Customer Feedback

We send our customers a feedback form to complete after they have purchased with us, the feedback is published below.
We don't get it right 100% of the time, so the feedback is key in helping us improve our service to all our current & future customers 😊

Rating:

fireparts.com client (from woodhall spa on 17 September 2021)
Rating:

Pauline ***** (from ashbourne on 17 September 2021)
Quick reliable service.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from newcastle upon tyne on 17 September 2021)
Rating:

Geoffrey M*****r (from oldham on 17 September 2021)
Very pleased with the sevice. Item came well packaged and on time. Would use this company again.
Rating:

Brian P*****r (from stoke on trent on 16 September 2021)
Very helpful as not sure on part quick service and delivery
Rating:

Michele H*****s (from thetford on 15 September 2021)
Very quick and very helpful highly recommend.
Rating:

Christopher ***** (from ferndale on 15 September 2021)
Good service, arrived quickly
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from strathcarron on 14 September 2021)
Rating:

Joseph D*****n (from seaham on 13 September 2021)
very good service
Rating:

Martin Y*****g (from stirling on 12 September 2021)
Excellent service,and fast response, even after items were lost in post, causing minimum delay.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from trowbridge on 11 September 2021)
Order speedily dealt with and dispatched. Q uery dealt with immediately. First class supplier
Rating:

Miss B*****d (from whitby on 10 September 2021)
excellent service
Rating:

John B*****t (from scunthorpe on 10 September 2021)

Order delivered promptly but 1 item was missing. This was quickly resolved after I sent an email about it.

Rating:

fireparts.com client (from harpenden on 05 September 2021)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

We have provided feedback to the warehouse manager who confirmed they missed adding all the parts you ordered to your parcel.  Please accept our apologies for this oversight. We do make errors (occassonally!!) but when they do happen, we will promptly resolve.  Thank you for your patience and feedback.

It was a great experience to buy from a good, trustworthy British firm. I was given all the information clearly about the products that I was ordering. I even received a personal phone call giving me the results of research about a completely different product I had enquired about...wonder ful personal service!!
Rating:

David G*****w (from Gordon on 04 September 2021)
Excellent efficient response from the company. I was kept informed of stages from order to despatch of glass pack, which was appreciated. It gave me the impression that the company cared about the customer and were thorough and committed to good service. Thank you.
Rating:

Ann D*****n (from cottingham on 04 September 2021)
Fantastic service, came before the due date, Really happy.
Rating:

Brian W*****s (from shetland on 04 September 2021)
Ordered by phone excellent service Super fast delivery, Wel l packed exceeded expectations Thank you
Rating:

Geoffrey M*****r (from oldham on 04 September 2021)
Very quick service. Product exactly as described,
Rating:

Geoffrey P*****n (from consett on 28 August 2021)
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff
Rating:

Mick P*****m (from stoke-on-trent on 26 August 2021)
good price and arrived on time
Rating:

Phil E*****s (from Ruthin on 25 August 2021)
Thankyou for prompt service and delivery
Rating:

Rose P*****e (from newcastle emlyn on 23 August 2021)
Product as described and promptly delivered in good condition with lots of protective packing. Website east to use so overall an excellent experience.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from ossett on 22 August 2021)
Lynne helped me out so much she went beyond the call of duty. Well done Lynne and well done Fireparts.
Rating:

Carol C*****s (from eltham on 20 August 2021)
Rating:

Kim H*****t (from grimsby on 19 August 2021)
very good service no issues at all
Rating:

Peter C*****d (from kingsbridge on 19 August 2021)
Excellent experience very fast and efficient staff that i spoke to were friendly and extremely helpful
Rating:

Graham D*****n (from mostell, wakefield on 19 August 2021)

Slight blip when my first order arrived. The courier had clearly dropped it somewhere between despatch and delivery, the box was split and one of the firebricks shattered. All was redeemed, however. A replacement part arrived two days later. Good service, good response to a problem.

Rating:

David E*****s (from leeds on 19 August 2021)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Hi,

  Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It rellay does mean a lot to us. Whilst we do endeavour to package our orders extremely well to avoid breakages these do sometimes happen. We will always replace any damaged parts as soon as possible and thank you for your patience and understanding.

 

Kindest regards

Lynne

5
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from salisbury on 19 August 2021)
Quick service, correct parts and good prices thank you
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from on 18 August 2021)
Speedy and efficient service. Exelent price. Simple to order.
Rating:

Patrick S*****n (from st. austell on 13 August 2021)
5
Rating:

Sandra D*****s (from brynithel on 08 August 2021)
First class service.
Rating:

David E*****n (from blackburn on 08 August 2021)
Very helpful with quick delivery and good value. I will not hesitate to use this service when I need. Thanks
Rating:

John R*****e (from meifod on 06 August 2021)
Excellent service, quick delivery
Rating:

Jayne L*****e (from nr rochdale on 05 August 2021)
Rating:

Tony P*****t (from nottingham on 04 August 2021)
A very good range of products and a website that was easy to use and to find the parts I needed. Quick delivery was the icing on the cake.
Rating:

Jim S*****l (from romney marsh on 04 August 2021)
Rating:

Derek W*****d (from southampton on 04 August 2021)
Brilliant service-delive red next day
Rating:

D.t. P*****l (from monmouth on 30 July 2021)
Rating:

Marian C*****e (from Golspie on 29 July 2021)
Good price and quick delivery
Rating:

Matthew H*****y (from cardiff on 29 July 2021)
Rating:

Don J*****n (from york on 26 July 2021)
A very good delivery time. The packaging was, I believe, bomb proof. Very well packed. Plenty of communications to let me know it was on it's way. I was well pleased with the complete service.
Rating:

Joseph S*****d (from grantham on 23 July 2021)
Customer service fast, friendly and efficient
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from WOOLER on 23 July 2021)
Still to fit but all come in one piece packed well.
Rating:

James W*****s (from swindon on 23 July 2021)
Great service and quick delivery.
Rating:

Chris P*****s (from ammanford on 19 July 2021)
Very impressive service. Ordered and delivered the next day. Will definitely be using them again.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from bristol on 18 July 2021)
Item initially out of stock so put on back order. Slight acceptable delay, but kept informed. Very pleasant people. Would recommend.
Rating:

Derek P*****e (from blackpool on 17 July 2021)
Quick delivery
Rating:

Wanda T*****y (from stoke on trent on 15 July 2021)
Quick and easy
Rating:

David ***** (from monmouth on 15 July 2021)
Help desk very friendly and proactive
Rating:

Shane B*****d (from Newbridge on 14 July 2021)
Excellent detail on website helped me to make sure it was the correct part. Arrived very quickly in perfect condition. Thank you.
Rating:

Jenny T*****t (from nantwich on 14 July 2021)
Very efficient and quick service at supplying Glass
Rating:

Walter B*****y (from doncaster on 14 July 2021)
Thank you for yr fast service and delivery.
Rating:

David M*****n (from south uist on 09 July 2021)
Great and helpful service thank you.
Rating:

Brian S*****s (from launceston cornwall on 08 July 2021)
Your service has been excellent. I would give it 5 stars
Rating:

Louise M*****r (from argyll on 06 July 2021)
I had difficulties with the website but a phone call produced exceptionally good and very prompt service.
Rating:

Andrew R*****s (from totnes on 04 July 2021)
5 Timely and well packed
Rating:

John B*****t (from winsford on 03 July 2021)
Great product and fast delivery, cannot fault the service.
Rating:

John H*****s (from bilston on 30 June 2021)
Item arrived within days and was exactly what we ordered
Rating:

Keith G*****y (from abergavenny on 27 June 2021)
Service was excellent. Communication was answered straight away and the product arrived early.
Rating:

Linda M*****e (from forfar on 26 June 2021)
Quick and efficient
Rating:

Peter B*****y (from brigg on 25 June 2021)
Excellent service and very quick reply to queries re products .very quick delivery and received goods in a week in ireland would strongly recommend this company.
Rating:

Colette M*****c (from drumkeeran on 25 June 2021)
New ash bins slipped into place - that's me ready for winter! Ordering, communication and delivery all went well, thanks.
Rating:

Norman C*****g (from linlithgow on 20 June 2021)
Very fast
Rating:

James M*****n (from hampton hill on 18 June 2021)
Very helpful finding and confirming the part was the correct one
Rating:

Hay W*****n (from whitchurch on 18 June 2021)
5 star easy site to use good feedback as to when the order was ready and order arrived when they said
Rating:

Shirley F*****d (from penrith on 18 June 2021)

It is not possible for me to rate any feedback when I have not yet received the part John Cook

Rating:

John C*****k (from Dublin on 16 June 2021)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you John for the prompt advises, as discussed the courier is having difficulty (but still investigating) your missing order. In the meantime we have promptly dispatched a new order to you, tracking has been sent to you today so you can personally monitor it along its journey.  It's not very often a parcel goes missing, but we will always ensure our customers are put right promptly when it does happen.  We will also monitor the delivery from our end.  Thank you again for advising us and please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused..

More than happy with my purchase and the service provided.Will definitely buy from again when the need arises.
Rating:

Steve B*****y (from maidstone on 13 June 2021)
Excellent
Rating:

Colin G*****n (from ballymena on 04 June 2021)
Arrived in good time and fits fire perfectly.
Rating:

James V*****n (from warrington on 04 June 2021)
Rating:

Ian S*****n (from Stoke on Trent on 04 June 2021)
Fast efficient service - very helpful on swapping an item (I) incorrectly ordered
Rating:

Jason R*****t (from salisbury on 30 May 2021)
quality products with an excellent service. would recommend.
Rating:

Patricia R*****n (from ripley on 29 May 2021)
Fantastic service. Fast and secure delivery too. Quality item, as expected so top marks.
Rating:

Penny T*****n (from barton-upon-humber on 29 May 2021)
very helpful all fitted perfectly thank you
Rating:

A J*****j (from plaistow on 27 May 2021)
Excellent
Rating:

George C*****s (from harbertonford on 23 May 2021)
Rating:

Alec T*****l (from leanach on 21 May 2021)
I was massively impressed and grateful that the fire bars arrived so quickly. It said 3-5 days and arrived within 48 hours.
Rating:

Ben S*****t (from swadlinctote on 21 May 2021)
5 good service indeed
Rating:

Michael ***** (from stockton on tees on 21 May 2021)
Excellent service . Telephonist was very professional and obviously knew her job . A credit to the company.
Rating:

G U*****t (from ross on wye on 20 May 2021)
Excellent service,fast delivery.recom mended.
Rating:

Brenda H*****d (from high peak .derbyshire on 20 May 2021)
Rating:

Paul H*****s (from scunthorpe on 20 May 2021)
So easy to find a part and order. The item was delivered within a few days Great service from this company, would highly recommend
Rating:

Susan S*****d (from Clophill on 20 May 2021)
Once again excellent service
Rating:

Philip B*****r (from wolverhampton on 20 May 2021)
Just been delivered fire glass, first class service as usual with this company.
Rating:

Mae L*****y (from grimsby on 19 May 2021)
Firegrate was delivered promptly and the ordering process was easy to follow. Better still it was the most competitive price I could find. I will certainly use Fireparts again.
Rating:

Norman A*****n (from wigton on 19 May 2021)
Excellent service, delivered next day. Excellen t quality product
Rating:

Graham L*****e (from fordingbridge on 15 May 2021)
Very prompt delivery
Rating:

Elizabeth ***** (from stowmarket on 14 May 2021)
Super quick delivery and very easy order process throughout.
Rating:

Ewen E*****h (from killearn on 14 May 2021)
Very impressed with customer service and support. Great help by phone and email and quick shipping. A company who cares.
Rating:

Rosemary B*****r (from glasgow on 14 May 2021)
Fantastic, the product fitted the description and arrived almost before I’d completed the order.
Rating:

Val Q*****n (from peterborough on 13 May 2021)
Very friendly and helpful staff, plus incredibly quick shipping. Excellent all-round service. Thank you.
Rating:

Marcus L*****h (from alnwick on 13 May 2021)
Excellent service
Rating:

Mrs F*****a (from coleraine on 13 May 2021)
5
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from kings langley on 08 May 2021)
Delivery was fast and efficient. Very pleased.
Rating:

Patricia B*****y (from skipton on 08 May 2021)
Spot on, excellent service from Lynn, items arrived promptly and was packaged very good indeed. Fair price on the items that I purchased will use Fireparts again.
Rating:

Michael W*****d (from warsop, mansfield, on 07 May 2021)
Excellent product and prompt service
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from tetbury on 07 May 2021)
Clear web site with good description of parts available and good stock of Baxi parts.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from buxted on 07 May 2021)
Excellent service, received goods quickly and well packaged, website easy to use, got correct item first time, will definitely use this company again.
Rating:

Ann B*****s (from newark, notts on 07 May 2021)
Excellent price and delivery.
Rating:

Steve E*****s (from wakefield on 06 May 2021)
just as I expected everything was in good time arrived earlier than expected will deal with you again when I need more items.
Rating:

Stan R*****n (from berwick-upon-tweed on 06 May 2021)
Rating:

Jill G*****e (from newcastle upon tyne on 06 May 2021)
service prompt and on time, cannot fault quality and service.
Rating:

David B*****n (from swansea on 06 May 2021)
Very happy with the new grate
Rating:

Leslie P*****t (from middlesex on 05 May 2021)
Very quick delivery
Rating:

Deborah G*****y (from newton stewart on 03 May 2021)
5
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from symington on 02 May 2021)
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from edinburgh on 01 May 2021)
Excellent
Rating:

Pauline C*****l (from bangor codown on 01 May 2021)
Prompt delivery, well packaged and good communication. Excellent!
Rating:

Nick ***** (from darlington on 01 May 2021)
Great service. Very quick replies to emails.
Rating:

Christina B*****n (from pencaitland on 30 April 2021)
Excellent service and prompt delivery many thanks
Rating:

Philip W*****n (from ulverston on 30 April 2021)
Brilliant as usual.
Rating:

Duane C*****r (from Mansfield on 29 April 2021)
Rating:

Gisela T*****n (from dove holes, nr. buxton on 29 April 2021)
Genuine part, well priced and quickly delivered. Good range of parts available.
Rating:

Simon D*****s (from ystrad ynach on 28 April 2021)
excellent service.
Rating:

Heather J*****n (from kirby stephens on 28 April 2021)
The fireballs arrived safely and as expected
Rating:

Anne M*****n (from birsay on 27 April 2021)
Rating:

David R*****s (from oakley on 26 April 2021)
Definitely a 5 star Quick delivery and packaging was outstanding
Rating:

Dominic M*****c (from nottingham on 24 April 2021)
A pleasure to deal with - I had no idea what I needed but was very quickly and expertly advised to exactly what I required. As bars were very distorted I was replacing (and being a man not thinking I needed to check things first) I had removed all bars before realising that I could not fit the new ones and had no idea which order they had been in and with distortion it was not obvious. A very cheerful and helpful phone call followed which had me sorted within 5 mins.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from ashington on 23 April 2021)
Purchasing materials in this case has been very straightforwar d. I would use the suppler again.
Rating:

Seamus ***** (from letterkenny on 22 April 2021)
Rating:

Charalambos K*****s (from chelmsford on 22 April 2021)
Excellent service, fast delivery and well packed. Eco responsible packaging too.
Rating:

Colin R*****e (from carlisle on 22 April 2021)
Very quick delivery and securely packed so no danger of damage in transit. Price extremely competitive.
Rating:

Henry E*****e (from market harborough on 20 April 2021)
REceived. Prompt delivery. Not opened parcel yet.
Rating:

Michael B*****h (from madeley heath on 20 April 2021)
Very good service. Prompt and well=packed. Good after sales support on how to fit.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from madeley heath on 18 April 2021)
Excellent service - great product and very swift delivery.
Rating:

Robert S*****s (from maldon on 18 April 2021)
Thanks for being able to supply a part for a 50 year old parkray fire. It was appreciated you had a picture that was accurate of the part in question. Delivery was speedy too. Thanks
Rating:

Christopher B*****w (from colchester on 17 April 2021)
5 star
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from march on 17 April 2021)
Excellent service. Quick efficient delivery and on this occasion one product was slightly damaged in post and another was sent immediately to replace damaged item with no fuss whatsoever and very friendly customer service to follow up that it had been receievd
Rating:

Claire D*****e (from petersfield on 17 April 2021)
Very efficient
Rating:

David T*****r (from daventry on 17 April 2021)
Good service
Rating:

Michael D*****r (from st austell on 17 April 2021)
Shipped and delivered fast and exactly what I needed.
Rating:

Debbie M*****t (from margate on 17 April 2021)
Absolutely fantastic service from Lynne. very prompt postage Would definitely buy and recommend your company many thanks
Rating:

Karen S*****n (from anglesey on 16 April 2021)
Service was excellent . Fire parts delivered within the order timeframe .
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from kildare on 16 April 2021)
Helpful and quick to reply to my questions regarding fitment. Delivery fine, on time and no problems. Quite happy.
Rating:

Terry J*****s (from daventry on 16 April 2021)
Great product fits really well, although I mistakingly thought that the whole thing was made from stainless. When it arrived found it was only front cover plate made from stainless steel.
Rating:

Paul H*****h (from cardigan on 16 April 2021)
Perfect all round service
Rating:

Jane M*****r (from inverness on 14 April 2021)

Good web page to identify the parts wanted Parts price were very competitive parts turned up as described the postal period was as stated A1 service Would recommend you to others and if other parts are needed will use you again.  (No name please on web site You can use my comments anonymously if you wish on the website)

Rating:

fireparts.com client (from trowbridge on 13 April 2021)
Although there was a delay in the initial delivery, Fireparts kept me informed and finally delivered at the later date when promised.
Rating:

Roland F*****y (from nantwich on 13 April 2021)
excellent
Rating:

Gareth T*****y (from newport on 13 April 2021)
Rating:

Tracy M*****n (from ballymena on 12 April 2021)
Good service - Lynne was very helpful and all delivered promptly - will use again
Rating:

Alan B*****d (from hawick on 11 April 2021)
Rating:

Clifford P*****t (from lightwater on 11 April 2021)
Very prompt and efficient
Rating:

Richard H*****h (from shipley on 11 April 2021)
Fast efficient service for delivery of a good product
Rating:

Jayne E*****s (from stoke on trent on 11 April 2021)
Rating:

Trevor B*****h (from lyndhurst on 11 April 2021)
Great service and fast delivery. Thanks again
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from solihull on 10 April 2021)
A+ service
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from rothes on 08 April 2021)
Very fast and efficient service definitely 5 stars
Rating:

Mary H*****y (from gort on 07 April 2021)
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from keighley on 07 April 2021)
Arrived very quick
Rating:

James ***** (from lochgilphead on 07 April 2021)
Excellent service AGAIN . Will continue to use whenever I need to replace a piece of my fire. HIGLEY RECOMMENDED .
Rating:

Frank C*****n (from Andover on 06 April 2021)
Reasonable dispatch time, correct goods sent. Quality of the goods also good.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from wimborne on 06 April 2021)
Excellent service as ever.
Rating:

Duncan N*****n (from Morpeth on 05 April 2021)
Brilliant service
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from ipswich on 04 April 2021)
Very good service will definitely use you again ,thank you .
Rating:

Barry H*****s (from leeds on 04 April 2021)
Fast and efficient service. Just as expected.
Rating:

William B*****e (from blackpool on 02 April 2021)
Great service goods arrived before due date, well packaged and ready to fit.
Rating:

Andrew ***** (from melrose on 01 April 2021)

disc is too big for aperture

Rating:

Paul S*****s (from farnham on 01 April 2021)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thanks Paul, the Baxi contol flap is a set size and mass produced in large quantity and we have had no issues with the size previously reported.  We have spoken and it would appear as though the existing part of the fire (the air duct, where the flap sits in) has been squashed / reduced in diametre.  Due to the difficulty in replacing this part, you have decided to trim from the disc itself to make it fit!.

Fast efficient service
Rating:

Hamish C*****e (from Arlingham on 01 April 2021)
Extremely helpful and efficient.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from whitchurch canonicorum on 31 March 2021)
Incredible service-parts arrived the morning after ordering. Most competitive price found on the net.
Rating:

Mike M*****r (from huntingdon on 31 March 2021)

Excellent service goods arrived within 2 days from a Sunday order

Rating:

William ***** (from swadlincote on 30 March 2021)
Website easy to follow. Ordering and delivery efficient and quick. Competitive prices. Ordered before and and will again.
Rating:

Anne M*****l (from york on 30 March 2021)
Lynn was courteous and very very helpful. The product arrived much sooner than expected! Excellent price and service!
Rating:

Susan P*****d (from chillington, kingsbridge on 29 March 2021)
Rapid delivery and well packed
Rating:

D S*****s (from halstead on 28 March 2021)
Good easy ordering process online, priced well, delivered in good time, packaged very well and arrived in good condition. The board was installed as a back board for an open fireplace containing a grate. It cracked within 2 weeks of first use and has now become completely use having cracked in many directions across the middle of the board.  
 
Rating:

Drew F*****n (from winchester on 28 March 2021)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thanks for the feedback and photos you sent us.  It sounds an expandion issue, the fact the fireboard was fastened to the brick wall by cement means the fire board with very minimal expansion properties is firmly fastened against brickwork with higher expansion movement. We do sell many of these boards and if used in the correct manner they do not crack. Fire board does also go very brittle when it has been 'fired'.  We would recommend there to be movement between the two surfaces to allow for expansion. We have spoken and discussed other options for you, inparticularly to line the inside of the fireplace with small 9" x 4" x 1" fire bricks.  We also sell cast iron panels which fit together to provide a fire proof wall.  We will work with you to provide the best option at a specially reduced price. 

Fireparts supplied the correct parts very quickly at a very good price. I am happy with the service and advice provided.
Rating:

Andrew H*****y (from calstock on 28 March 2021)
I'm well pleased with the service and product thnx for such a prompt service
Rating:

Andrew H*****s (from newtownabbey on 28 March 2021)
Very prompt and efficient service thank you.
Rating:

Mike J*****s (from tewkesbury on 28 March 2021)
Very satisfied
Rating:

Moon S*****n (from Leics on 26 March 2021)
Excellent thankyou. I really liked the way in which the glass fire door parts were packaged. Arrived quickly .... fire back on in no time !
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from ross-on-wye on 26 March 2021)
Excellent service lovely kind people when i needed to get in touch and the part i ordered is great and the price was good thank you.
Rating:

Kevin H*****k (from county durham on 25 March 2021)
Order very well handled. The product arrived quickly and was very well packed. We'll definitely be using your services again. Thank you
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from southend on sea on 25 March 2021)
arrived early easy order.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from rochester on 25 March 2021)
Excellent service. Well done.
Rating:

Anne J*****s (from kippen,stirling on 25 March 2021)
Excellent
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from bolton on 24 March 2021)
Received products promptly and intact
Rating:

Catherine ***** (from isle of lewis on 23 March 2021)

Great prices and almost everything in stock that I needed. The one item that was not in stock caused the whole order to be 'forgotten' about till I rang to ask why I hadn't received it.

Rating:

Paul B*****r (from cleethorpes on 23 March 2021)
Reply from fireparts.com admin

Thank you and apologies again for the late delivery, we were out of stock of one of the bricks from the coalbrookdale brick set.  The order should have been sent to you within the timescales stated at point of the order. The bricks were schedulled to arrive from the suppliers but were late due to delays within the supply network and we should have communicated with you to advise of the extended delay.  The supply of stock is now fluid again and we are working on major internal processes over summer 2021 to help us in extreme circumstances, should they ever happen again in the future!!  Thank you for your patience and understanding whilst we were sorting it out for you.

Really great, very helpful and friendly as always
Rating:

Duncan N*****n (from Morpeth on 23 March 2021)
very good quality bars and a nice transaction from Fireparts easy use of web page and speedy delivery
Rating:

Gerard C*****s (from glasgow on 23 March 2021)
Rating:

Martin B*****d (from lutterworth on 23 March 2021)
Great service. Ordered and delivered within a few days
Rating:

Gordon ***** (from dunoon on 23 March 2021)
Rating:

Janet H*****y (from devizes on 22 March 2021)
Prompt efficient services with good product price. Easy to use web site.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from Arlingham on 22 March 2021)
Rating:

Shane B*****d (from Newbridge on 21 March 2021)
Excellent
Rating:

Sarah D*****n (from nr dover on 20 March 2021)
Website easy to use. Quick delivery and after sale advice was really useful for fitting process. Well done
Rating:

Tricia H*****e (from Gloucester on 19 March 2021)
I could not have been happier with the product and the service. Staff were brilliant. I was the first time i have had to replace the bottom grate of my fire and was unsure what size i needed. Fortunately the staff were on the ball, contacting me vie phone and email to answer my questions
Rating:

Darryl H*****s (from bedale on 18 March 2021)
really excellent service parts required where not in stock, but these were very quickly sourced and despatched, well informed by Lynne. really well done will definitely use again
Rating:

Jeffrey T*****e (from penrith on 18 March 2021)
prompt delivery. colour was not quite what i expected.
Rating:

Ian J*****n (from norwich on 18 March 2021)
Excellent, courteous, friendly , efficient service.
Rating:

Alexander M*****n (from Yeovil on 17 March 2021)
good service
Rating:

Malcolm C*****l (from worcester on 17 March 2021)
Arrived promptly and was what I ordered!
Rating:

Ian J*****n (from norwich on 17 March 2021)
Order arrived within the stated time.
Rating:

Jackie G*****s (from rhosesmor on 17 March 2021)

Great service - good price - will certainly keep your link for future purchases.

Rating:

Martyn R*****k (from binbrook on 17 March 2021)
Despite all the difficulties with pandemic and brexit, we were kept updated on our order.
Rating:

fireparts.com client (from lanark on 16 March 2021)
Exactly what I wanted, supplied in reasonable timescale with no hassle
Rating:

Peter H*****y (from matlock on 16 March 2021)
Impeccable never let me down
Rating:

Neil C*****m (from rotherham on 16 March 2021)
PaymentLogos