Rating:

Hamish C*****e (from Arlingham on 01 April 2021)
Extremely helpful and efficient.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from whitchurch canonicorum on 31 March 2021)
Incredible service-parts arrived the morning after ordering. Most competitive price found on the net.
Rating:

Mike M*****r (from huntingdon on 31 March 2021)

Excellent service goods arrived within 2 days from a Sunday order

Rating:

William ***** (from swadlincote on 30 March 2021)
Website easy to follow. Ordering and delivery efficient and quick. Competitive prices. Ordered before and and will again.
Rating:

Anne M*****l (from york on 30 March 2021)
Lynn was courteous and very very helpful. The product arrived much sooner than expected! Excellent price and service!
Rating:

Susan P*****d (from chillington, kingsbridge on 29 March 2021)
Rapid delivery and well packed
Rating:

D S*****s (from halstead on 28 March 2021)
Good easy ordering process online, priced well, delivered in good time, packaged very well and arrived in good condition. The board was installed as a back board for an open fireplace containing a grate. It cracked within 2 weeks of first use and has now become completely use having cracked in many directions across the middle of the board.  
 
Rating:

Drew F*****n (from winchester on 28 March 2021)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thanks for the feedback and photos you sent us.  It sounds an expandion issue, the fact the fireboard was fastened to the brick wall by cement means the fire board with very minimal expansion properties is firmly fastened against brickwork with higher expansion movement. We do sell many of these boards and if used in the correct manner they do not crack. Fire board does also go very brittle when it has been 'fired'.  We would recommend there to be movement between the two surfaces to allow for expansion. We have spoken and discussed other options for you, inparticularly to line the inside of the fireplace with small 9" x 4" x 1" fire bricks.  We also sell cast iron panels which fit together to provide a fire proof wall.  We will work with you to provide the best option at a specially reduced price. 

Fireparts supplied the correct parts very quickly at a very good price. I am happy with the service and advice provided.
Rating:

Andrew H*****y (from calstock on 28 March 2021)
I'm well pleased with the service and product thnx for such a prompt service
Rating:

Andrew H*****s (from newtownabbey on 28 March 2021)
Very prompt and efficient service thank you.
Rating:

Mike J*****s (from tewkesbury on 28 March 2021)
Very satisfied
Rating:

Moon S*****n (from Leics on 26 March 2021)
Excellent thankyou. I really liked the way in which the glass fire door parts were packaged. Arrived quickly .... fire back on in no time !
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from ross-on-wye on 26 March 2021)
Excellent service lovely kind people when i needed to get in touch and the part i ordered is great and the price was good thank you.
Rating:

Kevin H*****k (from county durham on 25 March 2021)
Order very well handled. The product arrived quickly and was very well packed. We'll definitely be using your services again. Thank you
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from southend on sea on 25 March 2021)
arrived early easy order.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from rochester on 25 March 2021)
Excellent service. Well done.
Rating:

Anne J*****s (from kippen,stirling on 25 March 2021)
Excellent
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from bolton on 24 March 2021)
Received products promptly and intact
Rating:

Catherine ***** (from isle of lewis on 23 March 2021)

Great prices and almost everything in stock that I needed. The one item that was not in stock caused the whole order to be 'forgotten' about till I rang to ask why I hadn't received it.

Rating:

Paul B*****r (from cleethorpes on 23 March 2021)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you and apologies again for the late delivery, we were out of stock of one of the bricks from the coalbrookdale brick set.  The order should have been sent to you within the timescales stated at point of the order. The bricks were schedulled to arrive from the suppliers but were late due to delays within the supply network and we should have communicated with you to advise of the extended delay.  The supply of stock is now fluid again and we are working on major internal processes over summer 2021 to help us in extreme circumstances, should they ever happen again in the future!!  Thank you for your patience and understanding whilst we were sorting it out for you.

Really great, very helpful and friendly as always
Rating:

Duncan N*****n (from Morpeth on 23 March 2021)
very good quality bars and a nice transaction from Fireparts easy use of web page and speedy delivery
Rating:

Gerard C*****s (from glasgow on 23 March 2021)
Rating:

Martin B*****d (from lutterworth on 23 March 2021)
Great service. Ordered and delivered within a few days
Rating:

Gordon ***** (from dunoon on 23 March 2021)
Rating:

Janet H*****y (from devizes on 22 March 2021)
Prompt efficient services with good product price. Easy to use web site.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Arlingham on 22 March 2021)
Rating:

Shane B*****d (from Newbridge on 21 March 2021)
Excellent
Rating:

Sarah D*****n (from nr dover on 20 March 2021)
Website easy to use. Quick delivery and after sale advice was really useful for fitting process. Well done
Rating:

Tricia H*****e (from Gloucester on 19 March 2021)
I could not have been happier with the product and the service. Staff were brilliant. I was the first time i have had to replace the bottom grate of my fire and was unsure what size i needed. Fortunately the staff were on the ball, contacting me vie phone and email to answer my questions
Rating:

Darryl H*****s (from bedale on 18 March 2021)
really excellent service parts required where not in stock, but these were very quickly sourced and despatched, well informed by Lynne. really well done will definitely use again
Rating:

Jeffrey T*****e (from penrith on 18 March 2021)
prompt delivery. colour was not quite what i expected.
Rating:

Ian J*****n (from norwich on 18 March 2021)
Excellent, courteous, friendly , efficient service.
Rating:

Alexander M*****n (from Yeovil on 17 March 2021)
good service
Rating:

Malcolm C*****l (from worcester on 17 March 2021)
Arrived promptly and was what I ordered!
Rating:

Ian J*****n (from norwich on 17 March 2021)
Order arrived within the stated time.
Rating:

Jackie G*****s (from rhosesmor on 17 March 2021)

Great service - good price - will certainly keep your link for future purchases.

Rating:

Martyn R*****k (from binbrook on 17 March 2021)
Despite all the difficulties with pandemic and brexit, we were kept updated on our order.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from lanark on 16 March 2021)
Exactly what I wanted, supplied in reasonable timescale with no hassle
Rating:

Peter H*****y (from matlock on 16 March 2021)
Impeccable never let me down
Rating:

Neil C*****m (from rotherham on 16 March 2021)
All parts received quickly, and at a reasonable price. All work well. Would definitely order from you again.
Rating:

Ruth B*****t (from cupar on 16 March 2021)

Excellent service

Rating:

Rodney P*****e (from swindon on 16 March 2021)
Good communication rapid delivery first class trader
Rating:

Alan P*****n (from Camden on 16 March 2021)
Excellent and good price
Rating:

David H*****s (from carnforth on 16 March 2021)
Helpful pre-sales advice and swift delivery with ample packaging. We are enjoying our open fire again!
Rating:

Paul J*****p (from dunstable on 16 March 2021)
Fast,efficient and very helpful. Than k you
Rating:

David P*****y (from market rasen on 14 March 2021)
Easy to order parts for my trianco boiler, not many places have them. Parts sent very quick through the post. Quick response service.
Rating:

Stanley G*****d (from stoke on trent on 14 March 2021)
Good quality and good price very pleased
Rating:

John ***** (from telford on 14 March 2021)
It was very nicely packed for a glass and had arrived undamaged and was in time as well.
Rating:

Aamir ***** (from nelson on 14 March 2021)
Excellent service easy to order on website and a well packaged parcel very quickly delivered.
Rating:

Michael G*****e (from Worcester on 14 March 2021)
Excellent service
Rating:

Richard B*****s (from chorley on 10 March 2021)

Easy to use website. Helpful staff when I called with a query. Great service, although the automated email gave wrong delivery date.

Rating:

fireparts.com client (from frome on 10 March 2021)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you for this feedback. The email we send notifying customers of expected delivery is currently sent out by human (not automated).  The dispatch of your order was delayed due to an oversight on our side, for which we apologise. We are generally acheiving our dispatch targets, but we did not on this occassion.  Please do come back to us again in the future to give us another opportunity to serve you and demonstate the excellent service that our customers expect from us and we strive to deliver.

Very pleased with your service to me for parts for my old parkray multi fuel fire . Alan C
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from kilkhampton bude on 09 March 2021)
Rating:

Stuart C*****e (from tonypandy on 09 March 2021)
Good company to deal with, delivery was as expected and e-mails were answered quickly, can't complain.
Rating:

Frank A*****s (from norwich on 08 March 2021)
Quick delivery at a competitive price.
Rating:

Ian R*****l (from bishop auckland on 07 March 2021)
I am very pleased with the service given
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from hexham on 07 March 2021)
Quick and efficient delivery
Rating:

Martyn W*****s (from monmouth on 05 March 2021)
Excellent service, easy website and quick delivery
Rating:

Ruth C*****s (from malton on 05 March 2021)
All is fine
Rating:

David C*****a (from Charfield on 03 March 2021)
Excellent service, thank you !!!
Rating:

Dorothy H*****r (from biggar on 03 March 2021)
AS ALWAYS FIRST CLASS SERVICE WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE thank you
Rating:

Raymond T*****r (from mid glam on 03 March 2021)
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from padiham on 03 March 2021)
Order was delayed but we were given notice of this
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from kirknewton on 02 March 2021)
We have used the company several times now, and the service has always been fast and efficient. As our fire is now quite old it is comforting to know we can rely on you. After all parts like this are not purchased on whim, so fast reliable service is important to us. Thanks.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from catterick garrison on 02 March 2021)
Rating:

Christopher J*****s (from pipe gate on 02 March 2021)
Product arrived much quicker than expected ,excellent service
Rating:

Mary H*****r (from howden le wear crook on 02 March 2021)
Rating:

Derek ***** (from mansfield on 02 March 2021)
Rating:

Jennifer P*****n (from isle of arran on 01 March 2021)
Very happy with the help and service I received. Items arrived well packed and good quality.
Rating:

Moon S*****n (from Leics on 01 March 2021)
very good customer relations
Rating:

Ann A*****i (from bewdley on 01 March 2021)
The best service I have had from a company for a very long time. My order was dealt with efficiently and I was kept up to date with minor hold ups.
Rating:

Anne J*****s (from kippen,stirling on 01 March 2021)
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND QUALITY OF GOODS
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from selby on 25 February 2021)
Really helpful great advice and very responsive
Rating:

Penny C*****n (from ipswich on 25 February 2021)
Rating:

James H*****d (from Yarm on 25 February 2021)
Outstanding service and the correct parts for an obsolete stove. If I need more parts for either of my stoves I will be back to this company
Rating:

John G*****d (from edale on 25 February 2021)
Really helpful in general about parts for my old woodburner - thank you! Will definitely use again.
Rating:

Jennifer W*****d (from hereford on 24 February 2021)
Quick efficient service. Product was as ordered
Rating:

Karen S*****y (from ruthin on 23 February 2021)
Quick delivery, I could not have expected better.
Rating:

Joseph W*****e (from huddersfield on 23 February 2021)
Part in stock, arrived on time and was well packaged
Rating:

Neil H*****y (from nuneaton on 23 February 2021)
Rating:

Gary D*****e (from newcastle upon tyne on 23 February 2021)
First time I have ordered from Fireparts.com and it won't be the last! I really appreciated the call from Phil to let me know that there was going to be a delay in delivery (understandabl e in the current climate)....it saved me grumbling about the order taking ages but not knowing why!!!As it happens, it arrived earlier than I expected so that was a bonus! Well done Fireparts.com
Rating:

Jane H*****d (from hexham on 23 February 2021)
Good communication with customer. Product well packed. Quick response to queries about delivery.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from sedbergh on 23 February 2021)
Rating:

Ian P*****y (from tyne and wear on 22 February 2021)
Rating:

Angela J*****n (from llanfair talhaiarn, conwy on 21 February 2021)
Product is absolutely perfect.  Order was a little late and I had to chase it up but the communication was good, and it was delivered.
Rating:

Christopher S*****h (from bath on 21 February 2021)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you Christopher for taking time to comment, I can see from our notes you had to chase and we dealt with your requests accordingly. Please accept my apologies for this inconvenience - we want our customers to receive the 'perfect service' and we didn't get it 100% right this time!  - Thank you again for the feedback, we do value it and it helps us all keep focused on the customer experience.

First class service. Delivered within two days of ordering. Brilliant service
Rating:

Neil C*****r (from hermatige thatcham on 21 February 2021)
5 star service from ordering to delivery
Rating:

Judy S*****n (from newcastle u tyne on 21 February 2021)
Excellent customer service, quick delivery and well packaged.
Rating:

Louise H*****n (from cranleigh on 20 February 2021)
price was good ,packaged safely and good quality
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from ammanford on 19 February 2021)
Rating:

Jacqueline M*****i (from scholar green, stoke on trent on 19 February 2021)
Very impressive customer service team. They are always there to help anytime I’ve needed them. Many thanks to Lynne, Sophie and Phill for sorting out my order
Rating:

Kathleen ***** (from co cork on 18 February 2021)
Excellent service
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from godalming on 18 February 2021)
Very good service. Will use you again and recommend you to others
Rating:

Alan B*****t (from tuxford on 18 February 2021)
very good
Rating:

Douglas W*****n (from Bedford on 17 February 2021)
Rating:

Leslie L*****e (from dorset on 16 February 2021)
Rating:

Trevor ***** (from laxey on 16 February 2021)

Thanks for the fast delivery

Rating:

Darren ***** (from sunderland on 16 February 2021)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you, we have of course spoken. The bars have burnt out far too fast and something is not right, either with the coal or the appliance (we know the bars are ok as the manufactures have many thousand made at one time and hundreds of customers use them and we would hear about any issues).  The two main reason for firebars burning too quicly are (a) issues with the coal, see our articles on Petroleum Coke (Petrocoke). (b) Keeping the fire riddled regularly, ash clear from the grate bars will extend the life - see notes on riddling regularly (c) there could be an issue with the appliance 'sucking' air in. Eitherway, we would recommed www.hetas.co.uk to help locate a suitable registered HETAS local installer to you.

For customers who require constant use from their appliance, leaving it in over night and rely on it being the main heat source, then the partial CHROME IRON bar set will last longer as CHROMIUM IRON FIREBARS can burn a lot hotter, for longer with no distress on the metal.

Rating:

Dm B*****y (from wolverhampton on 16 February 2021)
Quick delivery,
Rating:

George N*****l (from pontefract on 15 February 2021)
Great product, fast and efficient service, would use again.
Rating:

Julian P*****s (from aspley guise on 15 February 2021)
Very quick service & the part was well packaged. Also a good price for a difficult-to-f ind part.
Rating:

Godfrey D*****k (from Hull on 15 February 2021)
First class service!
Rating:

Mike F*****g (from stratford upon avon on 15 February 2021)
First class
Rating:

John G*****y (from doncaster on 15 February 2021)
Excellent service and quality product that fitted the range quickly and efficiently.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from county cork on 15 February 2021)
Easy decision making. Excellent website.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Lampeter on 15 February 2021)
Excellent service, really easy to order and very helpful lady who answered the phone, parts arrived promptly and well packaged, would happily recommend to others
Rating:

Peter F*****t (from peterborough on 15 February 2021)
Excellent service quick delivery.
Rating:

Michael B*****n (from worksop on 15 February 2021)
Easy to use Web site and quick delivery of the fire bars that I ordered. Would recommend this site if you need spare parts for your fire.
Rating:

Kenneth B*****n (from martin on 15 February 2021)
Rating:

Leo M*****n (from omagh on 15 February 2021)
Delivered as expected. I will definitely use your company again.
Rating:

Frederic L*****x (from oldbury on 15 February 2021)
Fast and simple purchase. Fast delivery.
Rating:

Charlotte H*****l (from southport on 15 February 2021)
Excellent. Goods arrived promptly and intact
Rating:

Jayne E*****s (from stoke on trent on 09 February 2021)
Quick service
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from lisburn on 08 February 2021)

Delivery time was very good

Rating:

David H*****s (from llandudno on 07 February 2021)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Yes, the Baxi bricks are orginal pattern bricks.  The only brick in a set of four (2 x sides and top and bottom brick) which IS stamped with the Baxi Logo is the TOP BACK brick, the others do not have a stamp, this is as per orginal baxi bricks when they were first produced.  The bottom back brick which you refer to has flutes on the bricks and no logos.

5 super fast delivery. Great service
Rating:

Joanne W*****r (from Pontefract on 07 February 2021)
I would highly recommend, I purchased a 16” all night burner set and it is fantastic quality.
Rating:

David S*****n (from carlton on 07 February 2021)
Satisfactory
Rating:

Stewart S*****n (from harpenden on 07 February 2021)
Very efficient service.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from ilkeston on 06 February 2021)
Rating:

James K*****n (from limavady on 05 February 2021)
Quick and friendly and efficient
Rating:

Patrick R*****s (from sevenoaks on 05 February 2021)
Excellant service arrived quickly
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from preston on 05 February 2021)
Although we haven't fitted the new parts yet, they look very good quality. They arrived well packaged and on time.
Rating:

Marylyn W*****t (from newark on 04 February 2021)

Glad I found this firm, great delivery service and now I know where to get other parts from now on.

Rating:

Mitchell R*****n (from loanhead on 04 February 2021)
Fireparts.com They had every thing I needed at a great Price. And the staff fantastic keeping me informed about my order. Would recommend .
Rating:

Keith H*****d (from Sleaford on 03 February 2021)
I ordered the wrong ashbox initially. Customer services did a great job sorting it out. Cannot fault the service.
Rating:

Jeremy F*****y (from bingley on 03 February 2021)
it great to find suppliers for parts for old stoves.
Rating:

Martyn M*****d (from huddersfield on 03 February 2021)
Excellent service
Rating:

David W*****d (from oxford on 01 February 2021)
house nice and warm again thankyou for your quick serice
Rating:

Roy H*****y (from barton-upon-humber on 01 February 2021)
Came very quickly.
Rating:

Maureen H*****e (from aberdeen on 31 January 2021)
Brilliant and fast delivery
Rating:

Mim C*****l (from tinwell on 30 January 2021)
Extremely helpful sales staff
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from richmond on 30 January 2021)
5
Rating:

David C*****n (from pickering on 30 January 2021)
Top quality service and a good price
Rating:

Stephen ***** (from huddersfield on 29 January 2021)

This company tried, they said to leave the items at the address twice. Left no calling card, maybe because of Covid, but they had the mobile no for this order. Eventually after returning item to Warehouse it was eventually delivered on the 28/01/2021 having been ordered on the 13/01/2021. Maybe DPD should be investigated?? Lynne the customer care staff was excellent tracking the product, thank her very much.

Rating:

Geoff S*****n (from bury st edmunds on 29 January 2021)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you for your feedback and kind words. It has been a testing time for the couriers, I am pleased to say that the majority of our customers are receiving prompt service.  We have fedback your experience to the Courier Relationship Manager who will address your experiences with the local area manager for the 'bury st edmunds' area.  Thank you again for taking time to complete the feedback.

5
Rating:

Greg P*****e (from thetford on 29 January 2021)
Quick delivery, friendly and very helpful staff, very fast service turn around, would highly recommend to anyone
Rating:

Ernest W*****s (from enniskillen on 29 January 2021)
Rating:

Pamela B*****y (from moira on 29 January 2021)
Part wasnt in stock. Was emailed straight away to inform and could of had a refund or wait until stock came in. I waited and it turned up after Xmas. Sooner than i thought it would have. Fitted easily and now enjoying a slow burning stove.
Rating:

Jennifer N*****n (from huntingdon on 29 January 2021)

No problem at all. We seem to need new grates quite often Do you keep the order details for repeats? Thank you 

Rating:

Bill L*****f (from Kingussie on 29 January 2021)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

We have since spoken and the previous grates you refer to were not from us, so its difficult to comment with regard to the quality of them.  The Baxi grates we supply are orginal pattern and supplied by the company whom own the patent, so we are confident the product quality is excellent.  We have talked about the coal you use and it sounds of good quality.  It will be interesting to see how you get on with one of our grates over time, so please let us know :-) 

With regard to keeping records about your previously ordered parts, we do have your previous order information, you can also view and modify this within your login web account.  Just go to https://fireparts.com/index.php?route=account/login and enter your password. If you are unsure of your password, then you can request a reset.  In this account you can see your information such as addresses and previous orders and record again if required.  This information can be deleted and edited by yourself.

Brilliant. quick. Kept me updated with what was happening and my grandma and grandad where over moon that it arrives next day.

Rating:

fireparts.com client (from barnsley on 29 January 2021)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you, we are so pleased your Grandparents were happy and great the Parkray handle arrived next day.  We would be interested to see how long the handle lasts, please keep us updated. If it doesn't last for at least 20 years, we will give you a new one FOC!!  :-)

Simple ordering system with good value products and efficient delivery servie
Rating:

Carol F*****k (from york on 28 January 2021)
5 star
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from ballymena on 28 January 2021)
Absolute brilliant customer service (Lynne & Phil) Was not sure of a part so they chased it up for me to confirm it was the part/s I needed... and it was. Very very competitive prices and will be using again. Thank you very much to all at Fireparts. Be safe and have a great day.
Rating:

Kevin M*****l (from wiltshire on 28 January 2021)

Very prompt service and delivery, although I didn't receive any messages saying the order had been processed and was being despatched, so it was a pleasant surprise when it just turned up.

Rating:

Andrew A*****d (from esher on 28 January 2021)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Hi Andrew, thank you so much for this feedback - we always notify customers of dispatches, so I have investigated further.  We sent automatic 'order received' notification on 14th when the order was placed, we then sent a manual (human sent) notifcation the same day.  Then after the weekend on Monday 18th Jan we sent a dispatch notification and another email from our accounts system with the invoice attached.  I can only assume the notifications went into SPAM which can be a common issue.  Thank you for bringing this to our attention and I am pleased you did receive the parcels promptly and safely..

Very quick service, I was impressed.
Rating:

James H*****l (from mansfield on 28 January 2021)
Very friendly service and support
Rating:

Robert ***** (from northumberland on 28 January 2021)
came well rapped great service
Rating:

Paul W*****e (from leek on 27 January 2021)
Great company even phone me to make sure I got it due to Brexit and haulage in N Ireland.
Rating:

Mark B*****n (from downpatrick on 27 January 2021)
Arrived very well packaged and in perfect condition
Rating:

Adam N*****s (from ottery st mary on 27 January 2021)
Excellent
Rating:

Adrian M*****e (from bury st. edmunds on 26 January 2021)
always very helpful and a very prompt service and delivery
Rating:

Tammy R*****w (from spilsby on 26 January 2021)
Excellent
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from bourneath, bromsgrove on 26 January 2021)

When we received our order one part was missing but this was rectified immediately by you so thankyou very much.

Rating:

Angela S*****n (from exeter on 26 January 2021)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Apologies, we put our hands up, we didn't get it right with your order!!  We've sacked the packer!!   (only joking of course).  It is a testing time for our stores people, running on less staff, with some of the highest amounts of orders we have seen in years.  We appreciate your understanding and are happy we rectified the situation promptly enough for you :-)  

Easy transaction
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from market drayton on 26 January 2021)
Top bannanna
Rating:

Stephen M*****n (from llanelli on 25 January 2021)
Nice and easy transaction.
Rating:

Eamonn C*****r (from northampton on 25 January 2021)
5
Rating:

David C*****t (from castleford on 25 January 2021)
Great service and excellent quality product
Rating:

Andrew C*****e (from radstock on 24 January 2021)
Very happy with the personal service,specia lly at this difficult time, Thank you.
Rating:

Elaine M*****l (from kyle on 24 January 2021)
Very good service. Item arrived early.
Rating:

Melanie G*****s (from Redruth on 24 January 2021)
Excellent service and delivery
Rating:

Christine ***** (from selby on 24 January 2021)
Fantastic service, Items all that I wanted ideal arrived on time. Totally satisfied.
Rating:

Alan A*****d (from nr.bridgwater on 23 January 2021)
Great quality, good response, excellent delivery time.
Rating:

Clifford A*****h (from poulton le fylde on 23 January 2021)
Excellent service and delivery.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from newton srewart on 23 January 2021)
Excellent
Rating:

David ***** (from Berkhamsted on 23 January 2021)
Excellent
Rating:

Angela H*****e (from swansea on 23 January 2021)
Very quick.
Rating:

Geoff W*****s (from studland on 23 January 2021)
Baxi grate fitted perfectly into existing baxi surround. Per fect replacement.
Rating:

Margaret F*****d (from wadhurst on 21 January 2021)
PaymentLogos